The car doesn't start well, what should I do?

The car doesn't start well, what should I do?

  • If there are no other problems (increased fuel consumption, reduced power), then you need to look at the cold start system. I came across two of them:

    1) Fuel injection with a separate small nozzle into the air supply system. If the nozzle is old and does not close tightly, gasoline flows out of the supply hose overnight, and when starting the nozzle injects not gasoline, but air. Try to rinse or replace it. Should help.

    2) Electronic starting system (Renault Logan). The car is an official one, and I didn't dig into it much, but everything is tied to the idle sensor (officially - IAC, idle speed regulator). We changed it, and it started up well, and the revs stopped "floating". The problem is that you can't get an extra word from the repairmen in the service: all the important ones walk around, as if the spaceships are being repaired, to say the least.

  • A car can start badly for many reasons - ignition system, power supply system. If the car is modern, then it is best to do computer diagnostics of the car, check, take readings from the sensors. But it is better to do it in one place, and go to repair (fix) in another. So you will avoid unnecessary markups in the repair.

    Most often (from experience) - the problem is in the injectors - they are responsible for fuel injection. In second place is the gasoline pump, then the ignition. But on the injector you need a computer to do it right.

    So, it is better to go to a computer diagnostics center, but a proven one.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

8 + 2 =

Плохо заводится автомобиль, что делать?

Плохо заводится автомобиль, что делать?

  • Если никаких других проблем нет (повышенный расход топлива, снижение мощности), то надо смотреть систему холодного пуска. Сталкивался с двумя их видами:

    1) Впрыск топлива отдельной маленькой форсункой в систему подачи воздуха. Если форсунка старая и закрывается неплотно, бензин за ночь стекает из подающего шланга, и при запуске форсунка впрыскивает не бензин, а воздух. Попробовать е промыть или заменить. Должно помочь.

    2) Электронная система запуска (Рено Логан). Машина служебная, и я в ней особо не копался, но там все завязано на датчик холостого хода (официально - РХХ, регулятор холостого хода). Поменяли его, и запускаться стал хорошо, и обороты перестали "плавать". Проблема в том, что от ремонтников в сервисе лишнего слова не добьешься: такие все важные ходят, как будто космические корабли чинят, по меньшей мере.

  • Автомобиль может плохо заводиться по многим причинам - система зажигания, система питания. Если автомобиль современный, то лучше всего, сделать компьютерную диагностику автомобиля, проверить, снять показания с датчиков. Но делать е лучше в одном месте, а ехать ремонтировать (исправлять) в другое. Так вы избежите лишних накруток в ремонте.

    Чаше всего (по опыту) - проблема в форсунках - они отвечают за впрыск топлива. На втором месте бензонасос, потом зажигание. Но на инжекторе нужен компьютер,чтобы сделать как надо.

    Так что, лучше в центр компьютерной диагностики, но проверенный.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

− 1 = 2