When enrolling in a university, only the exam results are important? A certificate is not important?

When enrolling in a university, only the exam results are important? A certificate is not important?

  • When enrolling in a university, only the exam results are important? A certificate is not important? Yes, you are absolutly right. Looking at which university you enter, you need the results of the exam in certain special subjects for this profession. Although they require a certificate, they look at the results of the exam.

  • Points are important for the Unified State Examination for further admission to Russian universities on budgetary places, as well as on paid ones, absolutely no one will look at your certificate and everyone will have an excellent student or a double student, the certificate will simply be kept at the university until you Do not finish your studies or you will not be expelled from the university. Do not bother, just study those subjects that are needed for the exam, I personally almost did not go to the rest and I had three in many, but I studied at the university consistently on scholarships.

  • Well, I don’t quite agree with the previous answer. Of course, it is indisputably necessary to score passing points for admission. But depending on where you go and which faculty. The more prestigious the university and the faculty, the higher the competition for the place. Accordingly, with the same indicators or approximately the same, preference will naturally be given to an applicant with a good certificate. Although of course, if the EG passes without a hitch, then problems will probably not arise later.

  • With the same number of points from applicants, where will the commission look? Of course, for certificates, certificates, participation and victories in Olympiads, etc. Naturally, with the same exam results, the applicant will have an advantage who actively earned points in school. This is so obvious!

  • In our country, everything is changing so quickly, especially laws and regulations, that you need to constantly sit on the news. Upon receipt of the certificate, if all the subjects are excellent (before there was a gold medal), then depending on the university you will be added to the USE score from 3-10 points. Or if several applicants have the same score on the exam, they will also look at who has the best certificate. Although, probably, the TRP badge will be better.

HOW I FILLED THE EXAM AND ENTRY ON THE BUDGET


Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

35 - 25 =

При поступлении в ВУЗ важны только результаты ЕГЭ? А аттестат не важен?

При поступлении в ВУЗ важны только результаты ЕГЭ? А аттестат не важен?

  • При поступлении в ВУЗ важны только результаты ЕГЭ? А аттестат не важен? Да, вы совершенно правы. Смотря в какой ВУЗ вы поступаете, нужны результаты ЕГЭ по определнным специальным предметам для данной профессии. Хотя аттестат и требуют, но смотрят на результаты ЕГЭ.

  • Важны баллы п ЕГЭ для дальнейшего поступления в ВУЗы России на бюджетные места, так же и на платные, аттестат абсолютно ваш никто смотреть не будет и всем без разницы в университете будет отличник вы или двоечник, аттестат просто будет хранится в университете до тех пор пока вы не доучитесь либо вас не отчислят из университета. Не заморачивайтесь просто учите те предметы которые нужны для ЕГЭ, я лично на остальные почти и не ходил и были тройки у меня по многим, но в универе учился стабильно на стипендии.

  • Ну я не совсем конечно согласен с предыдущим ответом. Конечно бесспорно необходимо набрать проходящие баллы для поступления. Но смотря куда вы поступаете и на какой факультет. Чем престижней ВУЗ и факультет, тем выше конкуренция на место. Соответственно при одинаковых показателях или при приблизительно одинаковых предпочтение естественно будет отдаваться абитуриенту с хорошим аттестатом. Хотя конечно, если ЕГ пройдет без сучка и задоринки, то проблем вероятно потом не возникнет.

  • При одинаковом количестве баллов у абитуриентов куда обратится взор комиссии? Конечно, на аттестаты, сертификаты, участие и победы в олимпиадах и т. д. Естественно, при одинаковых результатах ЕГЭ, преимущество будет у того абитуриента, который в школе активно зарабатывал себе баллы. Это же так очевидно!

  • В нашей стране все так быстро меняется,особенно законы и правила,что надо постоянно сидеть в новостях.При поступлении аттестат,если все предметы сданы на отлично(раньше была золотая медаль)то в зависимости от ВУЗа вам прибавят к баллом ЕГЭ от 3-10 баллов.Или если у нескольких абитуриентов одинаковый балл по ЕГЭ то тоже будут смотреть у кого лучше аттестат.Хотя наверное значек ГТО будет лучше.

КАК Я ЗАВАЛИЛА ЕГЭ И ПОСТУПИЛА НА БЮДЖЕТ


Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

57 + = 65