What if you find a treasure?

What if you find a treasure?

  • hide this little secret and rejoice!)))

  • A treasurer has three options:

    • to be a law-abiding citizen and hand over the find, for example, to a museum and don’t regret being left behind.
    • not to tell anyone about the find, find out the value and sell it.
    • keep to mind

    If I had found a treasure that would be very valuable and would affect the change or duration of human history, I would not hesitate to give it to a special institution / service for the benefit of the development of history for the future generation, but if it was found it would not have special historical value or such good already in the museum, I would find a good buyer and sell it.

  • It all depends on what treasure you find and on your desire. By law, the treasure found must be transferred to the state to determine its origin and value, but there is always the desire and temptation to conceal and keep it. Therefore, you decide.

  • It all depends on the circumstances under which the treasure was found. In accordance with Article 233 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation, a treasure is money buried in the ground or otherwise hidden or valuable items whose owner cannot be established or has lost the right to them by virtue of the law.

    The found treasure comes into the ownership of the person who owns the property (land, building, etc.) where the treasure was found, as well as the person who discovered this treasure, in equal shares, unless otherwise agreed between them.

    But if the treasure was found without the consent of the owner of the land or other property where the treasure was hidden, the treasure is to be transferred to the owner of the land or other property where the treasure was discovered.

    Thus, if you find treasure on your land plot, then this treasure will go into your full property, not 25% of the value found. But there is one exception. In case the treasure is found, it will contain things that will be related to historical or cultural monuments, i.e. will have historical and cultural value, you will not see these things, because they are subject to transfer to state ownership. At the same time, the owner of the land plot or other property where the treasure was discovered, and the person who discovered this treasure, are entitled to receive together remuneration in the amount of 50% of the value of the treasure. If there are several persons who have found the treasure, then the remuneration is distributed between these persons in equal shares, unless these persons have entered into an agreement that establishes a different size of shares, as well as with the exception of situations where the person or group who excavated or searched values, carried out without the consent of the owner of the property, where the treasure was hidden. In this case, the treasure-hunter’s remuneration is not paid and goes to the owner of the property where the treasure was hidden. Establish the historical and cultural value of the found values, as a rule, museum workers. These rules do not apply if the treasure is found by persons who, according to their employment or official duties, do not have the right to carry out excavations and searches aimed at finding the treasure (for example, builders, workers during the construction of gas and water pipelines). For those who want to find the treasure and get it into their own property should be aware of the inadmissibility of the destruction or damage to monuments and structures of history and culture in order to search for or retrieve the treasure. It should also be remembered that no one has the right to carry out any excavations at archaeological and cultural sites, since even for archaeological surveys a special permit (open sheets) is needed, and for excavation even more so (this will qualify as black archeology). For such actions in accordance with Article 243 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation, a person guilty of excavating the destruction or damage of historical, cultural, natural complexes or other objects taken under state protection, as well as objects or documents of historical or cultural value is brought to criminal responsibility. The penalty in this case is a fine, or imprisonment for up to five years, entirely depends on the severity and circumstances of the offense.

    As for taxation of the income received as a result of finding the treasure, then there are two options. If the treasure entered the property of the person who found it, then it will be necessary to pay tax on personal income, in the event that the treasure is transferred to state ownership, then the person who found the treasure receives a reward that is not subject to personal income tax in accordance with paragraph 23 Article 217 Tax Code of the Russian Federation.

  • According to the rules you need to pass the state. So shh .. Better to hide that you found it, keep it for yourself and be as careful as possible 🙂

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

78 - 75 =

Что делать, если найдешь клад?

Что делать, если найдешь клад?

  • утаить этот маленький секрет и радоваться!)))

  • Человеку нашедшему клад есть три варианта:

    • быть законопослушным гражданином и сдать находку например в музей и не жалеть что остался нисчем.
    • никому о находке не говорить, узнать ценность и продать е.
    • оставить себе на память

    Если бы я нашла клад который очень ценный и повлиял бы на перемену или продолжительность истории человечества, то я не задумываясь отдала бы его в специальное учреждение/службу на благо развития истории для будущего поколения, но если бы найденное не имело особой исторической ценности или такое добро уже есть в музее, то я бы нашла хорошего покупателя и продала бы.

  • Все зависит от того какой клад вы найдете и от вашего желания. По закону найденный клад необходимо передать государству для определения его происхождения и ценности, но всегда есть желание и соблазн утаить и оставить себе. Поэтому решать вам.

  • Все зависит от обстоятельств при которых был найден клад. В соответствии со статьй 233 ГК РФ клад это зарытые в земле или сокрытые иным способом деньги или ценные предметы, собственник которых не может быть установлен либо в силу закона утратил на них право.

    Найденный клад поступает в собственность лица, которому принадлежит имущество (земельный участок, строение и т.п.), где клад был найден, а также лица, который обнаружил этот клад, в равных долях, если соглашением между ними не установлено иное.

    Но если клад был найден без согласия на это собственника земельного участка или иного имущества, где клад был сокрыт, клад подлежит передаче собственнику земельного участка или иного имущества, где был обнаружен клад.

    Таким образом, если вы на своем земельном участке найдет клад, то этот клад перейдет в вашу полную собственность, а не 25% от стоимости найденного. Но здесь есть одно исключение. В случае если найденный клад, будет содержать вещи, которые будут относится к памятникам истории или культуры, т.е. будут иметь историческую и культурную ценность, то этих вещи не увидите, т.к. они подлежат передаче в государственную собственность. При этом собственник земельного участка или иного имущества, где клад был обнаружен, и лицо, которое обнаружило этот клад, имеют право на получение вместе вознаграждения в размере 50% стоимости клада. Если лиц, нашедших клад несколько, то вознаграждение распределяется между этими лицами в равных долях, за исключением случаев, когда эти лица заключили соглашение, в котором установлены иной размер долей, а также за исключением тех ситуаций, когда лицо или группа, производившее раскопки или поиски ценностей, осуществляло это без согласия собственника имущества, где клад был сокрыт. В этом случае вознаграждение кладоискателю не выплачивается и поступает собственнику имущества, где был сокрыт клад. Устанавливают историческую и культурную ценность найденных ценностей, как правило музейные работники. Указанные правила не применяются, если клад найден лицами, которые по своим трудовым или служебным обязанностям, не имеют право на проведение раскопок и поиска, направленных на обнаружение клада (например строители, рабочие при строительстве газо-водопроводов). Для тех кто захотел найти клад и получить его в свою собственность следует помнить о недопустимости уничтожения или повреждения памятников и сооружений истории и культуры в целях поиска или извлечения клада. Так же нужно помнить, что никто не имеет право проводить какие-либо раскопки на археологических и культурных объектах, так как даже для археологических разведок нужно специальное разрешение (открытые листы), а для раскопок и подавно (это будет квалифицироваться как черная археология). За подобные действия в соответствии со статьй 243 Уголовного кодекса РФ лицо виновное в проведение раскопок повлкших уничтожение или порчу памятников истории, культуры, природных комплексов или иных объектов, взятых под охрану государства, а также предметов или документов, имеющих историческую или культурную ценность привлекается к уголовной ответственности. Мерой наказания при этом является штраф, либо лишение свободы на срок до пяти лет, вс зависит от тяжести и обстоятельств содеянного.

    Что касается налогообложения от полученных доходов в результате нахождения клада, то тут есть два варианта. Если клад поступил в собственность нашедшего его лица, то нужно будет заплатить налог на доходы физических лиц, в том случае, когда клад передатся в собственность государства, то лицо нашедшее клад получает вознаграждение, которое не облагается налогом на доходы физических лиц, в соответствии с пунктом 23 статьи 217 Налогового кодекса РФ.

  • По правилам нужно сдать государству. Так что тсс.. Лучше утаить, что Вы его нашли, оставьте себе и будьте максимально осторожным 🙂

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

64 − 55 =