Police work: how to enlist in the authorities

A recent reform has renamed the police to the police. These changes have also increased the number of people wishing to get a job in the organs. What does it take to get there? How are candidates selected? Let's figure it out together.

It's no secret that police work in Moscow - and anywhere else - is not the most prestigious. In many respects, the reform carried out contributed to a change in this situation, an increase in citizens' confidence in people in uniform.

police work

Memo for candidates

If you decide that police work is for you, decide on the area that you would like to be engaged in. After all, the general requirements for employees of different departments can be radically different. Perhaps one thing remains unchanged: any candidate must have excellent health and not have a criminal record - neither valid nor already canceled. In addition, the presence of a complete secondary education is mandatory for the rank and file, and higher or specialized secondary education for those who apply for the position of commanding staff.

Contrary to popular belief, military service is not at all a mandatory criterion for future police officers. However, it can increase your chances of getting a job, as it is an added advantage over other candidates. This is what is said on the official website of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

Gender, age, nationality, religious beliefs - all this does not matter for potential police officers. Police work imposes only age restrictions: only those over 18 and under 35 are hired.

work in Moscow in the police

By the way, a few words about job opportunities for girls. Recently, more and more women want to enter the organs. With good health and education, you may be hired as a lawyer or interpreter for the police. Sporty and hardy girls can do the job of guarding. And those who have a pedagogical education and some experience may well get a job in the department of juvenile affairs.

Many people say that police work among girls is not very popular due to the bias towards women. In general, it is much easier for men to enter the organs. But this does not stop the representatives of the beautiful half of humanity in an effort to protect law and order.

Mandatory conditions

Anyone who wants to get a job in the police will have to pass several special tests. With their help, they will check your psychophysiological characteristics, the absence of alcohol or drug addiction. And, of course, not everyone will be able to cope with work in the authorities without the appropriate personal qualities, business and moral.

police work in Moscow

Where to go?

So you've decided to get a job with the police. Then you have a direct road to the personnel department of a local law enforcement agency (well, or not a local one, but any other - for example, a person from the hinterland is interested in working in Moscow). The police will inform you about the presence or absence of vacancies for the desired position. By the way, this information can be obtained even before joining the institution - on message boards on the Internet, where there are more than enough police vacancies today.

After the personnel department, you will be directed to undergo a medical examination, which includes a conversation with a psychologist. If everything is in order with health, experts will sit down for your biography - and you can be sure that they will study it inside and out. Let's say there are no health problems or other factors that hinder your admission to the position, then you may well be hired as a police officer. But at the same time, most likely, they will appoint a probationary period of 3 to 6 months. Subject to its successful completion, work in the police will be yours.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

81 - 75 =

Работа в полиции: как поступить на службу в органы

Недавняя реформа переименовала милицию в полицию. Эти перемены увеличили и число желающих устроиться на работу в органы. Что нужно, чтобы попасть туда? Как происходит отбор кандидатов? Давайте разбираться вместе.

Не секрет, что работа в полиции в Москве - да и где бы то ни было - не самая престижная. Во многом проведенная реформа способствовала изменению такого положения, повышению доверия граждан к людям в форме.

работа в полиции

Памятка для кандидатов

Если вы решили, что работа в полиции - именно для вас, определитесь со сферой, которой вы бы хотели заниматься. Ведь общие требования к сотрудникам разных отделов могут кардинально разниться. Остается неизменным, пожалуй, одно: любой кандидат должен обладать отменным здоровьем и не иметь судимости – ни действительной, ни уже погашенной. Кроме того, наличие среднего полного образования обязательно для рядовых, а высшего или среднего специального – для тех, кто претендует на должность начальствующего состава.

Вопреки распространенному мнению, прохождение армейской службы – вовсе не обязательный критерий для будущих полицейских. Однако это может повысить ваши шансы на получение работы, так как является дополнительным преимуществом перед другими кандидатами. Об этом так и сказано на официальном сайте МВД.

Пол, возраст, национальность, религиозные убеждения – все это не играет роли для потенциальных полицейских. Работа в полиции накладывает лишь возрастные ограничения: берут только тех, кто старше 18 и моложе 35 лет.

работа в москве в полиции

Кстати, несколько слов о возможностях работы для девушек. В последнее время все больше представительниц прекрасного пола хотят поступить в органы. При условии хорошего здоровья и соответствующего образования вас могут взять на должность юриста или переводчика в полиции. Спортивным и выносливым девушкам по плечу работа в охране. А те, у кого педагогическое образование и некоторый опыт, вполне могут устроиться в отдел по делам несовершеннолетних.

Многие заявляют, что работа в полиции у девушек не пользуется большой популярностью по причине предвзятого отношения к женскому полу. Вообще, мужчинам гораздо проще поступить в органы. Но это не останавливает представительниц прекрасной половины человечества в стремлении защищать закон и порядок.

Обязательные условия

Каждого, кто хочет устроиться в полицию, ждет прохождение нескольких специальных тестов. С их помощью проверят ваши психофизиологические особенности, отсутствие алкогольной или наркотической зависимости. Ну и, конечно же, не всякий сможет справиться с работой в органах без соответствующих личностных качеств, деловых и нравственных.

работа в полиции в москве

Куда обращаться?

Итак, вы решили устраиваться на работу в полицию. Тогда вам прямая дорога в отдел кадров местного правоохранительного учреждения (ну или не местного, а любого другого – к примеру, человека из глубинки заинтересовала работа в Москве). В полиции вам сообщат о наличии или отсутствии вакантных мест на желаемую должность. Кстати, эту информацию можно получить и до прихода в учреждение – на досках объявлений в Интернете, где вакансий полицейских на сегодняшний день более чем достаточно.

После отдела кадров вас направят на прохождение медицинской комиссии, куда входит и беседа с психологом. Если со здоровьем все в порядке, специалисты засядут за вашу биографию – и можете быть уверены: они изучат ее вдоль и поперек. Допустим, ни проблем со здоровьем, ни других факторов, мешающих вашему поступлению на должность, нет – тогда вас вполне могут взять на работу полицейским. Но при этом, скорее всего, назначат испытательный срок от 3 до 6 месяцев. При условии его успешного прохождения работа в полиции будет вашей.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

1 + 5 =