Where can I find a permanent cheap copywriter to work outside the exchange?

Where can I find a permanent cheap copywriter to work outside the exchange?

  • Not enough, actually, but it depends on the topic. If the topic is mine, plus you won't find fault with the little things, and in general the TK is not very extensive, then why not! A simple text of 1000 characters to write in ten minutes, and if there is a guarantee of payment and all that, then contact us!

  • Greed has ruined the frayer. Have you heard this phrase? Indicate topics, raise the price, and let it be through the exchange, then I will agree if it suits you.

    Miser pays twice.

    Well, if you do not remake the question, then the answer is the same - nowhere.

  • To be honest, 10 rubles for 1000 characters is a mockery of a copywriter. I think that you have to pay at least 30 rubles for a thousand characters, since copyright is not a rewriting. And I think it is possible to search on these very exchanges, only negotiations on cooperation should be carried out by mail at least.

  • Place an ad where schoolchildren are "hanging out". For only schoolchildren will compose for 10 rubles. Over a thousand characters. There was already such a rogue here and did not find a slave strength. I wanted them to write texts with a scientific focus for this price. As far as I know, I did not find it. Offer at least 30 rubles. You might even find it here.

  • 1000 characters for 10 rubles, of course you bent it. Probably you also want a unique text for this price. I think that you will have to write yourself. Although I do not exclude that someone who does not value their work will agree to such a price.

    You can try looking for such a copywriter on specialized forums.

  • I think you can look for forums and resources where people are temporarily not working. For example, mothers on maternity leave, students. They often look for a part-time job. More than once I saw such ads, there were a lot of people willing. And then the main thing is to agree with each other.

  • Sounds like an invitation to cooperation. 10 rubles per kilo is, of course, not enough, but newcomers write on content exchanges for a lower price. It's a matter of quality ... If you are ready to rewrite the texts after them, correcting the clumsy language and a bunch of mistakes, then many will want to cooperate with you. There are, of course, those who work for low pay in order to gain a rating, but this motivation is relevant only within the framework of the exchange. Such authors quickly outgrow the level of 10 rubles per kilo-character. The problem is that the former do not sit on freelance sites, and the latter will not work outside the exchange for your price. There is an option: if you are the owner of the site, then give an order to the author you like to comment on an article on the exchange, indicating an email in the comment. Then email him an offer to work outside the exchange. Some customers contacted me this way, although the prices were much higher.

  • this is an advantageous offer since you do not need to drop an article through the site or vote for the author, and even rewriting, give an advertisement in the social. networks or on Internet sites, robots, so you quickly find the person you need, you can even make a competitive selection, so you will find a really smart and ready-to-work person.

  • 10 rubles per kilo? Freelancers are already working outside the exchange, for whom earnings of 200-250 rubles per kilo-character is the past stage. These are people who have worked for the pittance that you offer, for several months and having increased their rating and their own respect, they began to earn normal money.

    I don’t know where you can find people willing to work for such a tiny amount. I have also met offers to write CEO texts for 20 rubles per kilo - well, there are also dreamers among entrepreneurs.

    I don't think you will find anything, but do you know why? make a simple calculation - ten, well, even twenty articles a day - it is difficult to write more and as a result 3000, maximum 6000 rubles a month, for hellish work.

  • I read the answers carefully and was surprised that as an option, none of the respondents offered to take a closer look at the newcomers of this site.

    There are so many authors from whom exquisite, unique text is pouring straight out.

    The entire text breathes with the energy of conveying its main idea, idea to people.

    Explain, tell, convince.

    In a fit, a person writes selflessly, absolutely not counting the number of characters, spaces, and so on that the system calculates so readily.

    The texts are almost all unique, many, much more than a thousand characters.

    How does all this differ from the exchange?

    The question is a topic for copyright, there is a check for uniqueness, and the payment is much lower than the amount that all the authors who answered this question "disdained" for some reason.

    Perhaps something does not reach me, but after working for a year, I reached the limit of three rubles a day at most. And a day here, I write 10 and 20, there are more answers.

    Of these, less than 450 characters is a rare exception, the average response length is 720 characters.

    There are no non-unique answers. There are several, due to the inability to quote examples, unknowingly, at the very beginning, and recently - not at all.

    Not all, of course, the answers are from the heart, sometimes, you will snap at unpleasant questions, game and so on.

    Therefore, the conclusion is that there will be people everywhere who will respond to such conditions. I would have responded if the topics of copyright, especially rewriting, seemed close to me.

  • For 10 rubles? I'd rather go to work as a janitor or watchman, it's easier and easier than for 10 rubles to write unique texts.

  • Right here and now, and, moreover, the best copywriters are working here and now, it is important to ask a question, and you can pay in cash under an agreement. A good copywriter is very expensive, less than $ 2000 for work and will not take it, because a good copywriter brings good income for the site, if they write for less, it means that the buyer is at a loss or hires such a copywriter for the benefit of training. In general, both a cheap customer and a cheap copywriter are first-grade students of a comprehensive school.

  • I noticed this tendency: the employer is looking for a cheap but good employee. To do a good job, you need to have a little intelligence; to do the job even better, you need to be even smarter. And a smart person understands that he is being paid (or is going to pay), is unjustifiably little and is looking for another job. In short, they are looking for a hard-working fool, and then they say that workers cannot be found. Especially in this area.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

11+ = 17

Где найти постоянного дешевого копирайтера для работы вне биржи?

Где найти постоянного дешевого копирайтера для работы вне биржи?

  • Вообще-то маловато, но зависит от темы. Если тема моя, плюс придираться по мелочам не будете и вообще ТЗ не особо обширное, то почему бы и нет! Несложный текст в 1000 знаков написать десять минут, и если гарантия оплаты и все такое, то обращайтесь!

  • Жадность фраера сгубила. Слышали такую фразу? Укажите темы, повысьте цену, и пусть это будет через биржу, тогда я соглашусь, если Вас это устроит.

    Скупой платит дважды.

    Ну, а если не переделывать вопрос, то ответ один - нигде.

  • Если честно, то 10 рублей за 1000 знаков - это издевательство над копирайтером. Я дкмаю, что надо платить не менее 30 рублей за тисячу знаков, так как копирайт - это не рерайт. И искать я так думаю можно на этих самых биржах, только переговоры о сотрудничестве вести по почте хотя бы.

  • Дайте объявление там, где "тусуются" школьники. Ибо только школьники будут сочинять за 10 рублей. За тысячу знаков. Уже был тут такой пройдоха и не нашел раб силу. Хотел, чтобы ему за эту цену тексты с научной направленностью писали. на сколько мне известно не нашел. Предложите хотя бы 30 рублей. Может даже здесь найдете.

  • 1000 символов за 10 рублей, вы конечно загнули. Наверное вы еще хотите за эту цену и уникальный текст. Я так думаю, что писать вам придется самостоятельно. Хотя не исключу, что кто-то, кто не ценит свой труд, и согласится на такую цену.

    Такого копирайтера можете попробовать поискать на специализированных форумах.

  • Я думаю, можно поискать форумы и ресурсы, где люди временно не работают. Например, мамочек в декрете, студентов. Там часто ищут подработку. Не раз видела такие объявления, желающих было масса. А потом главное договориться между собой.

  • Звучит как приглашение к сотрудничеству. 10 рублей за килознак - это, конечно, маловато, но на биржах контента новички пишут и за меньшую цену. Дело за качеством... Если вы готовы переделывать после них тексты, исправляя корявый язык и кучу ошибок, то с вами захотят сотрудничать многие. Есть, конечно, и такие, которые работают за низкую плату, чтобы набрать рейтинг, но эта мотивация актуальна только в рамках биржи. Такие авторы довольно быстро перерастают планку в 10 рублей за килознак. Проблема в том, что первые не сидят на сайтах фриланса, а вторые не станут вне биржи работать за вашу цену. Есть вариант: если вы владелец сайта, то дайте на бирже заказ понравившемуся автору прокомментировать какую-нибудь статью, указав в комментарии емейл. Затем пишите ему на электронку предложение поработать вне биржи. Со мной так некоторые заказчики связывались, правда расценки были намного выше.

  • это выгодное предложение так как не нужно скидывать через сайт статью или голосовать за автора, да еще и рерайтинг, дайте обьявление в соц. сети или на сайтах интернет роботы, так вы быстро найдете нужного вам человека, можете даже сделать конкурсный отбор, так вы найдете дествительно умного и готового работать человека.

  • 10 рублей за килознак? Вне биржи работают уже фрилансеры, для которых заработок в 200-250 рублей за килознак - это прошедший этап. Это люди проработавшие за те гроши, что вы предлагаете, несколько месяцев и повысив свой рейтинг и собственное уважение начали зарабатывать нормальные деньги.

    Не знаю где можно найти желающих работать за такой мизер. Я еще встречала предложения писать СЕО-тексты за 20 рублей за килознак - ну есть еще мечтатели и среди предпринимателей.

    По-моему ничего вы не найдете, а знаете почему? произведите простой расчет - десять, ну пусть двадцать статей в день - больше написать трудно и в итоге 3000, максимум 6000 рублей в месяц, за адский труд.

  • Прочитала ответы внимательно и удивилась, что как вариант, никто из ответивших не предложил присмотреться к новичкам этого сайта.

    Так много авторов, из которых прямо льтся изысканный, уникальный текст.

    Весь текст дышит энергией донесения своей главной мысли, идеи до людей.

    Объяснить, рассказать, убедить.

    В порыве человек пишет самозабвенно, абсолютно не считая количество знаков, пробелы и прочее, что так чтко просчитывает система.

    Тексты, практически все уникальны, многие, гораздо больше, чем тысяча знаков.

    Чем вс это отличается от биржи?

    Вопрос - это тема для копирайта, проверка на уникальность присутствует, а оплата - гораздо ниже того размера, который все авторы, ответившие на данный вопрос "запрезирали" почему-то.

    Возможно, что-то не доходит до меня, но проработав год, вышла на рубеж три рубля в день максимум. А в день здесь, пишу и 10, и 20, бывает больше, ответов.

    Из них, меньше 450 знаков - редкое исключение, средняя длина ответа 720 знаков.

    Не уникальных ответов нет. Есть несколько, из-за неумения цитатами оформлять примеры, по незнанию, в самом начале, а в последнее время - совсем нет.

    Не все, разумеется, ответы от сердца, иногда, на неприятные вопросы огрызншься, игровые и так далее.

    Поэтому, вывод такой, что найдутся люди везде, которые откликнутся на такие условия. Я бы откликнулась, если бы темы копирайта, тем более, рерайта, показались мне близки.

  • За 10 рублей? Я бы лучше дворником или сторожем пошл работать,это легче и проще, чем за 10 рублей, писать уникальные тексты.

  • Прямо здесь и сейчас, и притом самые лучшие копирайтеры здесь и сейчас работают, важно задать вопрос, а оплачивать можно и наличкой по договору. Хороший копирайтер стоит очень дорого, менее 2000 $ за работу и не возьмется, потому что хороший копирайтер приносит хороший доход для сайта, если за меньшую сумму пишут, значит - покупатель себе в убыток или во благо тренировки такого копирайтера нанимает. Вообщем и дешевый заказчик и дешевый копирайтер - это студенты первого класса общеобразовательной школы.

  • Заметил такую тенденцию: работодатель ищет дещвого но хорошего работника. Что бы делать хорошо работу, нужно иметь немножко ума, что бы делать работу ещ лучше, надо быть ещ умнее. А умный человек понимает, что ему пплатят (или собираются плаить), неоправдано мало и ищет другую работу. Короче ищут работящего дурочка, а потом говорят, что работников не найти. Тем более в такой сфере.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

11 + = 15