How many years can a child not speak according to the norms?

How many years can a child not speak according to the norms?

  • Personally, I allow any child to be silent for up to three years. I did it myself, but look where life has led -

    How many years can a child not speak according to the norms?

    Parents told me that they had already begun to worry when I spoke with ready-made texts.

    The question is not how old the child is silent, but how far is it going in its development. Whether he listens, as others say, whether he reacts to speech, whether he understands, tries to reproduce any conscious sounds, perspiration (without words), how advanced he is in silent games (cubes, designer like Lego-Duplo, pyramids, typewriters, dolls). Pay attention to the general level of development, not only the desire and ability to speak, because if a child says a lot, but always just repeats after adults or only ready-made formulas will be given out in certain circumstances, this may be one of the signs of autism, and not just a lag. in development.

    In principle, by the age of three, even the most taciturn should speak.

  • Each child is an individuality, and it would be wrong to compare, average all children in a row. The development of a child depends on a number of factors, ranging from heredity, which is very significant, ending with his temperament and activity.

    In fact, a number of scientists are engaged in this problem, and according to their theories we can draw the following conclusions.

    So, there are several stages or periods of speech development.

    The first stage is approximately seven months. The first syllables appear: ma-ma-ma-ma, yes-yes-yes-yes, ba-ba-ba-ba-ba.

    The second stage is the year. Children can begin to speak simple words, as a rule, they call one syllable.

    The third stage is 1,5-2 of the year. Children can start talking sentences.

    Fourth stage 3 of the year. Already speak phrases.

    But, as I said, some children do not want to start talking, although they understand everything and others understand them, and mom and dad have a half-word. With such children, you need to communicate more, develop their fine motor skills: sculpt, draw, design, play mosaic, collect beads, encourage their activity.

    I recently read on the Internet about this experience: If a child, at the request to show one, two, three fingers, repeating after you, does this, then he is speaking.

  • Until two years, it may not say for sure. But at least some syllables, agukanya must sometimes pronounce. If he is silent at all, then this is no longer the norm, and if "ma" or "pa" or "na" (or something else) occasionally utters, then this is normal.

  • A good question that worried me a lot seven or eight years ago.

    The fact is that my son did not speak even simple sentences for a long time.

    At first, everything seemed to be going well. In a month we have already said "agu" for the first time, and at half a year old the first, most important syllable is "ma". When his son was about a year old, he no longer babbled, but rather clearly uttered the following words: mom, dad, grandfather, baba, nah, give. But after that we got into a kind of stupor. By the age of one and a half, his peers, boys, could already combine two words, for example: "mommy on", and even three girls - my Sasha, stubbornly repeated distinctly only one at a time. The doctors did not find any abnormalities in the baby, but, you know, his soul was uncomfortable. My half and I tried to talk a lot with him, read books, increased the time of games with peers. However, it was all in vain. And only, after 1.5 years - by the age of 3, the son finally spoke! Moreover, all this happened somehow by itself and suddenly. Simply, waking up one day he said: "Mom, dad, how are you?" Our joy knew no bounds! Moreover, in just 2-3 weeks Sasha has already used several hundred words, and even moved on to complex sentences! When the son did not eat, or was not fond of the game, his mouth did not close! One got the impression that he wanted to quickly throw out the huge amount of unspoken information that had accumulated.

    Thus - everything is individual. If doctors who deserve your trust say that the child has no problems with physiological and mental development, do not worry too much - be patient, pay more attention to the baby - and you will soon receive the long-awaited reward - words of gratitude to your little dear blood!

    How many years can a child not speak according to the norms?

  • I would answer this question about the child.

    The fact is that in this case, a lot depends on the personal qualities of each individual child, so sometimes a child may not speak for quite a long time. So much depends on the family.

  • Knowledge and skills distinguish man from animal. This is the only difference. Therefore, pay more attention to your child, do not expect that this will be done in kindergarten or school. Do not worry about my children, they are engaged in mathematics and physics, quite successful people, with the opinion of which are specialists from other countries, but they started from scratch. By the way, they did not have the opportunity to be in kindergarten, the whole pre-school preparation was on the conscience of mom and dad. Experience great power.

  • The doctor told us that up to 2, you can not think about this question at all, and until 3 do not worry too much. If after three years there is no speech, then this is a reason for serious examination. Of course, this is provided that the child is regularly observed by all the necessary specialists and they do not reveal any abnormalities. My daughter began to speak actively at almost 2 years old, and suddenly, as they often say, "burst out". A relative's son barely spoke 5 words at the age of 3, now the boy is 5 years old, he speaks well, but there are problems with some sounds, they are engaged with a speech therapist.

  • Everything is individual, like any other person.

    There is nothing wrong with the child saying nothing in 2,5 for the time being.

    I know one example from life: out of four children in a family, one child started speaking already in 5! years separate words and small sentences.

    So, this very little one turned out to be the most successful of all four children in this family, grew up, like all the others, having matured, got married successfully and built his thriving business.

    Of course, in a "talking" family, the child has more chances to speak faster, and the kindergarten with peer communication helps a lot if there are no special disorders in the child's mental development.

    I remember I was writing a term paper in psychology at the university called "Play is an important factor in the development of a child's personality."

    Now a huge number of educational games, puzzles are well developed, reading together, questions to the kid, discussion of fairy tales.

    Found on the Internet the sequence of the child's speech:

    How many years can a child not speak according to the norms?

    Or here are some more tips from a psychologist:

    How many years can a child not speak according to the norms?

    How many years can a child not speak according to the norms?

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

11 - 6 =

До скольки лет по нормам ребенок может не говорить?

До скольки лет по нормам ребенок может не говорить?

  • Лично я разрешаю любому ребнку молчать до трх лет. Я сама так и делала, а гляньте, куда жизнь завела -

    До скольки лет по нормам ребенок может не говорить?

    Родители рассказывали, что они уже начали переживать, когда я заговорила готовыми текстами.

    Вопрос не в том, до какого возраста ребнок молчит, а в том, насколько идт вперд в свом развитии. Слушае ли он, как говорят другие, реагирует ли на речь, понимает ли е, пытается ли воспроизводить какие-нибудь сознательные звуки, пот (без слов), насколько продвинут в безмолвных играх (кубики, конструктор вроде Лего-Дупло, пирамидки, машинки, куклы). Обращайте внимание на общий уровень развития, а не только на желание и умение говорить, потому что если ребнок произносит много, но всегда лишь повторяет за взрослыми или выдат лишь готовые формулы в определнных обстоятельствах, это может быть одним из признаков аутизма, а не просто отставание в развитии.

    В принципе к трм годам должен заговорить даже самый неразговорчивый.

  • Каждый ребенок это индивидуальность, и было бы неправильно сравнивать, усреднять всех детей подряд. Развитие ребенка зависит от ряда факторов, начиная от наследственности, что очень существенно, заканчивая его темпераментом, активностью.

    На самом деле ряд ученых занимаются этой проблемой, и по их теориям можно сделать следующие выводы.

    Итак, существует несколько стадий или периодов развития речи.

    Первая стадия это приблизительно семь месяцев. Появляются первые слоги: ма-ма-ма-ма, да- да-да-да, ба-ба-ба-ба-ба.

    Вторая стадия год. Дети могут начать говорить простые слова, как правило, они называют один слог.

    Третья стадия 1,5-2 года. Дети могут начать говорить предложения.

    Четвертая стадия 3 года. Говорят уже фразами.

    Но, как я уже сказала, некоторые дети не хотят начинать говорить, хотя они все понимают и окружающие понимают их, а мама и папы с полуслова. С такими детьми нужно больше общаться, развивать их мелкую моторику: лепить, рисовать, конструировать, играть в мозаику, собирать бусы, поощрять их активность.

    Недавно прочитала в интернете про такой опыт: Если ребенок на просьбу показать один, два, три пальца, повторяя за вами, сделает это, значит он говорящий.

  • До двух лет точно может не говорить. Но хотя бы какие-то слоги, агуканья иногда произносить должен. Если вообще молчит, то это уже не норма, а если "ма" или "па" или "на" (или другое) изредка произносит, то это нормально.

  • Хороший вопрос, который очень меня волновал каких-то семь-восемь лет назад.

    Дело в том, что мой сын достаточно долго не говорил даже простые предложения.

    Сначала вроде бы вс шло хорошо. В месяц мы уже сказали первый раз "агу", а в пол годика первый, самый важный слог - "ма". Когда сыночку было около годика, он уже не лопотал, а довольно чтко изрекал следующие слова : мама, папа, дед, баба, на, дай. Но после этого у нас наступил какой-то ступор. К полутора годам его ровесники-мальчики, уже могли соединять два слова, например : "мама на", а девочки даже три - мой Саша, упорно повторял внятно только по одному. Врачи, не обнаружили у малыша никаких отклонений, но на душе, сами понимаете, было не по себе. Мы с моей половинкой старались много разговаривать с ним, читать книжки, увеличили время игр со сверстниками. Однако вс было напрасно. И только, через 1.5 года - к 3 годам сын наконец-то заговорил ! Притом произошло вс это как-то само по себе и внезапно. Попросту, проснувшись однажды он сказал : "Мама, папа как дела ?". Радости нашей не было предела ! Более того, за каких-то 2-3 недели Саша уже употреблял несколько сотен слов, и даже перешл к сложным предложениям ! Когда сын, не ел, или не увлекался игрой, то ротик у него не закрывался ! Складывалось такое впечатление, что ему хочется побыстрее выплеснуть накопившееся огромнейшее количество невысказанной информации.

    Таким образом - вс индивидуально. Если доктора, заслуживающие вашего доверия говорят, что у ребнка нет проблем с физиологическим и психическим развитием, не стоит сильно переживать - наберитесь терпения, уделяйте малышу побольше внимания - и вы вскоре получите долгожданную награду - слова благодарности вашей маленькой родной кровинушки !

    До скольки лет по нормам ребенок может не говорить?

  • Я бы так ответил на этот вопрос про ребенка.

    Дело в том, что в этом деле, очень многое зависит от личностных качеств каждого конкретного ребенка, поэтому бывает, ребенок может не говорить довольно-таки долгое время. Так же многое зависит от семьи.

  • Знания и умения отличают человека от животного. Это единственное отличие. Поэтому уделяйте больше внимания своему ребенку, не надейтесь на то, что это будут делать в детском садике или школе. О моих детях не беспокойтесь, они занимаются математикой и физикой, достаточно успешные люди, с мнением которых считаются специалисты других стран, но начинали они с чистого листа. Между прочим, у них не было возможности быть в детском саде, вся дошкольная подготовка была на совести мамы и папы. Опыт великая сила.

  • Нам врач говорил, что до 2-х можно вообще не задумываться над этим вопросом, а до 3-х не слишком переживать. Если и после трех лет речь отсутствует, то это повод серьезно обследоваться. Разумеется, это при условии, что ребенок регулярно наблюдается у всех необходимых специалистов и отклонений они не выявляют. Моя дочь начала активно говорить почти в 2 года, причем внезапно, ее как часто говорят "прорвало". У родственницы сын еле-еле 5 слов говорил в 3 года, сейчас мальчику 5 лет, говорит хорошо, но есть проблемы с некоторыми звуками, занимаются с логопедом.

  • Все индивилуально, как у любого человека.

    Ничего страшного нет в том, что ребенок пока ничего не говорит в 2,5 года.

    Знаю один пример из жизни: из четверых детей в семье один ребенок начал говорить аж в 5! лет отдельные слова и небольшие предложения.

    Так вот, этот самый малыш оказался всех успешнее из всех четверых детей в этой семье, вырос, ка и все остальные, повзрослев, удачно женился и построил свой процветающий бизнес.

    Конечно, в "говориящей" семье у ребенка больше шансов заговорить быстрее, да и детский сад с общением сверстников очень помогает, если нет особых нарушений в психическом развитии малыша.

    Помню, я писала курсовую работу по психологии в университете под названием: "Игра - как важный фактор в развитии личности ребенка".

    Сейчас огромное количество развивающих игр, пазлы хорошо развивают, совместное чтение, вопросы малышу, обсуждение сказок.

    Нашла на просторах интернета последовательность развития речи ребенка:

    До скольки лет по нормам ребенок может не говорить?

    Или вот еще советы психолога:

    До скольки лет по нормам ребенок может не говорить?

    До скольки лет по нормам ребенок может не говорить?

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

76 + = 84