Who is Daniel Shcheblanov? What is famous for Daniel Shcheblanov?

Who is Daniel Shcheblanov? What is famous for Daniel Shcheblanov?

  • Daniil Shchelbanov was born on July 1, 1980 in Moscow. The main activity in cinema is the voice acting of various characters. Became famous after participating in the project "Multlichnosti". We could not find any information about his personal life. Height - 185 cm.

    Who is Daniel Shcheblanov? What is famous for Daniel Shcheblanov?

  • Surprisingly it turned out to be very difficult to find at least some information about the life of the person indicated in the question. It can be seen that he leads a modest life, trying not to fall into all kinds of high-profile scandalous stories, which is very commendable. The only thing that can be said about Daniil Shcheblanov is that he was born in the capital of Moscow in the 1980 year, his activity is related to the cinema, in which he began to work relatively recently from the 2009 year. He voices various characters and does it well, so in the project of Multiplicity, thanks to which he became known to them, he voiced 19 characters, which already speaks for itself.

  • Daniil Shcheblanov

    Daniel was born in Moscow in the 1980 year. Activities associated with cinema began in the year 2009. In the famous project of Multiplicity, he voiced immediately 19 characters. He was engaged in dubbing foreign films and cartoons. In addition, Daniel is a participant in the Yesterday live project. Now the actor is participating in the parody show Repeat on the first channel.

    Who is Daniel Shcheblanov? What is famous for Daniel Shcheblanov?

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

45 - 41 =

Кто такой Даниил Щебланов? Чем знаменит Даниил Щебланов?

Кто такой Даниил Щебланов? Чем знаменит Даниил Щебланов?

  • Даниил Щелбанов, родился 1-го июля 1980-го года в Москве. Основная деятельность в кинематографе - озвучка различных персонажей. Стал известен после участия в проекте "Мултличности". О личной жизни никакой информации, найти не удалось. Рост - 185 см.

    Кто такой Даниил Щебланов? Чем знаменит Даниил Щебланов?

  • На удивление оказалось очень сложно найти хоть какую то информацию о жизни указанного в вопросе человека. Видно, что он ведт скромный образ жизни, стараясь не попадать во всякого рода громкие скандальные истории, что очень похвально. Единственное, что можно сказать о Данииле Щебланове это то, что родился он в столице Москве в 1980 году, его деятельность связана с кинематографом, в котором он начал работать относительно недавно с 2009 года. Он озвучивает различных персонажей и делает это хорошо, так в проекте Мултличности, благодаря которой он и стал известен им было озвучено 19 персонажей, что уже говорит само за себя.

  • Даниил Щебланов

    Даниил родился в Москве в 1980 году. Деятельность, сязанную с кинематографом начал в 2009 году. В знаменитом проекте Мултличности он озвучил сразу 19 персонажей. Занимался дубляжом иностранных фильмов и мультиков. Кроме того, Даниил является участников проекта Yesterday live. Сейчас актер участвует в пародийном шоу Повтори на первом канале.

    Кто такой Даниил Щебланов? Чем знаменит Даниил Щебланов?

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

45 − 41 =