Where can you earn 5000 rubles?

Where can you earn 5000 rubles?

  • It is not entirely clear how long it is necessary to earn this amount. If we mean the traditional monthly earnings, then you can earn some money as a promoter - such people are always needed, both in winter and in summer - for example, you can distribute advertisements and products, invite people to cafes and sushi bars, sell Tinkoff bank credit cards to people (here you can earn more than 5), etc.

  • It is quite possible to earn 5000 rubles, especially if you live in a large city. For women, as a part-time job, such vacancies as: salesman, waitress, cleaning lady, animator, nanny, nurse, promoter, postman are suitable. And men can work: a security guard, a janitor, a driver, a courier. You can also find work remotely on the Internet, such as copywriting, writing articles and reviews. And also try to work on our site "Big question". I wish you good luck and a lot of money.

  • It depends on how long it takes, of course, it is hard to make such money quickly on the Internet, it is better to earn it in reality. And if you know how to write texts, I offer you Advego, if you understand management, then you can try on Workle, but you won't earn a lot on polls so quickly.

  • The question is, indeed, incomplete. Many conditions are lacking, such as the age of the employee, education, location of the employer, possible field of activity, level of employment (permanent work / temporary work, availability of days off, number of working hours per month), and so on.

    I will then offer an obvious possible job for the following conditions: the employee is an adult, the level of education is not important, the field of activity is work on the Internet, 5000 is the amount of earnings per month, the working time is no more than an hour a day. The simplest options are:

    1. Internet polls. You can earn much more with the ability to reach the target audience. And on foreign sites (Europe, USA), you can earn like average Russian office workers and even more (the main condition is knowledge of English).
    2. Workle.ru website - 5000 rubles can be earned even for one sale (for example, a CASCO policy).
    3. This site. If your intuition is developed and you constantly find "star questions", then you can earn that kind of money "on the fly."
    4. Copywriting.
    5. Writing reviews about goods (services, services) for a fee.

    Where can you earn 5000 rubles?

  • How long it takes is unclear. If we mean salary, then such work, low-paid, in bulk. Even though she's a cleaner, you can have that kind of money a month for 2 hours a day. The night watchman, in two or three days, will also come out for this amount.

  • It is not a problem to earn this money in life, it is difficult on the Internet. I advise you to do this on several sites, then you may get such an amount. Or take a chance on options and cut even more of this amount in a few hours, but you can merge.

  • 5000 rubles can be earned both in a day and in half a year, depending on the job that they offer or find themselves, and a lot also depends on hard work and understanding that not always a lot of money immediately comes to the house. Here are the options for earning:

    • Writing articles, but for this you need to write a lot of them and be good at selling them.
    • Working as a cleaner in your spare time, not a bad part-time job per month.
    • Promoter, carrying out promotions and campaigns.
    • Stock exchange, online poker. If in the previous paragraphs 5000 rubles can be earned in a month, then here, with knowledge of the labor market, literally in a day.
    • Tutoring. With a good client base, this amount will come up in a week.
    • Writing abstracts, diplomas to order. It also depends on the amount of work.
    • Needlework, sale of knitted products.
    • Baking of cakes, pastries.
  • There are several ways to earn a certain amount per day or for some time. 5000 rubles it will be, less or more depends on your talent, effort, desire, luck and some other factors.

    You can make money by being able to tinker with something, do something, repair something, do needlework.

    You can just find a physical job, for example, as a loader.

    You can get a job as a nanny, cleaner, cook for rich people. These ways of earning will give you income from the first day and, moreover, daily.

    You can earn money through the Internet. There are many opportunities on the Internet to have an income, but do not rely on a large income right away. Income can be received passive, this is when the amount will be charged every day, for example, for authorship on BV. You can make very good money on Youtube with your original, interesting videos by promoting your channel. You can make money on stock exchanges by increasing your capital, but for this you need to learn a little more, read literature. Many make money from scratch by simply collecting bonuses in bitcoins (satoshi), then exchange them on a special exchange for any other currency that is profitable for them and in this way increase their income. For all these listed types of earnings on the Internet, it takes a certain amount of time to start earning more.

    Anyone who has an entrepreneurial acumen, talent, also always finds a way to make money.

  • If you need to earn 5000 rubles a month, not paying attention to the main place of work and, accordingly, earnings, then you need to find a useful hobby that can bring additional income to the family or personal budget, it can be:

    • knitting soft stuffed toys on weekends or in free time, selling them to Avito (homemade, high-quality toys are appreciated and in some demand there),
    • if you know how to draw - start drawing custom cartoons or pictures,
    • have the skills of soldering and understand microcircuits and boards: you can earn extra money by repairing,
    • you can do copyright or rewrite,
    • BV, of course, but here, before you earn 5000 in six months, you have to spend a lot of time, make high-quality posts and in the end the work will pay off, but everything has its time.

    In general, everything that can be done with your own hands or repaired is now appreciated.

  • If we talk about the main job, then a nurse in a kindergarten receives about the same salary per month. In some other areas of activity, the same amount is recruited per week, for example, in some positions in an advertising agency.

    On the Internet, such an amount per month can be earned on copywriting exchanges, as well as on video hosting, if the channel is well promoted and monetized. Also on some sites you can earn money by selling your work. Here everything will depend on the degree of demand for the goods and on some other factors.

  • It is not clear a little over what period you need to earn this amount - if in a month, then there are a lot of options, you just need to open a newspaper with work and find something suitable for you, and for the money you will even get more than stated in the question.

    If on the Internet, then besides copywriting exchanges, I do not know where you can earn such an amount.

  • 100 rubles will not work here all the scammers and pyramids

  • It is completely unclear what kind of work you are interested in, on the Internet or in real life. And for how long you are going to earn this amount. In principle, the money is not at all big.

    You can take the local newspaper and look for ads. Now spring is on the way, you can take up digging gardens, take out the garbage, minor finishing work, or just move furniture. This is for men.

    The easiest way for women to do needlework, if education permits, then tutoring.

    On the Internet, you can quickly earn such an amount if you are good at writing articles.

  • On the Internet, on copywriting exchanges, and if you are fond of something, for example, drawing, then paint portraits to order, there is no single answer for everyone, but this is not a very large amount and there are many ways to earn it.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 + 6 =

Где можно заработать 5000 рублей?

Где можно заработать 5000 рублей?

  • Не совсем понятно, в течение какого времени необходимо заработать данную сумму. Если имеется в виду традиционный месячный заработок, то можно подработать промоутером - такие люди всегда нужны, и зимой, и летом - например, можно раздавать рекламные объявления и продукцию, зазывать людей в кафе и суши-бары, впаривать людям кредитные карты банка "Тинькофф" (тут можно и поболее 5 000 заработать) и пр.

  • 5000 рублей заработать вполне возможно, особенно если вы живете в крупном городе. Для женщин в качестве подработки подойдут такие вакансии как: продавец, официантка, уборщица, аниматор, няня, сиделка, промоутер, почтальон. А мужчинам можно работать: охранником, дворником, водителем, курьером. Также можно найти работу удаленно в сети интернет, например заняться копирайтингом, писать статьи и отзывы. А еще попробуйте поработать на нашем сайте "Большой вопрос". Желаю вам удачи и больших заработков.

  • Смотря за сколько времени, конечно в интернете тяжело быстро заработать такие деньги, лучше их заработать в реальности. А так если умеете писать тексты предлагаю вам адвего, если понимаете в менеджменте, то можно попробовать на Workle, а на опросах вы много так быстро не заработаете.

  • Вопрос, действительно, неполный. Не хватает многих условий, таких как возраст работника, образование, местоположение работодателя, возможная сфера деятельности, уровень занятости (постоянная работа/ временная работа, наличие выходных, количество рабочих часов в месяц) и так далее.

    Предложу тогда очевидную возможную работу для следующих условий: работник совершеннолетний, уровень образования не важен, сфера деятельности - работа в интернете, 5000 - сумма заработка в месяц, время работы - не более часа в день. Самые простые варианты:

    1. Интернет-опросы. Заработать при умении попадать в целевую аудиторию можно гораздо больше. А на зарубежных сайтах (Европа, США) можно зарабатывать как российские среднестатистические офисные работники и даже больше (главное условие - знание английского языка).
    2. сайт Workle.ru - 5000 рублей можно заработать даже за одну продажу (например, полис КАСКО).
    3. Данный сайт. Если развита интуиция и Вы будете постоянно находить "звездные вопросы", то можно заработать такие деньги "с ходу".
    4. Копирайтинг.
    5. Написание отзывов о товарах (услугах, сервисах) за плату.

    Где можно заработать 5000 рублей?

  • За какое время, непонятно. Если имеется в виду зарплата, то таких работ, малооплаченных, навалом. Хоть уборщица, за 2 часа в день можно иметь такие деньги в месяц. Ночной сторож, сутки через двое-трое, тоже на эту сумму выйдет.

  • Эти деньги в жизни заработать не проблема, в интернете затруднительно. Посоветовать это заниматься на нескольких сайтах тогда может быть и получиться такая сумма.Либо рискнуть на опционах и срубить даже больше этой суммы в течении нескольких часов, но можно и слиться.

  • 5000 рублей можно заработать как за день, так и за полгода, в зависимости от той работы, которую предложат или сами найдете, а также многое зависит от трудолюбия и понимания, что не всегда большие деньги сразу приходят в дом. Вот варианты заработка:

    • Написание статей, но для этого нужно написать их много и хорошо уметь их продавать.
    • Работа уборщицей в свободное время, неплохая подработка в месяц.
    • Промоутер, проведение рекламных акций и кампаний.
    • Игра на бирже, онлайн-покер. Если в предыдущих пунктах 5000 рублей можно заработать за месяц, то здесь при знании рынка труда буквально за день.
    • Репетиторство. При хорошей клиентской базе такая сумма набежит за неделю.
    • Написание рефератов, дипломов на заказ. Тоже все зависит от объема работы.
    • Рукоделие, продажа вязаных изделий.
    • Выпечка тортов, пирожных.
  • Есть несколько способов заработать энную сумму в день или за какое-либо время. 5000 рублей это будет, меньше или больше вс зависит от вашего таланта, старания, желания, везения и ещ некоторых факторов.

    Можно заработать деньги умением что нибудь мастерить, делать, ремонтировать, рукодельничать.

    Можно просто найти работу физическую, например, грузчиком.

    Можно устроиться нянькой, уборщицей, кухаркой к богатым людям. Эти способы заработка дадут вам доход с первого дня и причм, ежедневный.

    Можно зарабатывать в посредством интернета. В интернете есть очень много возможностей, чтобы иметь доход, но сразу на большой доход не расчитывайте. Доход можно получать пассивный-это когда будет каждый день начисляться сумма, например, за авторство на БВ. Можно очень хорошо зарабатывать в Youtube своими оригинальными, интересными видео, раскрутив свой канал. Можно зарабатывать на биржах, увеличивая свой капиталл, но для этого нужно подучиться, почитать литературу. Многие зарабатывают с нуля, просто собирая бонусы в биткоинах(сатоши), затем, обменивают их на специальной бирже на любую, другую, выгодную им валюту и таким способом увеличивают свой доход. Для всех этих перечисленных видов заработка в интернете, нужно определнное время, чтобы начать зарабатывать побольше.

    Все, кто имеет предпринимательскую хватку, талант, тоже всегда находят способ заработать деньги.

  • Если необходимо заработать 5000 рублей в месяц, не обращая внимания на основное место работы и соответственно заработок, то нужно найти полезное увлечение, которое может привнести в семейный или личный бюджет дополнительный доход, это может быть:

    • вязание мягких мягких игрушек по выходным или в свободное время, продажа их авито (там самодельные, качественные игрушки ценятся и пользуются определенным спросом),
    • если умеете рисовать - начните рисовать шаржи на заказ или картины,
    • обладаете навыками пайки и разбираетесь в микросхемах и платах: можно подрабатывать ремонтом,
    • можно копирайтом заняться или рерайтом,
    • БВ, естественно, но здесь прежде чем заработать 5000 за полгода, надо крайне много времени провести, делать качественные посты и в итоге труды окупятся, но всему свое время.

    В общем, все что можно сделать своими руками или отремонтировать - сейчас ценится.

  • Если говорить об основной работе, то нянечка в детском саду получает примерно такую зарплату в месяц. В некоторых других сферах деятельности эта же сумма набирается за неделю, например, на некоторых должностях в рекламном агентстве.

    В интернете такую сумму в месяц можно заработать на биржах копирайтинга, а также на видеохостинге, если канал хорошо раскручен и монетезирован. Также на некоторых сайтах можно заработать на продаже своих работ. Здесь вс будет зависеть от степени востребованности товара и от некоторых других факторов.

  • Не понятно немного за какой период нужно заработать эту сумму- если за месяц, то вариантов много, нужно просто открыть газетку с работой и подыскать что то вам подходящее и по деньгам даже получится больше, чем заявлено в вопросе.

    Если в интернете, то кроме как бирж копирайтинга я не знаю где можно заработать такую сумму.

  • 100 рублей не заработает здесь все мошеники и пирамиды

  • Совершенно не понятно , какая работа вас интересует , в интернете или в реале.И за какой срок вы собираетесь заработать эту сумму.Деньги в принципе совсем не большие.

    Можно взять местную газету и поискать объявления.Сейчас уже весна на подходе, можно браться копать огороды, вывозить мусор, мелкие отделочные работы , или просто мебель перенести.Это для мужчин.

    А женщинам проще всего заняться рукоделием.Если позволяет образование, то репетиторством.

    В интернете такую сумму быстро можно заработать , если хорошо умеете писать статьи.Копирайтинг .

  • В интернете на биржах копирайтинга, а если вы увлекаетесь чем то например рисуете, то рисуйте портреты на заказ, единого ответа для всех нет, но это не очень большая сумма и есть масса способов ее заработать.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

− 1 = 1