How to make money on diplomas, coursework, essays on the Internet?

How to make money on diplomas, coursework, essays on the Internet?

  • I personally cannot call it earning. Why? I, too, once had an interest in something like that, but when I saw the prices for the work, ($ 4 for 1 work), the desire somehow diminished. In my opinion, mental efforts do not correspond to the payment for these very efforts :)))

  • My advice: do not look for orders for term papers, essays, diplomas on freelance exchanges like Freelance.ru and student forums. There is no guarantee from the kid. Even if you take 50% of the advance payment, you may not receive the second part.

    Register on the student work exchanges - Studlans, Avtor24, Write, etc. You will give the percentage to the exchange, but it will provide a guarantee of receiving a fee and a stable flow of orders. Only first you need to work on the rating, and when you acquire regular customers, it will be very good.

    An example of prices from the order feed on Studlance:

    How to make money on diplomas, coursework, essays on the Internet?

    By agreement - I recommend, from my experience, to write term papers for 1,5 - 3 thousand, tasks for 50 - 250 rubles. (depending on the complexity), abstracts - from 500 - 1000 rubles., diplomas for 7 - 15 thousand. These are the average prices on the market.

    You can also hire an essay office: the work is more stable, there is no need to look for customers. But the bureau will take 50% - 70% of the order.

  • Such orders often flash on freelance portals, such as:

    free-lance.ru

    freelance.ru

    weblancer.net

    Well, and others like them. I also saw portals for the sale of finished works or on order, but alas, I am not aware of the specifics of their work.

  • There are several companies that provide services in this area. They regularly post jobs on remote work sites about the need for certain authors. If you get a job there, then there will be much less problems with orders, but you will have to share income with this company.

  • Of course, you can earn money on writing essays, coursework and diplomas, if you have time for this. Unpretentious abstracts can be riveted in batches, but they cost a penny. At one time I earned money in this way, by the way, also through advertisements on the Internet and in newspapers. Then I sold the same works to the Internet resources, which are engaged in the accumulation of various works on all sorts of topics. You can also do simple translations.

  • Nonsense! You can earn. And pretty good money. But you need to "graze" not on freelance sites, but to communicate with people, post ads near universities, write to newspapers and orders will go. After the first diploma, I got new orders. The world is full of rumors.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

9 + 1 =

Как заработать денег на дипломах, курсовых, рефератах в интернете?

Как заработать денег на дипломах, курсовых, рефератах в интернете?

  • лично я не могу назвать это заработком. Почему? У меня тоже когда-то был интерес к подобному, но увидев цены за работы,( 4$ за 1 работу), желание как-то поубавилось. На мой взгляд, умственные усилия, не соответствуют оплате за эти самые усилия:)))

  • Мой совет: не ищите заказы на курсовые, рефераты, дипломы на фриланс-биржах типа Фриланс.ру и студенческих форумах. Гарантии от кидка - никакой. Даже если возьмте 50% предоплаты, вторую часть можете не получить.

    Регистрируйтесь на биржах студенческих работ - Студланс, Автор24, Напишем и т. д. Процент будете отдавать бирже, но зато она обеспечит гарантию получения гонорара и стабильный поток заказов. Только сначала надо поработать на рейтинг, а когда обзаведтесь постоянными заказчиками - будет совсем хорошо.

    Пример цен с ленты заказов на Студлансе:

    Как заработать денег на дипломах, курсовых, рефератах в интернете?

    По договорнности - рекомендую по своему опыту курсовые писать за 1,5 - 3 тыс., задачи по 50 - 250 руб. (в зависимости от сложности), рефераты - от 500 - 1000 руб., дипломы по 7 - 15 тыс. Это средние цены по рынку.

    Ещ можно наняться в бюро рефератов: работа стабильней, искать заказчиков не нужно. Но бюро будет забирать 50% - 70% от заказа.

  • Такие заказы мелькают частенько на фриланс-порталах, таких как:

    free-lance.ru

    freelance.ru

    weblancer.net

    Ну и им подобным. Ещ видела порталы по продаже готовых работ или под заказ, но увы, со спецификой их работы не в курсе.

  • Есть несколько компаний, которые оказывают услуги в данной сфере. Они регулярно публикуют вакансии на сайтах с удаленной работой о потребности в тех или иных авторах. Если устроетесь туда, то проблем с заказами будет гораздо меньше, но придется делиться доходом с этой компанией.

  • Конечно, на написании рефератов, курсовых и дипломов можно заработать, если для этого есть время. Простенькие рефераты можно клепать пачками, но они и стоят копейки. Одно время я подрабатывала таким образом, кстати, тоже через объявления в интернете и в газетах. Потом эти же работы продавала на итернет-ресурсы, которые занимаются накоплением различных работ по всевозможным темам. Также можно заняться несложными переводами.

  • Чушь! Заработать можно. И весьма неплохие деньги. Но "пастись" нужно не на сайтах фриланса, а общаться с людьми, вешать объявления рядом с вузами, писать в газеты и заказы пойдут. У меня уже после первого диплома появились новые заказы. Мир слухами полнится.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

9 + 1 =