Anatoly Chubais - what was useful for Russia? What is he doing now?

Anatoly Chubais - what was useful for Russia? What is he doing now?

  • The first and most famous thing Chubais did was make everyone pay for energy resources. Now you will not surprise anyone with a disconnection for non-payment. And in those days, even such a thing could not have come to mind. People have not paid for apartments and electricity for years (I have met such people). Not because there was no money, but simply did not pay and that's it. Enterprises were also reluctant to pay off their debts. Everyone, especially non-payers, were outraged about this. Impunity corrupts. Remember how everyone began to hate Chubais for this? But gradually we were accustomed to timely payment. But his dislike for Chubais remained. Probably moved to the genetic level. Many do not even remember why they have such dislike for Anatoly Borisovich.

  • Chubais is a mediocre manager (manager), a native of the political Olympus from the 90s, a "hands-on" innovator. If you trace the entire chain of his reign in various senior positions, you get the impression that wherever his hand joins, a mess and devastation begins, you don't have to go far for an example, this is the privatization of 1991-1997, the result is still raking, from 1998 to 2008 headed RAO "UES of Russia", during his reign there was a large-scale accident in the power system of Moscow, the Moscow region, as well as a number of regions in 2005, one of the high-ranking leaders of the Russian power industry involved in the accident at the Sayano-Shushenskaya HPP.

    I’m just not talking about his current job as head of Rusnano (Russian corporation of nanotechnologies), “ripped” the money, invented an uncompetitive phone with “shit design” and a crude operating system.

    Anatoly Chubais still works at Rusnano Management Company with a salary of about 15-20 million rubles a year, so his declared income for 2013 is 23 rubles and 072 rubles for 623. But the main income comes from operations with securities.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

17+ = 27

Анатолий Чубайс — что полезного сделал для России? Чем занимается сейчас?

Анатолий Чубайс - что полезного сделал для России? Чем занимается сейчас?

  • Первое и самое известное, что сделал Чубайс - это заставил всех платить за энергоресурсы. Это сейчас никого не удивишь отключением за неуплату. А в те времена даже в голову не могло прийти такое. Люди годами не платили за квартиры и электроэнергию(я встречала таких людей). Не потому, что не было денег, а просто не платили и все. Предприятия тоже не очень хотели погашать свои долги. Все, особенно неплательщики возмущались по этому поводу. Безнаказанность развращает. Помните, как за это все стали ненавидеть Чубайса? Но постепенно нас приучили к своевременной плате. А нелюбовь к Чубайсу осталась. Наверное перешла на генетический уровень. Многие уже и не помнят за что такая неприязнь к Анатолию Борисовичу.

  • Чубайс- бездарный менеджер (управленец), выходец на политический олимп из 90- х, "рукожопый" инноватор. Если проследить всю цепочку его правления на различных высших постах, то складывается такое впечатление, куда бы не примкнула его рука начинается бардак и разруха, за примером ходить далеко не надо, это приватизация 1991 - 1997 годах, итог разгребаем все еще, с 1998 по 2008 возглавлял РАО "ЕЭС России", во время его правления произошла масштабная авария в энергосистеме Москвы, Подмосковья, а также ряда областей в 2005 году, один из высокопоставленных руководителей энергоотрасли РФ причастных к аварии на Саяно-Шушенской ГЭС.

    Я уж просто не говорю про его нынешнюю работу на посту руководителя "Роснано" (Российской корпорации нанотехнологий), "раздербанили" деньги, изобрели не конкурентоспособный телефон с "говнодизайном" и сырой операционкой.

    Анатолий Чубайс все еще трудится в ООО УК "Роснано" с заработной платой, примерно 15- 20 млн. рублей в год, так его декларированный доход за 2013 год составляет 23 072 623 рубля и 13 600 015 рубля за 2014 год. Но основной доход ему приносят операции с ценными бумагами.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

− 2 = 1