Earphone What is it called?

Earphone What is it called?

  • Any modern earphone can, in principle, be considered micro in comparison with the first earphones of the early and mid-20th century. However, even in those years, smaller headphones appeared, which were by no means intended for spies, but for diplomats and which were inserted into the ear to listen to the translation of a speaker's speech, for example, at UN meetings. This headphone was called STETOCLIP.

  • A stetoclip is what we see in almost every spy action movie, a microphone with an elastic tip. Suitable for covert listening and communication. An excellent technique for passing exams for students.

    This is it assembled with the shell:

    Earphone What is it called?

    And this is it without accessories:

    Earphone What is it called?

    Remember: "Note, note. And the professor is a mug."

  • During the periods of exams and tests, there is a lot of information and advertising about earpieces. It seems to be a useful thing, but not every student will use earpieces, since modern teachers know about such tricks. The correct answer to this question is stetclip.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

62 - = 59

Микронаушник Как называется?

Микронаушник Как называется?

  • Любой современный наушник в принципе может считаться микро по сравнению с первыми наушниками начала и середины 20 века. Однако еще в те годы появились и более маленькие наушники, которые предназначались отнюдь не для шпионов, а для дипломатов и которые вставлялись в ухо, для прослушивания перевода речи выступающего например на заседаниях ООН. Назывался этот наушник СТЕТОКЛИП.

  • Стетоклип - это то, что мы видим чуть ли не в каждом шпионском боевике, микротелефон с эластичным наконечником. Подходит для скрытого прослушивания и общения. Отличная техника для сдачи экзаменов студентам.

    Это он в сборе с оболочкой:

    Микронаушник Как называется?

    А это он без аксессуаров:

    Микронаушник Как называется?

    Помните: "Прим, прим. А профессор - лопух".

  • В периоды проведения экзаменов и зачетов появляется очень много информации и рекламы о микронаушниках. Вроде бы полезная штука, но не каждый студент будет пользоваться микронаушниками, так как современные преподаватели знают о таких хитростях. Правильный ответ на этот вопрос - стетоклип.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

− 3 = 2