Examination tickets SDA. Where can I find the official website of the traffic police?

Examination tickets SDA. Where can I find the official website of the traffic police?

  • Yes, exam tickets for traffic rules can be downloaded on the official website of the traffic police. But if you want to train well and prepare for the delivery of theory on traffic rules, as well as find out the OVETS to the proposed questions, then I recommend that you download the corresponding application to your smartphone. This can be done easily and for free using all the well-known playmarket. I personally have this in the form of a sign of the main road and is simply called - Traffic tickets. The application is very user-friendly. And it takes up little memory. Everything is updated on time. There are traffic rules themselves, as well as various trainings and exams. There is no need to lug around with books. I prepared for it myself. I passed everything the first time. Good luck to your wife and patience!)))

  • Go to the official website of the traffic police (gibdd.ru) in your region and find the link "Car owners". There will be all the current tickets for which you need to prepare for the exam to obtain a license (theoretical).

    Right there you can download them to your computer and prepare for them. I warn you, there are no answers to them, so you still have to learn theory. Total 20 tickets, their 4 look and in each of them 5 questions. All you need to know by heart.

    Examination tickets SDA. Where can I find the official website of the traffic police?

    Learn and good luck on the exam!

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

9 + 1 =

Экзаменационные билеты ПДД. Где найти на официальном сайте ГИБДД?

Экзаменационные билеты ПДД. Где найти на официальном сайте ГИБДД?

  • Да, экзаменационные билеты по ПДД можно скачать на официальном сайте ГИБДД. Но если вы хотите хорошенько натренироваться и подготовиться к сдаче теории по ПДД, а также узнать ОВЕТЫ на предлагаемые вопросы, то рекомендую Вам скачать соответствующее приложение на смартфон. Это легко и бесплатно можно сделать воспользовавшись всем известным плэймаркетом. У меня лично установлено такое в виде знака главной дороги и называется просто - Билеты ПДД. Приложение очень удобное. И памяти занимает мало. Все вовремя обновляется. Там и сами правила ПДД есть, а также различные тренировки и экзамены. Отпадает необходимость таскаться с книжками. Сама по нему готовилась. Сдала все с первого раза. Удачи вашей жене и терпения вам!)))

  • Заходите на официальный сайт ГИБДД (gibdd.ru) в вашем регионе и находите ссылку "Автовладельцам". Там будут все актуальные билеты, по которым необходимо подготовится к экзамену для получения прав (теоретическому).

    Прямо там можно их скачать на свой компьютер и готовится по ним. Предупреждаю, ответов к ним нет, поэтому все равно придется учить теорию. Всего билетов 20, их 4 вида и в каждом их них по 5 вопросов . Все это нужно знать наизусть.

    Экзаменационные билеты ПДД. Где найти на официальном сайте ГИБДД?

    Учите и удачи на экзамене!

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

9 + 1 =