Can I file for my maintenance and alimony while I'm married?

Can I file for my maintenance and alimony while I'm married?

  • Sure you may. The collection of alimony with divorce has nothing in common - this is a separate civil office work, under a separate article of the UK. You need to apply with a statement of claim to the court at your place of residence.

  • You can apply for alimony without divorce. Moreover, you can apply for alimony not only for the maintenance of the child, but also for your own maintenance in this case.

    The law establishes that if the spouse evades maintenance obligations, then the wife can file for alimony for the joint child and for herself if she is pregnant and within 3 years after the birth of the joint child.

  • Yes, you can. Apply for child support while married can. You go to the magistrate and write a statement. In it, you indicate that your husband is not involved in your maintenance. You will receive 25% of income for a child, a fixed amount for yourself.

  • Yes, of course, you can apply for alimony while married, and be sure to do this since it does not date money for your maintenance, you can also apply for maintenance of yourself until the child is 3 years old. If your husband has a large salary and is paid clean, then submit from the salary, but if most of it is in an envelope, then submit for a fixed amount.

  • I do not understand when a man does not give money for maintenance, but at the same time he himself calmly eats and sleeps.

    If it works officially, then everything is done very quickly.

    you just need to come to his work and write a statement at the office, come with the documents. Your next salary will already be transferred to the card, to the account (which you provide). This is what my friend did. If the work is not official, then it is a little more problematic, you will have to talk to the authorities, in the court you will probably talk.

  • Yes, you can. And I did just that. You just need to submit an application and come to court. At least that was the case before.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

7 + 2 =

Можно ли подать на свое содержание и на алименты находясь в браке?

Можно ли подать на свое содержание и на алименты находясь в браке?

  • Конечно можно. Ничего общего взыскание алиментов с разводом не имеет - это отдельное гражданское делопроизводство, по отдельно взятой статье СК. Вам нужно обратиться с исковым заявление в суд по месту Вашего жительства.

  • На алименты можно подать и не разводясь. причем подать на алименты можете не только на содержание ребенка, но и свое собственное содержание в данном случае.

    Законом установлено, что если супруг уклоняется от обязательств по содержанию, то жена может подать на алименты на совместного ребенка и на себя в том случае, если беременна и в течение 3-х лет после рождения совместного ребенка.

  • Да, можно. Подать на алименты на себя и ребенка будучи в браке можно. Идете к мировому судье и пишите заявление. В нем указываете, что муж не занимается вашим содержанием. На ребенка получите 25% от доходов, на себя- фиксированную сумму.

  • Да конечно можете подать на алименты находясь в браке и обязательно это сделайте раз он не дат денег на ваше содержание, на содержание себя вы тоже можете подать пока ребенку не исполнилось 3 х лет. Если у мужа зарплата большая и платиться чистыми то подавайте от зарплаты,если же большая но часть в конверте то подавайте на фиксированную сумму.

  • Не понимаю когда мужик не дает деньги на содержание, а при этом сам спокойно кушает и спит.

    Если он работает официально то все делается очень быстро

    надо лишь всего приехать к нему на работу и написать в управлении заявление, приехать с документами. Вам в следующую зарплату уже будут перечислять на карточку, на счет ( что предоставите). Так сделала моя одна знакомая. Если работа не официальная то немного проблематичнее, придется с органами, в суде наверное пообщаться.

  • Да, можно. И я так и поступила. Нужно лишь подать заявление и приехать в суд. По крайней мере так было раньше.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

− 4 = 3