Children driving. Do I need to teach driving a car from childhood?

Children driving. Do I need to teach driving a car from childhood?

  • I do not believe that children can be put behind the wheel and taught exactly how to drive. I think it would be wiser when the child is traveling with you in the car, to regularly tell him why we turn on the turn signals, why we do not go to a red light, why we miss the obstacle on the right, etc. and all by illustrative example. Also, you need to talk about the possible consequences of breaking the rules (otherwise in cartoons cars fall, get up and go further)).

    Then, if a person from childhood sees a clear positive example of adults, becoming a driver himself will be responsible for observing the rules and think about his safety and everyone around him.

  • Driving experience will help you better understand drivers and be more careful on the road. The child will know from his own experience how the car stops, that it does not stop quickly. That the driver does not see everything, he has blind spots. Along the way, an excuse to study traffic rules (this is the most important). And on top of that, driving a car is a useful general developmental process that actively trains a young brain: developing a sense of size, synchronizing hands / cerebral hemispheres, training continuous attention, etc. All this in the process of learning to drive takes place at an increased level of excitement, which gives a rather interesting effect in terms of childlike composure, accuracy, discipline and increased mental activity.

    But it is important to remember that a child is still driving. And you need to teach him, including rather specific children's things. It is very important. For example, awareness of possible dangers, such as safety precautions. To put in front of a dangerous (within reasonable limits, you can use conventions) situation, making it clear how much you need to be careful and what it threatens. In general, initially, learning to drive is an inevitable fear, but one does not need to be afraid of it, no one has died of fear yet. They will be afraid of the moment when the fear will go away. When it seems that you know everything, you are able and you are not afraid of anything. Now this is already dangerous, and here those skills of getting out of difficult situations that were taught, on which they trained no matter what, will be very useful. To create conditions for the child that promote the development of feelings of self-preservation in the car and on the road in general. Adults have it, and the child needs to be taught by creating various situations and accumulating the corresponding valuable experience. In this case, it will really be possible to talk about the fact that learning from childhood allows you to raise excellent drivers who have developed good professional skills from childhood. It gives a head start, it's really cool.

    PS I will add. The only thing, I see no reason to teach exactly how to drive those children who, due to their age / height, cannot fully drive a car. Those. about 5 years is a little too much. There is a time for everything. Just turn the wheel - you can, of course, entertain the child. But nothing more ...

  • It is necessary to teach the child to drive, because now in our world it is very relevant, fashionable and necessary. After all, knowing how to drive a car, you can do so much in a day, redo things. Plus, at an older age, it will be more difficult to learn, in a young child, the child grasps everything on the fly. My very first driving happened at the age of 14. Moreover, children who want to drive get great pleasure from driving. Plus this is a great skill in life, because there is no one to be independent to get in the car and go do your business, how great it is! Even more so in our time.

  • You can partly agree with this idea. I live in the Tula region, we recently held a network of events in Tula, where, under the supervision of traffic police instructors, children drove karts, trying to follow the rules of the road. I read about this in our local newspaper.

    After such classes, the children became more meaningful and more serious about the rules of the road. They began to understand that driving a car is not only fun, but also very responsible.

  • Yes, if driving is taught from an early age, that's good. My grandfather's chauffeur, a professional, taught my uncle (his son) to drive from the age of 5, and I found out about it after the death of my grandfather.

    To my question: "How did you drive if you didn't reach the pedals?" The uncle replied: "Dad controlled the pedals, and I turned the steering wheel."

    Uncle drives a car very well, just like grandpa.

    A neighbor in the garden married a woman with a child and also taught Igor to drive, probably at the age of 14, and maybe even earlier.

    In Odnoklassniki I have a gypsy girl as a friend, and my father taught me how to drive a car at the age of 14.

    It is necessary from an early age to teach thrifty accurate driving, so that young people do not think how to drive with a breeze, but drove so that the car was on the move for a long time and was without a scratch!

    All the best!

  • I myself know the sad statistics where children from the age of 12 were put behind the wheel of a car and taught to ride. And in the future, after obtaining a license, some of them got into accidents, some were fatal, others were slightly crushed or turned around in the snow and the car crashed into a post. In children, the sense of self-preservation is not very developed, so such cases have happened. First they do and then they think, the feeling will stop in the head, it does not always work on time.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 + 1 =

Дети за рулем. Надо ли учить вождению автомобиля с детства?

Дети за рулем. Надо ли учить вождению автомобиля с детства?

  • Я не считаю, что детей можно сажать за руль и учить именно вождению. Думаю, разумней было бы когда ребенок едет с Вами в машине, регулярно рассказывать ему, почему мы включаем поворотники, почему не едем на красный свет, почему пропускаем помеху справа и т.д. и вс на наглядном примере. Так же, нужно рассказывать о возможных последствиях нарушения правил (а то в мультфильмах машинки падают, встают и дальше едут)).

    Вот тогда, если человек с детства видит наглядный положительный пример взрослых, сам став водителем будет ответственно относиться к соблюдению правил и думать о своей безопасности и всех окружающих.

  • Опыт езды на машине поможет лучше понять автоводителей, и быть аккуратнее на дороге. Ребенок будет знать на собственном опыте, как останавливается машина, что она не останавливается быстро. Что водитель не вс видит, у него есть слепые зоны. По ходу повод изучить ПДД (это самое важное). Ну и ко всему прочему, езда на машине - полезный обще-развивающий процесс, активно тренирующий юный мозг: развитие ощущения габаритов, синхронизация рук/полушарий мозга, тренировка непрерывного удержания внимания, и т.п. Вс это в процессе обучения вождению проходит на повышенном уровне волнения, что дает довольно интересный эффект в плане недетской собранности, аккуратности, дисциплинированности и повышенной умственной активности.

    Но важно помнить, что за рулем все-таки ребенок. И учить его нужно в том числе довольно специфическим детским вещам. Это очень важно. Например осознанию возможных опасностей, как техника безопасности. Ставить перед опасной (в разумных пределах, можно использовать условности) ситуацией, давая понять на сколько нужно быть аккуратным и чем это грозит. Вообще первоначально обучение вождению - это неизбежный страх, но боятся его не надо, от страха еще никто не умирал. Боятся нужно будет того момента, когда страх уйдет. Когда кажется, что все знаешь, умеешь и не боишься ничего. Вот это уже опасно, и тут очень очень пригодятся те навыки выхода из сложных ситуаций, которым обучали, на которых тренировались не смотря ни на что. Создавать ребенку условия, способствующие развитию чувств самосохранения в автомобиле и на дороге вообще. У взрослых это есть, а ребенка нужно учить путем создания различных ситуаций и накопления соответствующего ценного опыта. В этом случае действительно можно будет вести речь о том, что обучение с детства позволяет воспитать отличных водителей, у которых хорошие профессиональные навыки развиты с детства. Это дает фору, это действительно классно.

    P.S. Добавлю. Единственное, я не вижу смысла учить именно вождению тех детей, которые еще в силу своего возраста/роста не могут полноценно управлять автомобилем. Т.е. про 5 лет - это немножко перебор. Тут уж всему свое время. Просто покрутить рулем - можно конечно, развлечь ребенка. Но не более того...

  • Надо учить ребенка вождению,потому что сейчас в нашем мире это очень актуально,модно и нужно. Ведь умея водить машину,можно столько всего успеть за день,переделать дел. Плюс в старшем возрасте обучаться будет уже сложнее,в юном ребенок схватывает все на лету. У меня у самой первое вождение произошло в 14 лет. Тем более от вождения,дети которые хотят водить получают большое удовольствие. Плюс это большой навык по жизни,ведь быть не от кого не зависимым сесть в машину и поехать делать свои дела,как это здорово! Уж тем более в наше время.

  • Отчасти с данной идеей согласиться можно. Я проживаю в тульской области, у нас в Туле недавно было проведено сеть мероприятий, где под присмотром инструкторов ГИБДД дети ездили на картах, пытаясь соблюдать правила дорожного движения. Об этом я прочитала в нашей местной газете.

    После таких занятий детки стали осмысленней и серьезней относиться к правилам дорожного движения. Стали понимать, что водить машину, это не только весело, но и очень ответственно.

  • Да, если вождению учат с малых лет - это хорошо. У меня дедуля шофр профессионал учил дядьку (своего сына) вождению с 5 лет и узнала я об этом после смерти дедулечки.

    На мой вопрос: "Как же ты ездил если до педалей не доставал?" Дядька ответил: "Батя педалями управлял, а я руль крутил".

    Водит машину дядька очень хорошо так же как дедуля.

    Сосед по саду женился на женщине с ребнком и также учил Игоря вождению, наверное, лет в 14, а, может, и раньше.

    В Одноклассниках у меня девочка цыганка в друзьях е отец научил водить машину в 14 лет.

    Надо с малых лет учить бережливому аккуратному вождению, чтобы молоджь не думала как с ветерком проехать, а ездила так, чтобы машина долгое время была на ходу и была без царапинки!

    Всего доброго!

  • Я сам знаю печальную статистику где детей с 12 лет сажали за руль авто и учили ездить.А в будущем некоторые из них после получения прав попадали в аварии,одни со смертельным исходом,другие слегка передок вмяли или на снегу развернуло и машина в столб врезалась.У детей чувство самосохранения не сильно развито-поэтому такие случаи случались.Сперва делают а потом думают,чувство остановится в голове не всегда вовремя срабатывает.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

6 + 4 =