Runneft - reviews, can you trust the company?

"Ru-Neft" - reviews, can you trust the company?

  • It looks like the site has closed, there is no connection to the DNS Server. Sorry...

  • registered about a week ago put a small amount of money accruals go every day at 23 o'clock tried to withdraw funds everything is displayed at the moment there are no claims to the project, what will happen next?

  • I don't know about you, but I had savings of 600 rubles. And now for the third day I can not go to the site. It gives out that there is no DNS connection to the campaign, my hard-earned cries and the sai just closed!

  • BEONPUSH is an official company registered in the UK and Luxembourg. Now the office has moved to DUBAI!

    ? Min deposit $ 20, withdrawal from $ 2

    ? Profitability 1% -3,5% per day!

    ? Promising and rapid development around the world. A legal and very promising company with a real business in the field of Internet sales offers cooperation in the form of equity participation in the advertising business based on the unique RTB technology. Registration https://www.beonpush.com/s/ tatayana72

  • 22.05.16/38,8/100. 1,5 rubles on the account 48% profit in approximately XNUMX months, more precisely, in XNUMX days. I sit in thought to continue or not. If the site does not issue a registration certificate, you will have to dump. Looked in the Yandex map, LLC RU NEFT is not visible at this address. Doubts are growing. Who are these people who are in charge of my blood?

  • I also do not display, everything hangs in the processing for days

  • Everything was fine, in the last days they accrued decent interest and .... today I can not log into my account - there is no connection to the DNS server. I have already seen this, but then the site closed and it looks like it's time to delete this from bookmarks (((

  • 30.05.16/XNUMX/XNUMX. Lost connection to the site. It looks like they threw it. They saved up for themselves and that's it! It's a pity to give money to scammers!

  • Posted by [email protected] Dear RU NEFT team, you are going to react to reviews and at least somehow gain trust. Please show the registration certificate. I waited three days, but there is still no answer. The hike is sooooo busy or has nothing to show.

  • The Ru-Neft website (ru-neft.com) has a terrible reputation as a typical scam, a la throw in 100 rubles and make a million. All these callsigns "input and output from 1 ruble" are an elementary enticement of gullible people who are looking for someone to give their money to.

    All good reviews were probably written by the developers themselves. Perhaps some small conclusions and makes to gain the reputation of "real earnings", and then at first, but large sums of people do not withdraw and will not return, alas. These sites don't last long.

    People, stop trusting slogans about easy money! Real money is earned by labor or talent, not by air.

    If my reasons are not enough for you, you can also read the reviews here and here.

  • The scammers threw us on the hike ... health to them ... for many years ... !!! They fail to establish a connection to the site.

    Unable to find the DNS address of the ru-neft.com server.

  • Unable to connect to the site.

    Unable to find the DNS address of the ru-neft.com server.

  • Runneft is a company that positions itself as a broker. That is, you give her your money to manage and they already play with it on the stock exchange. This is what Finam or BCS do. Profit depends on successful work on the stock exchange. For a week they can profit and at the same time there can be losses. I'm not sure if this will work for long. Usually no one gives such a high income.

  • Ru-Neft is the company that should not stop your attention, because it does not deserve any trust, which has already been proven by many examples. Nobody managed to withdraw the money, when attempts to withdraw this system it just seems to hang for everyone and everything. In general, there is one answer - this company, like others, is fraudulent.

  • there is no withdrawal for 5 days already today I can not go in rather they are stuck

  • When people contact such companies, and there are a great many of them on the Internet, they must clearly understand that they are taking risks, or rather, consciously take risks. It is believed that a person can invest as much money as it is not a pity to lose. Therefore, there is nothing to complain about if the company closes and you lose money.

    The other side of the issue is the profits of the company itself, they also have ups and downs, because this is the market. The accruals to those who entrusted their money depend on this. On some days they are high, on some days the company suffers losses.

    As for the Ru-Neft company, in the beginning, in order to attract customers, it paid well, as evidenced by the numerous reviews of those who invested. And then, when difficulties began, they began to slow down the payments. It is difficult to predict the future of the company, but one can hope for the best and take it easy in case of failure.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

60 - = 59

«Ру- нефть» — отзывы, можно доверять компании?

"Ру- нефть" - отзывы, можно доверять компании?

  • Похоже сайт закрылся, нет соединения с DNS Сервером. Жаль...

  • зарегистрировался примерно неделю назад положил небольшую сумму денег начисления идут каждые сутки в 23 часа пробывал выводить средства все выводится на данный момент притензий к проекту нет что будет дальше посмотрим?Постараюсь отписатся если что не так.

  • Не знаю как у Вас но у меня было накоплений 600р. и вот уже третий день не могу воити на сайт.Выдает что нет соединения DNS походу плакали мои кровные и сай просто закрылся!

  • BEONPUSH- официальная компания, зарегистрирована в Великобритании и Люксембурге. Сейчас офис переехал в ДУБАИ!

    ?Мин депозит $20, вывод от $2

    ?Доходность 1%-3,5% в день!

    ?Перспективное и стремительное развитие по всему миру.Легальная и очень перспективная компания с реальным бизнесом в сфере интернет продаж предлагает сотрудничество в виде долевого участия в рекламном бизнесе, базирующемся на уникальной технологии RTB.Регистрация https://www.beonpush.com/s/tatayana72

  • 22.05.16. 38,8 рублей на счете 100%прибыли приблизительно за 1,5 месяца.точнее за 48 суток. Сижу в раздумии продолжать или нет. Если сайт не выставит свидетельство о регистрации придтся сваливать. Посмотрел в яндекс карте, ООО РУ НЕФТЬ по данному адресу не видно. Сомнения усиливаются.Кто эти люди которые распоряжаются моими кровными?

  • У меня тоже не выводиться,все в обработке сутками виснет

  • Вот все было хорошо, в последние дни начисляли приличные проценты и.... сегодня не могу войти в аккаунт - нет соединения с DNS сервером. Такое я уже встречала, но тогда сайт закрылся и этот похоже пора удалять из закладок(((

  • 30.05.16. Пропало соединение с сайтом . Похоже кинули .накопили себе и все! Жалко деньги отдавать мошенникам!

  • Написал [email protected] Уважаемая команда RU NEFT вы собираетесь реагировать на отзывы и хоть как то завовывать доверие. Свидетельство о регистрации покажите пожалуйста. Три дня ждал, ответа так и нет. Походу оооочень заняты или нечего придъявить.

  • Сайт Ру-нефть (ru-neft.com) имеет ужасную репутацию типичного лохотрона, а-ля закинь 100 рублей и заработай миллион. Все эти позывные "ввод и вывод от 1 рубля" элементарная замануха доверчивых людей, ищущих кому подарить свои деньги.

    Все хорошие отзывы наверно писали сами разработчики. Возможно какие-то мелкие выводы и делает для завоевания репутации "реального заработка", и то по началу, но большие суммы люди не выводят и не вернут уже увы. Такие сайты долго не живут.

    Люди, перестаньте доверять лозунгам о легких деньгах! Реальные деньги зарабатываются трудом или талантом, но не воздухом.

    Если моих доводов вам недостаточно, можно так же почитать отзывы тут и тут.

  • Походу мошенники кинули нас...здоровья им...на долгие годы...!!!Не удатся установить соединение с сайтом.

    Не удается найти DNS address сервера ru-neft.com.

  • Не удатся установить соединение с сайтом.

    Не удается найти DNS address сервера ru-neft.com.

  • "Ру- нефть" - компания которая себя позиционирует, как брокер. То есть вы даете ей в управление свои деньги и они уже играют ими на бирже. Так делают "Финам" или "БКС". Прибыль зависит от удачной работы на бирже. Неделю им может идти прибыль и в тоже время могут быть убытки. Я не уверен, что это будет работать долго. Обычно такой высокий доход никто не дает.

  • "Ру- нефть" - это та компания, которая не должна останавливать на себе ваше внимание, потому как она не заслуживает никакого доверия, что уже доказано множеством примеров. Деньги вывести никому не удалось, при попытках вывода эта система просто как бы у всех зависает и вс. В общем здесь один ответ - эта компания также как и подобные является мошеннической.

  • нет вывода вот уже 5 дней сегодня не могу зайти скорее они заклылись

  • Когда люди связываются с подобными компаниями, а их в интернете великое множество, они должны четко понимать, что они рискуют, вернее осознанно идут на риск. Считается, что человек может вложить стольколько денег, сколько денег не жалко потерять. Поэтому нечего сетовать, если компания закрвается, а вы терятее деньги.

    Другая сторона вопроса - прибыли самой компании, они тоже имеют взлеты и падения, ведь это рынок. От этого зависят начисления тем, кто доверил свои деньги. В какие-то дни они высокие, в какие-то компания терпит убытки.

    Что касается компании "Ру-нефть", она в начале, чтобы привлечь клиентов, хорошо платила, о чем свидетельствуют многочисленные отзывы тех, кто вложил средсва. А потом, когда начались трудности, стали тормозить с выплатами. Трудно предсказать будущее компании, но можно надеется на лучшее и спокоцно относится в случае неудачи.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

3 + 4 =