Victoria Romanets and Alexander Lipovoy. When is the wedding?

Victoria Romanets and Alexander Lipovoy. When is the wedding?

  • There is no talk of a wedding yet, since the relationship arose quite recently. But I really want such a bright girl like Vika Romanets to have true love and she would not return to this project called House 2 anymore.

    It remains to monitor the developing relationship of the couple. They have everything for a happy life and wait for the message of the wedding.

  • There will be no wedding. For fans agree that Romanets will soon return to the project. And all this relationship with Alexander is just PR. Apparently the creators of the project decided to stir up interest in the program. So they sent Romanets out of the project for a while. So we will follow the news on the Internet - the media will probably monitor this novel.


    PS: There are also those who believe in the wedding. If the wedding takes place, then not earlier than 2017.

  • Victoria Romanets left the House-2!

    And she did it voluntarily, being the absolute star of the television project. Not everyone ends their career at the peak of fame.

    Although, it is believed that she will return.

    According to Victoria herself, she found her love in life - this is the world kickboxing champion Alexander Lipovoy.

    We are not talking about a wedding yet. So far, we only know that they have a relationship.

    But, I do not exclude that the couple will later announce the date, time and place of the wedding.

  • The current chosen one of Victoria Romanets, kickboxer Alexander Lipovoy.

    The man is a successful athlete, entrepreneur, he is 39 years old. The acquaintance took place recently, on the set of an advertisement.

    There are a lot of common photos of the couple, but we are not talking about the wedding yet. Give the guys time to get used to each other.

    I sincerely do not want to believe that Victoria will return to the House 2 project, it seems to me that she has already outgrown it.

  • Victoria Romanets left the project urgently, because she realized that she had nothing to do on the TV set and announced to everyone that she was leaving the perimeter to her new boyfriend. Before that, she boasted to her fans that she had been given a car, and hinted at a new fan.

    a photo

    But now everything became clear, she went beyond the perimeter in her new man, he is an athlete and his name is Alexander Lipovoy. The man was born in 1976, and he is the world champion in the sport of kickboxing. He moved to Moscow not so long ago, in 2011.

    It's too early to talk about their wedding, as long as there is no talk about it anywhere. She recently met him, and most likely now this relationship will be tested.

    a photo

  • In this (and similar) case, it is better to discuss the wedding AFTER (the wedding itself :).

    House-ears 2 - people, frankly speaking, are not serious. "Clowns".

    For them, leaving the project, then returning, announcing the wedding, being pregnant, canceling the wedding, being pregnant from another - as there is nothing to do.

    So in this case, leaving the project to Alexander Lipovy does not mean getting married soon :).

  • Victoria Romanets, a participant in the Dom-2 project, recently upset her fans by leaving the TV show for her new boyfriend. According to various publications, Romanets is now building a relationship with the fighter Alexander Lipov. Instagram media Victoria is gradually filled with photos of various content, proving, it seems, that the matter is going to the wedding. While all the publics are silent about the exact date. In order not to miss the event, you should subscribe to any Romanets channel on any social network. As soon as the date is announced, she will of course share this with everyone.

  • There is no question of a wedding! This is House-2, people from there tend to have different relationships many times. leaving the project and going back there, and a lot of shit. So Victoria Romanets has gone beyond the perimeter so far, wants to be with a new guy, Aleksnadr Lipov. But this does not mean at all that love will not end as quickly as it began.

    Victoria Romanets and Alexander Lipovoy. When is the wedding?

  • There is no talk of a wedding yet, and I don’t think it will take place at all. I, frankly, do not take seriously any of the relationships of the participants of House-2 at all, they are so used to doing everything on camera - sorting out the relationship, having sex, shaking dirty laundry, that it is difficult to believe in the sincerity of their feelings. Romanets did not manage to get married on the project, and she went beyond the perimeter to a new man. It is possible that she will be back soon.

  • All fans and fans of Victoria Romanets are worried about her fate, and of course they all want this long-awaited wedding with a happy ending in her life to take place as soon as possible.

    But the laws of show business and life are such that it is not so simple. If speech and announcements about the wedding did not follow immediately, then one should not expect serious action in the near future.

    Most likely, the heroes of this situation will take a long time to definitely prove their intentions. Of course, there is also a material issue here. Why not have a wedding too. But how many positive emotions and public attention there will be.

    Victoria Romanets and Alexander Lipovoy. When is the wedding?

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

64 - = 54

Виктория Романец и Александр Липовой. Когда состоится свадьба?

Виктория Романец и Александр Липовой. Когда состоится свадьба?

  • О свадьбе пока речи нет, так как отношения зародились совсем недавно. Но очень хочется, чтобы у такой яркой девушки как Вика Романец была настоящая любовь и она не вернулась бы больше на этот проект под названием Дом 2.

    Остается следить за развивающимися отношениями пары. У них есть все для счастливой жизни и ждать сообщения о свадьбе.

  • Свадьбы не будет. Ибо фанаты сходятся во мнении что Романец скоро на проект вернется. И все эти отношения с Александром - это обычный пиар. Видимо создатели проекта решили подогреть интерес к программе. Вот и отправили Романец из проекта на какое то время. Так что будем следить за новостями в интернете - СМИ наверняка будут мониторить этот роман.


    P.S: Есть и те, кто в свадьбу верит. Если свадьба состоится, то не раньше 2017 года.

  • Виктория Романец покинула Дом-2!

    Причем сделала это добровольно, будучи абсолютной звездой телепроекта. Далеко не каждый завершает свою карьеру на пике славы.

    Хотя, есть мнение, что она еще вернется.

    По словам самой Виктории, она в жизни нашла свою любовь - это чемпион мира по кикбоксингу Александр Липовой.

    О свадьбе пока речь не идет. Пока известно только, что у них отношения.

    Но, я не исключаю, что пара чуть позже объявит дату, время и место свадьбы.

  • Теперешний избранник Виктории Романец, киксбоксер Александр Липовой.

    Мужчина удачный спортсмен, предприниматель, ему 39 лет. Знакомство состоялось недавно, на съемках рекламы.

    Очень много общих фотографий пары, но о свадьбы пока речь не идет. Дайте время ребятам притереться друг к другу.

    Мне искренне не хочется верить, что Виктория вернется на проект "Дом 2", мне кажется, она его уже переросла.

  • Виктория Романец покинула проект в срочном порядке, потому что поняла, что ей нечего делать на телестройке и объявила всем, что уходит за периметр к новому своему парню. До этого она хвасталась своим поклонникам, что ей подарили автомобиль, и намекала на нового поклонника.

    фото

    А вот теперь все стало ясно, она ушла за периметр в новому своему мужчине, он спортсмен и его имя- Александр Липовой. Мужчина 1976 года рождения, и он является чемпион мира по такому виду спорта-как кикбоксинг. В Москву он переехал не так давно, в 2011 году.

    Об их свадьбе говорить рано, пока речи об этом нигде не идет. Она с ним совсем недавно познакомилась, и скорее всего сейчас эти отношения будут проходить проверку.

    фото

  • В этом (и ему подобных) случае свадьбу лучше обсуждать ПОСЛЕ (самой свадьбы :).

    Дом-ушники 2 - люди, прямо скажем, несерьезные. "Клоуны".

    Для них уйти с проекта, потом вернуться, объявить о свадьбе, походить беременной, отменить свадьбу, походить беременной от другого - как нечего делать.

    Вот и в данном случае - уйти с проекта к Александру Липовому, еще не значит вскоре выйти замуж :).

  • Виктория Романец, участница проекта Дом-2, недавно огорчила своих поклонником уходом из телешоу к своему новому парню. Как сообщают различные издания, Романец теперь строит отношения с бойцом Александром Липовым. Инстаграм медийной Виктории постепенно наполняется фото различного содержания, доказывающих вроде, что дело идет к свадьбе. Пока все паблики молчат о точной дате. Чтобы не пропустить событие стоит подписаться на любой канал Романец в любой социальной сети. Как только дата будет озвучена, она конечно со всеми этим поделится.

  • О свадьбе нет и речи никакой! Это же Дом-2, выходцы оттуда склонны много раз заводить разные отношения. уходить с проекта и возвращаться туда, и еще много всякой чуши. Так и Виктория Романец пока что ушла за периметр, хочет побыть с новым парнем, Алекснадром липовым. Но это вовсе не значит, что любовь также быстро не закончится, как началась.

    Виктория Романец и Александр Липовой. Когда состоится свадьба?

  • О свадьбе пока речи не идет, и я не думаю, что она вообще состоится. Я, честно говоря, вообще не воспринимаю всерьез ни одни отношения участников Дома-2, они настолько привыкли все делать на камеру - выяснять отношения, заниматься сексом, трясти грязное белье, что сложно поверить в искренность их чувств. У Романец не получилось сыграть свадьбу на проекте, и она ушла за периметр к новому мужчине. Вполне возможно, что она скоро вернется.

  • Все поклонники и фанаты Виктории Романец переживают за е судьбу, и конечно же всем им хочется, чтобы поскорее состоялась эта долгожданная свадьба со счастливым концом, в е жизни.

    Но законы шоубизнеса и жизни таковы, что не вс так просто. Если речи и заявлений о свадьбе не последовало сразу, то ожидать серьзных действий в ближайшее время не приходится.

    Скорее всего героям данной ситуации потребуется много времени, чтобы определнно доказать свои намерения. Конечно здесь и материальный вопрос. А почему бы не сделать и свадьбу. Зато сколько будет позитивных эмоций и внимания общественности.

    Виктория Романец и Александр Липовой. Когда состоится свадьба?

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

37 + = 43