How to make a skin in slither io?

How to make a skin in slither io?

  • In the lower left corner there is a Change Skin icon, and among 30 options you can create your own unique multi-colored and motley worm. And to come up with a new skin will not work yet, but soon the developers will be able to provide such an opportunity for the gamer.

  • For now, you can only change the skin. Click on CHANGE SKIN, a window will open and there will be twenty-five suggested skins.

    But I think that soon it will be possible to make skins to your liking.

  • The Android game "slither io" is very similar to its predecessor "agar.io". Each time you start a new game, you will have a caterpillar (worm) painted in different colors. However, you can choose a preset - a skin. To do this, click the Change Skin button.

  • This game has only recently appeared and there is still no function in order to make your own skin. And while there is only the opportunity to choose the skin you need for yourself, out of the thirty offered.

    All variants of skins offered to players can be seen by clicking on the button called - Change Skin. Probably later it will be possible to make your own skins, and most likely the developers are already working on this, it usually happens there.

    It just takes time and patience. So it was with Agario's game. If you want to play this new toy online, then you here, here you can find out all the details on the playing field, how one worm survives.

    a photo

  • It is not yet possible to put your own skin, since there is simply no such function, you can only choose from the base of skins presented by the developers, there are only 25 of them. The developers promise to add the number of colors for your worm. Good game!

  • It will not work to put your own individual skin, invented by you for the slither io game, since there is no such function. You can only install from the existing base of skins. The game is new, so in the future, the developers plan to create new skins and delight players.

  • In this game you have the opportunity to change the skin. But only you can choose something from the proposed ones. There are twenty-five options in total.

    So, click on the CHANGE SKIN button and choose any one you like.

  • At the moment, the slither.io game offers to choose a skin from a limited number of available options - for this you need to click on the "Change Skin" button, and create an author's worm until it works out - perhaps this function will be added later.

  • It is not yet possible to make your own skin in a game called slither io, I think in the future the game developers will provide such an opportunity. In the meantime, you can change the skin by choosing from the options offered by the game. To do this, just click on the button with the name Change Skin and start choosing the option you like.

  • You won't be able to make your own skin in the slither.io game. Also at the moment, since the game is new, there is no series of skins on the network that could be downloaded and uploaded to the toy.

    I am convinced that in the future the skins will definitely be replenished as it was with the related game agar.io.

    At the moment, it remains to rejoice at the choice of worm colors that the developer himself offers.

    How to make a skin in slither io?

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 + 3 =

Как сделать скин в slither io?

Как сделать скин в slither io?

  • В левом нижнем углу есть значок Change Skin, и среди 30 вариантов можно создать своего уникального разноцветного и разношерстного червячка. А придумать новый скин пока не получится, но вскоре разработчики смогут предоставить такую возможность геймеру.

  • Пока что вы можете только поменять скин. Нажимаете на CHANGE SKIN, откроется окно и там будет двадцать пять предложенных скинов.

    Но думаю, что вскоре станет возможным делать скины самим по своему вкусу.

  • Игра на Андроид "slither io" весьма схожа с предшественником "agar.io". Каждый раз при начале новой игры вам будут окрашивать гусеницу (червячка) в различные цвета. Однако вы можете выбрать заготовку - скин. Для этого жмите кнопку Change Skin.

  • Эта игра только недавно появилась и там отсутствует пока функция, для того чтобы изготовить свой скин. И пока имеется только возможность выбирать нужный для себя скин, из предложенных тридцати.

    Все варианты предложенных игрокам скинов можно увидеть, кликнув на кнопку под названием- Change Skin. Вероятно позже появится возможность делать свои скины, и скорее всего разработчики уже над этим работают, там обычно бывает.

    Просто нужно время и терпение. Так было с игрой Агарио. Если вы хотите поиграть в эту новую игрушку онлайн, то вам сюда, здесь можно узнать все подробности на игровом поле, как один червячок выживает.

    фото

  • собственный скин поставить пока что не возможно, так как такой функции попросту нет, вы можете только выбрать из базы скинов которые представили разработчики, их всего 25шт. Разработчики обещяют дополнить количество цветов для вашего червяка. Хорошей игры!

  • Поставить свой индивидуальный скаин, придуманный вами к игре slither io не получится, так как нет такой функции. Поставить можно только из имеющейся базы скинов. Игра новая, поэтому в дальнейшем разработчики планируют создать новые скины и порадовать игроков.

  • В этой игре у вас есть возможность поменять скин. Но только вы можете выбрать что-нибудь из предложенных. Всего их двадцать пять вариантов.

    Итак, нажимаем на кнопку CHANGE SKIN и выбираем любой понравившийся.

  • На данный момент времени в игре slither.io предлагается выбирать скин из ограниченного количества имеющихся в наличии вариантов - для этого необходимо нажать на кнопочку "Change Skin", а сотворить авторского червя пока не получится -возможно, эта функция добавится позднее.

  • Сделать собственноручно скин в игре под названием slither io пока нет возможности, думаю, в будущем разработчики игры предоставят такую возможность. А пока поменять скин можно, выбрав из предложенных игрой вариантов. Для этого просто нажмите на кнопку с названием Change Skin и приступайте к выбору понравившегося варианта.

  • Самостоятельно сделать свой скин в игре slither.io не получится. Также на текущий момент, поскольку игра новая, нет в сети серии скинов, которые можно было бы скачать и подгрузить к игрушке.

    Убеждн, что в будущем скины обязательно пополнятся также, как это было и с родственной игрой agar.io.

    На текущий момент остатся радоваться тому выбору расцветок червячков, который предлагает сам разработчик.

    Как сделать скин в slither io?

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

40 − 32 =