When you need to shave, in the evening before going to bed, or in the morning, before leaving for work?

When you need to shave, in the evening before going to bed, or in the morning, before leaving for work?

  • Shaving is risky before leaving for work. In a hurry, troubles often happen - then the skin will be red, and the whole face will be in patches.

    Because I try to shave in the evening. So that neatly, without rushing yourself, and carefully.

    I recommend shaving after a good shower in hot water. Then the skin is steamed, and it is very easy to shave without even using foam or gel (different things happen in life).

    Well, if your stubble grows quickly, you’ll have to somehow instill a habit of shaving in the morning slowly.

  • Depending on your individual characteristics. If you have severe irritation after shaving, it is better to shave in the evening. There are also men who really like the slightly breaking stubble, they also shave in the evening, so that in the morning and in the afternoon they would be in all their glory. But if the above things are not for you, then you need to shave in the morning, before going to work. This will give you freshness and grooming.

  • Right. It is necessary to shave in the morning and in the evening, especially if the hair grows back quickly. In women, the skin is tender and there may be irritation from contact with the bristles. So, you have to shave twice in the morning and in the evening. If there is no wife, then you can shave in the morning, of course, once a day.

  • My husband always shaves at night. After shaving, the skin is almost always irritated and red. During the night she calms down, and the new stubble still does not have time to grow. So he goes to work and shaved and without red skin.

  • I agree with Mr. Day. Of course, it is better to shave in the morning. And for a wife and girlfriend you can be at least unshaven, at least naked, at least in a torn dressing gown. You are at home.

  • I see no reason to shave at night, except, perhaps, for severe irritation, that is, during the night it will subside and it will be possible to appear in public. Otherwise, it is better to shave in the morning and shine all day with freshness, accuracy, attractiveness.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 1 = 4

Когда нужно бриться, вечером перед сном, или утром, перед уходом на работу?

Когда нужно бриться, вечером перед сном, или утром, перед уходом на работу?

  • Перед уходом на работу бриться рискованно. В спешке часто случаются неприятности - кожа потом будет красная, а все лицо в пластырях.

    Потому я стараюсь бриться вечером. Так чтобы аккуратненько, не торопя себя, и тщательно.

    Рекомендую бриться после хорошего душа в горячей воде. Тогда кожа распаренная, и бриться очень легко, даже не используя пены или геля (разное бывает в жизни).

    Ну, а если у вас быстро отрастает щетина, придется как-то привить себе привычку бриться утром не спеша.

  • В зависимости от ваших индивидуальных особенностей. Если после бритья у вас сильное раздражение, лучше бриться с вечера. Так же есть мужчины, которым очень идет чуть пробивающаяся щетина, они тоже бреются с вечера, что бы утром и днем быть во всей красе. Но если выше означенные вещи не для вас, значит бриться нужно утром, перед выходом на работу. Это придаст вам свежесть и ухоженность.

  • Правильно. Надо бриться утром и вечером, особенно, если волосы отрастают быстро. У женщин кожа нежная и может быть раздражение от соприкосновения со щетиной. Так что, два раза надо бриться утром и вечером. Если нет жены, то бриться утром, конечно, можно раз в сутки.

  • Мой муж бреется всегда на ночь. После бритья кожа почти всегда раздражнная и красная. За ночь она успокаивается, а новая щетина еще не успевает отрасти. Вот и идет он на работу и бритый и без красной кожи.

  • Согласен с господином Дей.Конечно же,лучше бриться с утра.А для жены и подруги можно быть хоть небритым,хоть голым,хоть в рваном халате - т.к. Вы находитесь у себя дома.

  • Смысла бриться на ночь не вижу ни малейшего, кроме, разве что, сильного раздражения, то есть за ночь оно утихнет и можно будет показаться на людях. В остальном же лучше бриться с утра и целый день блистать свежестью, аккуратностью, привлекательностью.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

+ 1 = 4