Who plays Agnes in Angel or Demon?

Who plays Agnes in Angel or Demon?

  • In January 2013, information appeared that Vasilisa Mrochko was replaced by Anfisa Vistinghausen.

    Anfisa Vladimirovna Vistinghausen was born on September 27, 1999 in Moscow. Until 2011, Anfisa bore the surname of Medvedev.

    Anfisa studies at school 648, Moscow. He is engaged in a music school in the class of piano, vocals. Anfisa studies at the Vortex dance school, is engaged in swimming and horse riding, loves to skate, rollerblades, ice skates, alpine skiing.

    Anfisa began acting in 2005, she already has many roles, including in the TV series Closed School STS.

    Who plays Agnes in Angel or Demon?

  • The Russian-made series "Angel or Demon", which was created by "Amedia" for the Russian channel STS, was first shown on April 5th. The series was directed by the tandem Mark Gorobets and Stas Ivanov. The main roles in the series were played by: Anna Andrusenko - Masha Averina, Alexey Komashko - Yang (angel), Kirill Zaporozhsky - Dan (Masha's classmate), Tatiana Fedorovskaya - Margot(demon), Anfisa Vistinghausen - Angessa (demon), Sergey Chirkov - Felix, Daria Poverennova - Daria Poverennova (Masha's mother), Yaroslav Boyko - Vadim Averin(Masha's father), Sergey Tessler, Artem Yakovlev. In the series, the storyline touches on the story of a seventeen-year-old girl Masha Averina, who becomes the center of the struggle between the forces of evil and good. Masha has a pure and pure soul, and angels and demons begin to fight for her soul. Masha is waiting for trials, temptations, temptations. If she chooses the dark side, then the advantage of the evil forces will be overwhelming, if the good side, then she will fight evil. At the end, it should be found out who Masha is - an angel or a demon. All episodes of the series can be watched on the website movie clip , and download from torrent... You can read their contents of all episodes here.

    Who plays Agnes in Angel or Demon?

  • The role of Agnes in the adapted Russian version of the Spanish TV series "Angel or Demon" will play Vasilisa Mrochko. The young actress is only 11 years old). In the Spanish version, this character is called Duna... The Russian version will be released on the STS channel in 2013.

    Initially, there was information that Gabi Brovina would be entrusted with this role, she passed the tests well, but she has a large load, in addition, she needed a new face, and Gabi is already participating in STS projects.

    Who plays Agnes in Angel or Demon?

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

- 3 = 5

Кто играет Агнессу в сериале «Ангел или демон»?

Кто играет Агнессу в сериале "Ангел или демон"?

  • В январе 2013 года появилась информация, что Василису Мрочко заменили на Анфису Вистингаузен.

    Анфиса Владимировна Вистингаузен родилась 27 сентября 1999 года в Москве. До 2011 г. Анфиса носила фамилию Медведева.

    Анфиса учится в школе 648, Москва. Занимается в музыкальной школе по классу фортепиано, вокала. Анфиса учится в школе танца Вортекс, занимается плаванием и верховой ездой, любит кататься на коньках, роликах, коньках,горных лыжах.

    Анфиса начала сниматься в 2005 году, на ее счету уже много ролей, в том числе в сериале Закрытая школа СТС.

    Кто играет Агнессу в сериале "Ангел или демон"?

  • Сериал российского производства "Ангел или демон", который создала компания "Амедиа" для российского канала СТС был впервые показан 5-го апреля. Режиссерами сериала выступил тандем Марк Горобец и Стас Иванов. Главные роли в сериале сыграли: Анна Андрусенко - Маша Аверина, Алексей Комашко - Ян (ангел), Кирилл Запорожский - Дэн ( одноклассник Маши), Татьяна Федоровская - Марго( демон ),Анфиса Вистингаузен - Ангесса (демон),Сергей Чирков - Феликс,Дарья Повереннова - Дарья Повереннова (мать Маши),Ярослав Бойко - Вадим Аверин(отец Маши), Сергей Тэсслер, Артем Яковлев. В сериале сюжетная линия затрагивает историю о семнадцатилетней девочке Маше Авериной, которая становится в центре борьбы сил зла и добра. У Маши чистая и непорочная душа, и ангелы с демонами начинают борьбу за ее душу. Машу ждут испытания, искушения, соблазны. Если она выберет темную сторону, то преимущество злых сил будет подавляющим, если добрую то она будет бороться со злом. В конце должно выяснится, кем же является Маша - ангелом или демоном.Все серии сериала можно смотреть на сайте киноклипс , а скачать с торрента. Читать их содержание всех серий можно читать тут.

    Кто играет Агнессу в сериале "Ангел или демон"?

  • Роль Агнессы в адаптированной российской версии испанского сериала "Ангел или демон" сыграет Василиса Мрочко. Юной актрисе всего 11 лет). В испанской версии этого персонажа зовут Дуна. Российская версия выйдет на канале СТС всеной 2013 года.

    Изначально была информация, что эту роль доверят Габи Бровиной, она хорошо прошла пробы, но у нее большая загрузка, кроме того, нужно было новое лицо, а Габи уже участвует в проектах СТС.

    Кто играет Агнессу в сериале "Ангел или демон"?

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

+ 70 = 75