Why can't a zinc coffin be opened?

Why can't a zinc coffin be opened?

  • This is usually explained by the fact that looking at the contents of such a zinc coffin (usually military personnel are buried in such) is not recommended for anyone, and even more so for the relatives and friends of the deceased. Because not everyone's nerves and hearts can stand it.

  • Because what you see in nm will probably follow you for a long time in your most probably terrible dreams, and this is not accepted. Everyone already understands that everything is completely sad there with the body)

  • Theoretically, a zinc coffin can be opened. But it is not necessary, because they usually transport dead servicemen, and these can be body fragments, and even those to a large extent of decomposition.

    During the war in Afghanistan, the remains of the dead were transported through the airport of the city of Nikolaev (this is close to my place of residence), and there were many different rumors about such coffins, up to using them for transporting not only the bodies of the dead, but also for drugs. How true such rumors are, I do not know, I was too small for a complete understanding of this.

  • It is possible, but not necessary. In your best interest. Often closed humps contain something that is not recommended for unprepared people to look at. These are the bodies of their relatives at a certain stage of decomposition, at which they no longer resemble their relatives as they were during life. We ourselves will be better off if we remember our departed relatives alive, healthy and cheerful, and not as a corpse with multiple tissue damage. Nevertheless, relatives sometimes show persistence and demand that the coffin be opened. In part, this can be explained by the fact that they subconsciously cannot come to terms with the loss of a dear person, and hope to see a completely different deceased there. They hope that there was a mistake, and there is a completely different body. It happens that they are met halfway. For example, the father of Lyuda Dubinina, a student who died in a campaign in the northern Urals as part of Dyatlov's group, insisted that his daughter's coffin be opened for him. In vain he did it. It was not easy even for pathologists and forensic investigators to look at what was left of a cheerful, beautiful and cheerful girl. Therefore, let our relatives remain in our memory as we remember them in life.

    Why can't a zinc coffin be opened?

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

49+ = 50

Почему нельзя вскрывать цинковый гроб?

Почему нельзя вскрывать цинковый гроб?

  • Обычно это объясняют тем, что смотреть на содержимое такого цинкового гроба (обычно военнослужащих в таких хоронят) не рекомендуется никому, а уж тем более - родным и близким покойного. Потому что не у каждого нервы и сердце выдержат.

  • Потому что то что ты в нм увидишь наверное долго будет тебя пруследовать в твоих самых наверное ужасных снах,да и не принято это.Все и так понимают что там совсем печально вс с телом )

  • Цинковый гроб теоретически вскрыть можно. Но не нужно, потому как в них обычно перевозят погибших военнослужащих, а это могут быть фрагменты тела, да и те в значительной степени разложения.

    В годы войны в Афганистане останки погибших перевозились через аэропорт города Николаева (это близко от места моего проживания), и было много разных слухов о таких гробах, вплоть до использования их для транспортировки в них не только тел погибших, но и для наркотиков. Насколько правдивы такие слухи, не знаю, мала была для полного понимания такого.

  • Можно, но не нужно. В Ваших же интересах. Часто закрытые горбы содержат в себе то, что не рекомендуется смотреть неподготовленным людям. Это тела их родственников на некоторой стадии разложения, на которой они уже мало напоминают родных людей, какими они были при жизни. Нам самим же будет лучше, если мы запомним своих ушедших родственников живыми, здоровыми и жизнерадостными, а не в виде трупа с множественными повреждениями тканей. Тем не менее, родственники порой проявляют настойчивость, и требуют открыть гроб. Отчасти это может быть объяснено тем фактом, что они подсознательно не могут смириться с потерей дорогого человека, и надеются увидеть там совершенно другого покойного. Надеются, что произошла ошибка, и там лежит совсем другое тело. Бывает, что им идут навстречу. К примеру отец Люды Дубининой, студентки, которая погибла в походе по северному Уралу в составе группы Дятлова, настоял таки на том, чтобы ему открыли гроб дочери. Зря он это сделал. На то что осталось от веселой красивой и жизнерадостной девушки, непросто было смотреть даже патологоанатомам и следователям криминалистам. Поэтому, пусть наши родные остаются в памяти такими, какими мы помним их при жизни.

    Почему нельзя вскрывать цинковый гроб?

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

54 − = 51