What wise grandmother's sayings can you share?

What wise grandmother's sayings can you share?

  • "Who is the person who stated:" The number of livestock is growing! "- an optimist or a pessimist?"

    "In the morning all gray cats are normal."

    "Little dog to death puppy".

    "I believe - I believe every animal, but a hedgehog, I can!"

  • And my grandmother used to say: "Eat while your mouth is fresh!" (I mean, as long as there are teeth and desire)

  • In general, there are a lot of wise, grandmother's sayings, but I will cite only those that my grandmother often repeats. For example, when my mother is not happy with my girlfriend and starts to tell me something about her, then my grandmother (if present during this conversation) says: "leave it all, it doesn't matter "the night cuckoo will eat the day cuckoo"... And mom immediately calms down. Even my grandmother, if she suddenly "sowed" (lost) money somewhere, she always says this "Thank you God for taking money, not health or life."... If, for example, she asks me to do something and I say that "I'm sorry now I can't," she always says "I can not, does not exist, say that you just do not want or do not know how"... Once, as usual, having gathered together, my whole family began to tell me that it was time for me to get married (this often happens, although I am not yet thirty years old). They say you will be left alone, no one needs you, your girlfriend will leave you too ... I began to say that a good man will never disappear. No matter how old he was. What my grandmother said "good men are dismantled as puppies, and you will play out and remain an old dog"... At first I was somehow offended, but then I broke into laughter. Everyone started laughing and took my side, like it's still young, it's too early to get married. And the grandmother then said "do not be offended by the granddaughters, I specifically said so that they would leave you alone, the time will come to get married and said another phrase "To marry is not to attack, the main thing in marriage is not to be lost"... Here is such a good grandmother, with her sayings, sayings. And she speaks all this in the language in which the whole village speaks. A cross between Russian and Ukrainian, we call it Khokhlyatsky.

    What wise grandmother's sayings can you share?

  • Well, just a great question!)

    1- The wine came in; the secret came out;

    2- With money it is not as good as it is bad without it;

    3- Fear the goat in front, the horse behind, the fool from all sides;

    4- From a distance all the people are not bad;

    5- Good silence is more difficult than speaking well.

    6- The one who goes to bed early has the Firebird.

    He will get up early and go away (talking about picking berries, mushrooms, herbs).

  • My grandmother is 90 years old, and she has a lot of statements, there is an answer to any question. Most likely not even statements, but instructions. For example: "Give birth to many, at least three. Children will be friendly and close-knit. Otherwise, they will give birth to one, grow up and boast - here, I, they say, brought up." Or, for example, be hard-working, patience and work will grind everything. When a person is busy with work, he does not have time for stupid thoughts and actions. "Take care of bread, bread is the head of everything." Or "You need to eat a little, do not overdo it." Exercise in the morning, sometimes drink some good vodka for medical purposes "))

  • The wisest grandmother of my husband, knowing about my troubles with my mother-in-law (e daughter), always told me: "Either the elder or the clever will keep silent." My husband's grandmother and I loved each other very much. I am very sorry that there is no more. Fond memory.

  • My grandmother taught me: Know yourself! This means that first of all in life you need to think about your actions and words. Do not discuss or judge other people. Try to do everything so that you are not ashamed in front of your parents and children. It helps in both work and personal life.

  • 1)Do not repent, getting up early and getting married young. (In the sense, who started a family early - it is good for him, and he himself is still able, both children and grandchildren are adults).

    2)Not a single mother has yet regretted having given birth. And anyone who had an abortion, at least once, regretted it.

    3)Bad (insane) asks: "Did the drunk fall asleep?" (I mean, even psychos are afraid of drunks.)

    4) And you do not argue with a drunk, you tell a sober one. (About the fact that it is not necessary to find out the relationship with a drunk man).

    5)Affectionate calf - feeds from two queens.(More can be done with kindness and affection.)

    6)Don't listen to gossip. If they want to discuss it, they will find out why. You do as you need to: you - to live, and they only thresh with tongues.

    7)Know how to say, but be able to keep silent.

    8)What was on the mind of the sober, the whole village in the morning after the drunkenness will find out.

    9)What I ate is not to be seen. But what he put on - you can see! (About the fact that, no matter how difficult it is, you need to make good, and not just work for the toilet.)

    10 )He is not yet a friend who helped in trouble, but a friend who did not envy in joy. (About the fact that people sometimes like to be friends with those who have problems: to "help" them and seem more successful against their background. And as soon as things get better, such friends begin to envy, negotiate and try to upset success, so that the friend again has the reputation of a failure .)

  • Small children don't let you sleep, but with big ones you won't fall asleep yourself.

    Love like a soul, shake like a pear!

    Not the worm you eat, but the worm that eats you.

  • Whoever gets up early, to that God dates. At 70, my grandmother got up at 4-5 in the morning. We'll sleep off in the next world. Sit in the mud, you will be a prince. When planting vegetables in the country, everything was three times more than what was needed with a saying: for myself, for the poor, for the thief. Do not judge and you will not be judged. Trust in God, but do not make a mistake yourself.

  • Get up, whoever gets up early, God gives him, but yesterday a neighbor got up early and found a wallet.

    -Yeah, then whoever lost him got up even earlier.

    Old people used to say, “That movement is life”

    But the most interesting thing was given to everyone by the well-known Vanga, she advised her greedy sister, “Don't want a lot, it won't pay off,” I think this applies to everyone.

  • I remembered the parable retold by my grandmother and his summary-conclusions from this parable: "... In a very cold winter, the sparrow froze so much that he fell down on the road ... A cow walked, she generously laid out a hot cake on top of the sparrow, he warmed up and even chirped happily, and the cat was right there, - she grabbed the sparrow and ate ... "Summary:"It is not always the enemy who will screw you up, and not always the friend who will get you out of the shit, and if you are already sitting in the shit, then do not tweet) " The grandmother thus spoke about the ambiguity of events in the world. And the grandmother of my children, my mother, had a saying - a straw husband is better than golden children... These words have been successfully confirmed by real life.

  • My beloved, old aunt taught to behave, not forcing people to jump around her, this is such a meaning of translation from the Tatar language, and the phrase sounded in two words "Do not cap people." I have been guided by these phrases all my life.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

46 - = 37

Какими мудрыми бабушкиными высказываниями можете поделиться?

Какими мудрыми бабушкиными высказываниями можете поделиться?

  • "Кем является человек, который констатировал :"Растет поголовье скота!" - оптимистом или пессимистом ?"

    "Утром все серые кошки становятся обычными".

    "Маленькая собачка до смерти щенок".

    "Верю - верю всякому зверю, а ежу -погожу!"

  • А моя бабушка говорила так: "ешь, пока рот свеж!" ( в смысле, пока есть зубы и желание)

  • Вообще есть очень много мудрых, бабушкиных высказываний, но я приведу только те, которые часто повторяет моя бабушка. Вот например когда моя мама не довольна моей девушкой и начинает мне что-то говорить про нее, то бабушка (если присутствует при этом разговоре) говорит так: "оставь все это, все равно "ночная кукушка дневную кукушку перекукует". И мама сразу успокаивается. Еще моя бабушка если вдруг куда-то "посеяла"(потеряла) деньги, то всегда говорит так "Спасибо тебе Боже, что взял деньгами, а не здоровьем или жизнью". Если например она меня что-то просит сделать и я говорю, что "извини сейчас не могу", она всегда говорит "Не могу-не существует, скажи, что просто не хочешь или не умеешь". Однажды, как обычно собравшись вместе, вся моя семья начала рассказывать, что мне пора жениться (это часто случается, хотя мне еще нет и тридцати лет). Вот мол останешься один, никому не нужен, твоя девушка тебя тоже бросит...Я начал говорить, что хороший мужчина никогда не пропадет. Сколько бы ему не было лет. На что моя бабушка сказала "хороших мужиков еще щенками разбирают, а ты доиграешься и останешься старым кобелем". По началу мне как-то обидно стало, но потом разбил смех. Все начали смеяться и встали на мою сторону, типа еще молодой, рано жениться. А бабушка потом сказала "не обижайся внучек, я специально так сказала, что бы они оставили тебя в покое, придет время женишься и произнесла еще фразу "Жениться-не напасть, главное в женитьбе не пропасть". Вот такая у меня хорошая бабушка, со своими поговорками, высказываниями. И все это она говорит на языке на котором у них вся деревня разговаривает. Помесь русского и украинского языка, мы его хохляцким называем.

    Какими мудрыми бабушкиными высказываниями можете поделиться?

  • Ну просто отличный вопрос!)

    1- Вошло вино вышла тайна;

    2- С деньгами не так хорошо, как без них плохо;

    3- Бойся козла спереди, коня сзади, дурака со всех сторон;

    4- Издали все люди неплохие;

    5- Хорошо молчать труднее, чем хорошо говорить.

    6- Кто рано ложится, у того и Жар-Птица.

    Он пораньше встат и подальше уйдт(речь о сборе ягод, грибов, трав).

  • Моей бабушке 90 лет, и у нее много высказываний, на любой вопрос есть ответ. Даже скорее всего не высказывания, а наставления. Вот к примеру: "Рожайте много, хотя бы троих. Дети будут дружными и сплоченными. А то родят одного, вырастут и хвалятся - вот, я, мол, воспитала". Или например, будьте работящими, терпение и труд все перетрут. Когда человек занят работой, у него нет времени на глупые мысли, поступки. "Берегите хлеб, хлеб всему голова". Или "Нужно кушать мало, не излишествуйте". Делать зарядку по утрам, иногда выпивать немного хорошей водки в медицинских целях"))

  • Мудрейшая бабушка моего мужа,зная о моих неладах со свекровью (е дочерью) мне всегда говорила: "Промолчит или старший,или умный". Мы с мужниной бабушкой очень любили друг друга. Я очень жалею,что е больше нет.Светлая память.

  • Моя бабушка меня учила: Себя знай! Это значит, что прежде всего в жизни нужно думать о своих поступках и словах. Не обсуждать и не осуждать других людей. Стараться сделать все, чтобы не было стыдно перед своими родителями и детьми. Помогает это и в работе и в личной жизни.

  • 1)Не кайся, рано вставши и молодым поженившися. (В смысле, кто рано семьей обзавелся - тому хорошо, и сам еще в силах, и дети, и внуки- взрослые).

    2)Еще ни одна мать не пожалела, что родила. И любая, кто сделала аборт, хоть раз, да пожалела.

    3)Дурны (невменяемый) спрашивает : "А заснул ли пьяный?" (В смысле, что пьяных опасаются даже психи.)

    4) А ты не ругайся с пьяным, ты трезвому скажи. (О том, что не стоит выяснять онтошения с выпившим мужчиной).

    5)Ласковое телятко - у двух маток кормится.(Добром и лаской можно добиться большего).

    6)А ты не слушай пересудов. Захотят обговорить - найдут, за что. Ты делай так, как тебе надо: тебе - жить, а им только языками молотить.

    7)Умей сказать, но умей и промолчать.

    8)Что у трезвого было на уме, то вся деревня наутро после пьянки узнает.

    9)Что съел - то не видать. А вот что надел - то видать! (О том, что, как бы трудно ни было, надо добро наживать, а не просто работать на унитаз.)

    10)Тот еще не друг, кто в беде помог, а тот друг, кто в радости не позавидовал. (О том, что люди иногда любят дружить с теми, у кого проблемы: "помогать" им и казаться на их фоне более успешными. А как только дела налаживаются, такие друзья начинают завидовать, обговаривать и пытаться расстроить успех, чтобы подруга опять слыла неудачницей.)

  • Маленькие детки спать не дают, а с большими сам не уснешь.

    Люби как душу, тряси как грушу!

    Не тот червяк, которого ты ешь, а тот червяк, который тебя ест.

  • Кто рано встат, тому Бог дат. Бабушка в 70лет поднималась в 4-5утра. На том свете отоспимся. Сади в грязь, будешь князь. При посадке овощей на даче всего было втрое больше нужного с присказкой: для себя, для бедного, для вора. Не суди и не судим будешь. На Бога надейся, а сам не плошай.

  • Вставай, кто рано встает , тому бог подает, вот вчера сосед встал рано и кошелек нашел.

    -Ага значит кто его потерял встал еще раньше.

    Старики обвчно говорили ,,Что движение это жизнь,,

    Но самое интересеное выдала всем известная Ванга, своей жадной сестре она советовала,,Не хоти многого, не расчитаться будет,, это думаю относится ко всем.

  • Я запомнила притчу, пересказанную бабушкой и е резюме-выводы из этой притчи: "...Очень холодной зимой воробышек так замрз, что упал вниз, на дорогу... Шла корова, она щедро-жидко выложила горячую лепшку поверх воробья, он согрелся и даже радостно зачирикал, а кошка была тут как тут, - выхватила она воробья и съела..." Резюме: "Не всегда тот враг, кто тебя обгадит, и не всегда тот друг, кто тебя вытащит из дерьма, а если уж сидишь в дерьме - то не чирикай)" Бабушка таким образом говорила о неоднозначности событий в мире. А у бабушки моих детей, моей мамы, была поговорка - лучше муж соломенный, чем дети золотые... Эти слова были успешно подтверждены реальной жизнью.

  • Моя любимая,старая тетя учила вести себя,не заставляя людей во круг себя прыгать это такой смысл перевода с татарского языка, а фраза звучала в двух словах"Не кепяти людей".Ещ помню слова своей пожилой учительницы истории"Только сам себя человек воспитает".Этими фразами руководствуюсь всю жизнь.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

46 − = 37