Why is a gypsy never fun at her wedding?

Why is a gypsy never fun at her wedding?

  • These people lead a very closed way of life, but some interesting facts still leak out, thanks to the same Internet, where they willingly post their weddings. So, at no wedding is it seen that the bride is cheerful, smiling. One longing and hopelessness in the eyes. Maybe this is the way it should be, I will not argue, but I think there are other reasons for that.

    They try to marry the gypsy woman early - at the age of 19 she is considered an old maid and is not needed by anyone. The parents choose the groom, and he is not confronted with the fact. It is not accepted to meet with the gypsies, it is out of harm's way, she can generally see the groom only at the wedding. That is, in person, a forced marriage.

    Second, the gypsy leaves her father's house forever. The families of the gypsies are large, and of course, she has to part with her beloved brothers and scares, and this is a difficult test for a young girl - sometimes she and her relatives cry sobbingly at a wedding.

    Third, the wedding is over, the short childhood is over. She is now the breadwinner, the breadwinner of the family.

    And, the last thing that doesn’t fit in my head, the gypsy woman will not see her relatives until she has a baby!

    Poor girls!

  • Unmarried girls live pretty well in their parents' house, regardless of whether the family is poor or rich. With regards to modern gypsies, an unmarried woman can wear trousers and jeans up to 20 years old, an unmarried woman is not forced to work around the house - to cook, wash, clean up for the whole family. If she does something, then only at will, or in the form of feasible help to elders.

    But with marriage, a gypsy woman begins a not entirely cheerful life - you can't put on pants anymore, you can hardly sit with her friends, in her husband's house a gypsy woman becomes a worker for all members of his family, and as I saw, married gypsy women plow like horses, in the kitchen and around the house, cleaning up after everyone, washing, washing, cooking, carrying weights.

    Only pregnant women and those who have recently given birth are exempted from housework. Gypsies take care of children and nursing mothers. Therefore, for a married gypsy woman, pregnancy is complete happiness. They give gifts to a woman in labor, she will not be forced to do hard work, and everyone rejoices in every new child if the gypsy is a respectable wife.

    The only girl in the family may not be married for a long time, since she is usually the favorite of parents and brothers. And the only girl will never be forced to marry. With a high degree of probability, she has a chance to receive not only secondary education, but also a specialty. And she may even be allowed to marry someone other than a gypsy.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 7 = 13

Почему цыганка на своей свадьбе никогда не бывает весёлой?

Почему цыганка на своей свадьбе никогда не бывает весёлой?

  • Этот народ ведт очень закрытый образ жизни,но кое какие интересные факты вс же просачиваются,благодаря тому же интернету,куда они охотно выкладывают свои свадьбы.Так вот, ни на одной свадьбе не видно,чтобы невеста была веслой,улыбающейся. Одна тоска и безнадга в глазах. Может быть так положено,спорить не буду,но я думаю, тому есть и другие причины.

    Цыганку стараются выдать замуж рано.-в 19 лет она считается старой девой и никому не нужна. Жениха выбирают родители, а е ставят перед фактом.Встречаться у цыган не принято- от " греха подальше",она вообще может увидеть жениха только на свадьбе. То есть , на лицо,брак по принуждению.

    Второе- цыганка покидает отчий дом навсегда. Семьи у цыган большие,и конечно, ей приходиться расставаться с любимыми братьями и сстрами,а это для молоденькой девочки тяжлое испытание- плачут иной раз на свадьбе навзрыд и она ,и родные.

    Третье- вс- закончилась свадьба,закончилось, и без того,короткое детство.Она теперь добытчица,кормилица семьи.

    И ,последнее,что у меня никак не укладывается в голове.Цыганка,не увидит своих родных,пока у не не появится ребнок!

    Бедные девочки!

  • Незамужним девушкам в доме родителей живется довольно неплохо, независимо от того, бедная семья, или богатая. Касаемо современных цыган - незамужняя может носить брюки и джинсы лет до 20, незамужнюю не заставляют работать по дому - готовить, стирать, убирать на всю семью. Если она что-то делает, то только по своему желанию, либо в виде посильной помощи старшим.

    А вот с замужеством у цыганки начинается не совсем веселая жизнь - штаны больше надевать нельзя, с подружками посидеть вряд ли получится, в доме мужа цыганка становится работницей для всех членов его семьи, и как я видела - замужние цыганки пашут как лошади, на кухне и по дому, за всеми прибирают, стирают, моют, готовят, таскают тяжести.

    Освобождают от домашней работы только беременных и недавно родивших. Детей и кормящих матерей цыгане таки берегут. Поэтому для замужней цыганки беременность - полное счастье. Роженице дарят подарки, ее не заставят делать тяжелую работу, а каждому новому ребенку радуются все, если цыганка - добропорядочная жена.

    Единственную девочку в семье могут долго не отдавать замуж, так как она обычно любимица родителей и братьев. И единственную девочку никогда не отдадут замуж по принуждению. Она с большой долей вероятности имеет шанс получить не только среднее образование, но и специальность. И ей даже могут разрешить выйти замуж не за цыгана.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

50 − = 44