What is Tatyana Navka interested in since 2015, becoming the wife of Dmitry Peskov?

What is Tatyana Navka interested in since 2015, becoming the wife of Dmitry Peskov?

  • After the Olympic victory in Turin, Tatyana Navka became a participant (and winner) of ice shows on television, which gained high ratings ("Ice Age", "Stars on Ice", "Ice and Fire", "Big City Lights").

    Tatiana, in addition to figure skating, is fond of dancing: she took part in the ballroom dance competition "Dance Eurovision", in which she took second place (together with Alexander Litvinenko).

    Tatiana represents Oriflame - she is the face of this company.

    She was also a confidant of the Prime Minister and presidential candidate Vladimir Putin (2012).

    For three years, Tatiana has been conducting gala evenings, holidays, corporate parties.

    Tatyana is fond of music, cinema, skiing, horse riding, loves to cook.

    Tatyana's dream is to star in a feature film, to learn how to sing professionally. I think that with a husband like Dmitry Peskov, her dreams will soon come true.

  • Tatiana Navka did not like her last name in childhood, because the boys teased her - "Navka-cosmonaut", but later it turned out that "navka" means "mermaid". Having become the wife of Dmitry Peskov, Tatyana Aleksandrovna loves to work with their joint daughter, who has already turned two whole years old. In any case, T. Navka constantly leads an active and healthy lifestyle. So, she loves skiing, dreams of doing acting and even singing on stage, since Tatyana once sang a duet with Mikhail Boyarsky a little experience in this. She also loves horses very much.

    Tatiana Navka; Makeup; Peskov's wife

    By the way, Tatyana Navka unexpectedly appeared in public without makeup and perfectly styled hair, which caused a storm of emotions among the fans, many simply did not recognize. Now Navka spends a lot of time in Sochi, as she prepares to perform in an ice show. And more recently, Dmitry Peskov and Tatiana celebrated their chintz wedding with a romantic dinner. Rumor has it that the couple is ready to give birth to a baby again, but this is already from the category of rumors 🙂

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

- 1 = 2

Чем увлекается Татьяна Навка с 2015 года, став женой Дмитрия Пескова?

Чем увлекается Татьяна Навка с 2015 года, став женой Дмитрия Пескова?

  • Татьяна Навка после Олимпийской победы в Турине стала участницей (и победительницей) ледовых шоу-программ на телевидении, которые набирали высокие рейтинги ("Ледниковый период", "Звезды на льду", "Лед и пламень", "Огни большого города").

    Татьяна, помимо фигурного катания, увлекается танцами: она принимала участие в конкурсе бальных танцев "Танцевальное Евровидение", в котором заняла второе место (в паре с Александром Литвиненко).

    Татьяна представляет компанию Орифлейм - она лицо этой компании.

    Была также доверенным лицом премьер-министра и кандидата в Президенты В.В.Путина (2012 год).

    В течение трех лет Татьяна занимается ведением торжественных вечеров, праздников, корпоративных вечеринок.

    Увлекается Татьяна музыкой, кино, катанием на лыжах, верховой ездой, любит готовить.

    Мечта Татьяны - сняться в художественном фильме, научиться профессионально петь. Думаю, что с таким мужем, как Дмитрий Песков, ее мечты скоро станут явью.

  • Татьяна Навка не любила в детстве свою фамилию, потому что мальчишки дразнили е - "Навка-космонавтка", однако позже выяснилось, что "навка" означает "русалка". Став женой Дмитрия Пескова, Татьяна Александровна обожает заниматься с их совместной дочерью, которой уже исполнилось целых два года. В любом случае, Т. Навка постоянно ведт активный и здоровый образ жизни. Так, она обожает кататься на лыжах, мечтает заняться актрским мастерством и даже петь на сцене, благо, что маленький опыт в этом есть однажды Татьяна спела дуэтом с Михаилом Боярским. А ещ она очень любит лошадей.

    Татьяна Навка; Макияж; Жена Пескова

    Кстати, Татьяна Навка неожиданно появилась на людях без макияжа и идеально уложенной причски, чем вызвала бурю эмоций у фанатов многие е просто не узнали. Сейчас Навка много времени проводит в Сочи, так как готовится выступить в ледовом шоу. А совсем недавно Дмитрий Песков и Татьяна отметили романтическим ужином свою ситцевую свадьбу. Поговаривают, будто пара вновь готова родить ребнка, но это уже из разряда слухов 🙂

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

+ 3 = 9