Who is Mikhail Fridman? How many years? He is married? Have children?

Who is Mikhail Fridman? How many years? He is married? Have children?

  • Mikhail Maratovich Fridman is one of the largest Russian entrepreneurs. At the moment, according to Forbes, he ranks second in the list of the richest businessmen in Russia. He is known as the creator of the supervisory board of directors of Alfa Group, and also owns the Beeline and Perekrestok brands. "Pyaterochka". Born April 21, 1964 in Lvov. Graduated from the Moscow Institute of Steel and Alloys. As for the marital status, he is divorced.

    Who is Mikhail Fridman? How many years? He is married? Have children?

  • Mikhail Fridman is a Russian entrepreneur, recently, or rather on April 21, he turned 50, he graduated from the Moscow Institute of Steel and Alloys and began his career as a designer at the Elektrostal plant near Moscow, is a co-owner of Alfa Group, TNK-BP, is one of the richest businessmen in Russia, Fridman is divorced, his wife studied with him at the Moscow Institute of Steel and Alloys, was born in Lvov

  • Fridman Mikhail: interesting facts from life

    It's nice to write about this man, since he is my fellow countryman. Born in the most beautiful city of Ukraine, an ancient and historically important city - Lviv. But it is unpleasant to think that he completely forgot about where he was born ...

    • Date of birth - April 21, 1964
    • Zodiac sign - Taurus (which is not surprising, judging by the affairs and financial situation)
    • Residence at the moment - London (England)
    • Citizenship - Israel

    Ranks first in the list of the richest businessmen in Russia. Status for 2015 - $ 20 billion. Founded Organization: Alfa-Group, Alfa-Eco - is a co-founder. Friedman's biography and all its secrets.

    He was married twice. The first wife is Olga Fridman. In marriage, two daughters were born - Larisa and Ekaterina. Now he is married for the second time. The second wife is Oksana.

    The opinion of others is petty, stingy and very dangerous. And it is noticeable !!

    Who is Mikhail Fridman? How many years? He is married? Have children?

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

6+ = 13

Кто такой Михаил Фридман? Сколько лет? Он женат? Есть дети?

Кто такой Михаил Фридман? Сколько лет? Он женат? Есть дети?

  • Михаил Маратович Фридман-один из крупнейших российских предпринимателей.На данный момент по версии Forbes занимает второе место в списке богатейших бизнесменов России.Известен как создатель наблюдательного совета директоров "Альфа-групп",а также является владельцем брендов "Билайн","Перекресток","Пятерочка".Родился 21 апреля 1964 во Львове.Окончил Московский институт стали и сплавов.Что касается семейного положения,то он разведен.

    Кто такой Михаил Фридман? Сколько лет? Он женат? Есть дети?

  • Михаил Фридман российский предприниматель, недавно, а точнее 21 апреля, ему исполнилось 50 лет, он окончил Московский институт стали и сплавов и начинал свою трудовую деятельность в качестве конструктора на подмосковном заводе "Электросталь",является совладельцем "Альфа-групп, ТНК-ВР, является одним из богатейших бизнесменов России, Фридман разведен, его жена вместе с ним училась в Московском институте стали и сплавов, родился во Львове

  • Фридман Михаил: интересные факты из жизни

    Приятно писать об этом человеке, так как он мой земляк. Родился в красивейшем городе Украине, старинном и исторически важном, городе - Львове. Но неприятно думать о том, что он совсем забыл о том, где родился...

    • Дата рождения - 21 апреля 1964 года
    • Знак зодиака - Телец (что и не удивительно, судя по делам и материальному положению)
    • Место жительства в настоящий момент - Лондон (Англия)
    • Гражданство - Израиль

    Занимает первое место в списке богатейших бизнесменов России. Состояние на 2015 год - 20 миллиардов долларов. Основанная Организация: Альфа-Групп, Альфа-Эко - является соучредителем. Биография Фридмана и все его секреты.

    Был женат дважды. Первая жена - Ольга Фридман. В браке родились две дочери - Лариса и Екатерина. Сейчас женат второй раз. Вторая жена - Оксана.

    Мнение окружающих - мелочен, скуп и очень опасен. И это заметно!!

    Кто такой Михаил Фридман? Сколько лет? Он женат? Есть дети?

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

61 + = 70