Double-circuit boiler how is it?

Double-circuit boiler how is it?

  • Boilers, regardless of the power source (gas, electricity, etc.), are Single-circuit and Double-circuit.

    A single-circuit boiler operates in only one mode and heats water for

    heating systems, or for a hot water supply system.

    The double-circuit boiler operates in 2 modes of heating and hot water supply.

    Accordingly, two heating and hot water supply circuits pass through the boiler. Thanks to the three-way valve, water from the hot water supply circuit does not enter the heating circuit. In the heating circuit, water (heat carrier) moves in a closed circle. But in the second circuit, water is supplied from the water supply network.

    The double-circuit unit is convenient in that the boiler is one (takes one place), but performs two functions. In summer, the heating circuit is turned off by the user and the boiler operates only for hot water supply.

  • In order for the heating boiler to also become a water heating boiler, it must have 2 so-called circuits at once, one by one, heated water moves into pipes and batteries, on the other hand, water into the water supply system (into the shower, into the faucet in the kitchen, etc.). The advantage of such a boiler is that you do not need to spend additional energy on heating water, because the water is heated using the resources of the boiler, energy from the combustion of fuel is used, and at the same time this does not affect the air temperature in the house (in other words, it will not get colder if the water is also heated with the same coal as the batteries).

    Lyrical digression and personal example (who cares). Personally, we bought a single-circuit Kupper PRO 2 for a 150-storey building of 22 sq.m., for heating and water heating (long-term burning, we put coal 1 time and for 8 hours) + the second circuit was made using an indirect water heating boiler for 250 liters ... It was more convenient for us, because we are 200% confident in this boiler. During the heating season, we save up to 1000 rubles per month on water heating, in summer we heat it with electricity.

    The disadvantages of such a system: yes, in the summer you have to heat the water with electricity. Yes, the water heats up for a long time about 3 hours you need to wait. And we need a lot of space for a boiler in our boiler room.

    PS Maybe it will seem a little strange to someone that instead of a double-circuit boiler, we gave ourselves a headache with a single-circuit boiler and a boiler. But so far Teplodar does not make double-circuit boilers, and I do not want to change this company for something else. Teplodar, make a double-circuit boiler!)))

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 53 = 62

Двухконтурный котел как это?

Двухконтурный котел как это?

  • Котлы, не зависимо от источника питания (газ, электроэнергия и т.п.), бывают Одноконтурные и Двухконтурные.

    Одноконтурный котел работает только в одном режиме нагревает воду для

    системы отопления, или для системы горячего водоснабжения.

    Двухконтурный котел работает в 2-х режимах отопления и горячего водоснабжения.

    Соответственно, через котел проходит два контура отопительный и горячего водоснабжения. Благодаря трехходовому клапану, вода из контура горячего водоснабжения не попадает в контур отопления. В контуре отопления вода (теплоноситель) движется по замкнутому кругу. А вот во второй контур вода подается из водопроводной сети.

    Двухконтурный агрегат удобен тем, что котел то один (занимает одно место), а выполняет две функции. Летом контур отопления отключается пользователем и котел работает только на горячее водоснабжение.

  • Для того чтобы отопительный котел стал еще и водонагревательным, в нем должно быть сразу 2 так называемых контура по одному движется нагретая вода в трубы и батареи, по другому вода в систему водоснабжения (в душ, в кран на кухне и т.д.). Плюс такого котла в том, что на нагрев воды не надо тратить дополнительную энергию, т.к. вода нагревается с помощью ресурсов котла используется энергия от сгорания топлива, и при этом на температуру воздуха в доме это не влияет (другими словами, холоднее не станет, если еще и воду нагревать тем же углем, что и батареи).

    Лирической отступление и личный пример (кому интересно). Лично мы для 2-х этажного дома на 150 кв.м., для отопления и водонагревания купили одноконтурный Куппер ПРО 22 (длительного горения, уголь закладываем 1 раз и на 8 часов) + второй контур сделали с помощью бойлера косвенного нагрева воды на 250 литров. Нам так было удобнее, потому что в этом котле уверены на все 200%. В отопительный сезон на нагреве воды экономим до 1000 рублей в месяц, летом нагреваем электричеством.

    Из минусов такой системы: да, летом приходится греть воду электричеством. Да, вода нагревается долго часа 3 нужно ждать. И нужно много места для бойлера в котельной наш еле впихнули.

    P.S. Может, кому-то покажется немного странным, что вместо двухконтурного котла мы себе устроили головную боль с одноконтурным котлом и бойлером. Но пока Теплодар двухконтурных котлов не делает, а менять эту фирму на что-то другое не хочется. Теплодар, сделайте уже двухконтурный котел!)))

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

+ 2 = 3