Does the destiny of the child affect the desires or desires of the parents?

Does the destiny of the child affect the desires or desires of the parents?

  • Unplanned and unwanted pregnancies often occur for the expectant mother or father. You really can't envy such a kid. He will not please his parents, even if he is the best child in the world. Many women do not think why in the early stages or the entire pregnancy in a row they are tormented by toxicosis. And this is nothing more than a subconscious unwillingness to have a child, rejection and unwillingness. After the birth of a child, parents can love him and then he has every chance of being happy. Or they may never accept.

  • If the term "good parents" means that they spoiled the child, then they are simply loving parents, but not necessarily good ones.

    And irresponsible parents do not always have good children, but most often they grow up independent, since in childhood they had to rely only on themselves. But after all, loving parents can teach their children independence, just in this case, such parents are worried that their children do not "break the wood" and lisp with their child, as a result, the child grows up as an egoist.

    Usually, children whose children did not want to be offended at the world and they often have mental disorders.

    In general, I advise everyone to have babies only at will! and properly educate, read books, consult with psychologists, you can take courses in family psychology, and then the desired children will not be spoiled and will grow up as wonderful people.

  • One person close to me was an unwanted child. His parents got married due to the fact that his mother became pregnant; all his life before the divorce, his parents were unhappy in marriage. The mother did not love the first son, did not pay enough attention to him, then gave birth to daughters, whom she loved much more. The son was an outcast in the family, he could never please, his daughters teased him to the point of rage, then they fled to complain to their parents, who punished their son.

    This man did not value his life, became addicted to alcohol, drove a car at high speed. He still has difficulties in communicating with other people, he avoids society.

    He was very offended at his mother, left home after graduating from school, did not communicate with his mother for a long time. The relationship improved slightly after the psychotherapy sessions.

  • I read a study once. If a pregnant mother does not want a child, then when he grows up, he can subconsciously take revenge for an insult. I think that you are partially wrong: children can be both bad and good in any family.

  • It all depends not on whether you wanted a child or did not want at the moment of conception, but on the conditions in which he lives and is brought up. And here many factors can influence. For example, good parents have a problem child, because they just spoiled him. And bad parents have a normal child, as he is raised by his grandparents. etc.

An unwanted child is an influence on fate. Parents wanted a boy, a girl was born. Family psychology


Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

64 - 59 =

Влияет ли на судьбу ребёнка его желанность или нежеланность родителями?

Влияет ли на судьбу ребёнка его желанность или нежеланность родителями?

  • Часто случается незапланированная и нежелательная беременность для будущей матери или для отца. Такому ребнку действительно не позавидуешь. Он не будет радовать своих родителей, даже если будет самым лучшим ребнком на свете. Многие женщины не задумываются, почему на ранних сроках или всю беременность подряд их мучает токсикоз. А это не что иное, как подсознательное нежелание иметь ребнка, неприятие и неготовность. После рождения ребнка, родители могут его полюбить и тогда у него есть все шансы быть счастливым. А могут так никогда и не принять.

  • Если под понятием "хорошие родители" имеется ввиду что они баловали ребенка, то это просто любящие родители, но не обязательно хорошие.

    А у безответственных родителей не всегда вырастают хорошие дети, но чаще всего они вырастают самостоятельными, так как им в детстве приходилось полагаться только на себя. Но ведь и любящие родители могут научить своих деток самостоятельности, просто в этом случае такие родители беспокоятся чтоб их дети не "наломали дров" и сюсюкаются со своим чадом, в итоге ребенок растет эгоистом.

    Обычно дети которых не хотели обиженые на мир и у них частенько бывают психические растройства.

    В целом я советую всем заводить деток только по желанию! и правильно воспитывать, читать книги, консультироваться с психологами, можно ходить на курсы по семейной психологии, и тогда желанные дети не будут разбалованы и будут расти прекрасными людьми.

  • Один близкий мне человек был нежеланным ребенком. Его родители поженились из-за того, что мать забеременела, всю жизнь до развода родители были несчастны в браке. Мать не любила первого сына, не уделяла ему достаточно внимания, потом родила дочерей, которых любила значительно больше. Сын был изгоем в семье, никогда не мог угодить, дочери его дразнили до ярости, потом бежали жаловаться родителям, которые сына наказывали.

    Этот человек не дорожил своей жизнью, увлекся алкоголем, гонял на автомобиле на высокой скорости. У него до сих пор сложности в общении с другими людьми, он избегает общества.

    На мать был сильно обижен, покинул дом после окончания школы, с матерью не общался долгое время. Отношения немного улучшились после сеансов психотерапии.

  • читала как-то исследование.если беременная мать не хочет ребнка,то он когда подрастет может подсознательно мстить за обиду.я думаю,что вы частично не правы:дети бывают и плохими и хорошими в любой семье.

  • Все зависит не от того хотел ты ребенка или не хотел в момент зачатия, а от того, в каких условиях он живет и воспитывается. А вот тут влиять может множество факторов. Например, у хороших родителей проблемный ребенок, т.к. они его просто разбаловали. А у плохих родителей нормальный ребенок, так как его воспитывают бабушка с дедушкой. и т.д.

Нежеланный ребенок влияние на судьбу. Родители хотели мальчика родилась девочка. Психология семьи


Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

25 − = 15