What to wear with boots? How to create a stylish look with felt boots?

What to wear with boots? How to create a stylish look with felt boots?

  • Valenki look more attractive than ugg boots. I think they can be worn with a sheepskin coat, a jacket, well, this is absolutely for fashionistas, if they decide to dress like that, and with embroidered felt boots it will be quite appropriate in our winter cold. Klach embroidered under felt boots and a completely new brand can be obtained. By the way, a short polto, embroidered felt boots and a large scarf can also be sustained in the same style, then it looks warm and beautiful.

  • Boots are a cool thing. Can be worn with a fur coat, either short or long. It is possible with a down jacket. Knitted or fur hats, trousers or knitted dresses with beautiful tights, scarves, mittens. The most winter look!

  • Well, how is it with what? With a sheepskin coat - this time. With our Russian sheepskin coat, that's two! With earflaps, you can, tied with ribbons back. With a fox hat, with a winter hat made of marten fur, with a hat made of a raccoon dog (not to be confused with a striped raccoon, but it will also work). Winter shawl, Orenburg, don't forget, or just a Russian shawl.

    Che is not enough? Well, let's fantasize further together.

  • To begin with, modern felt boots do not look fashionable and can become a stylish novelty in your wardrobe. These are not shabby and bulky shoes with galoshes; many models are distinguished by bright colors and are generously decorated with original embroidery. Instead of galoshes, there is a sole, there is even a heel and the shape of the model follows the lines of the leg (thereby making it more graceful).

    What to wear with boots? How to create a stylish look with felt boots?

    The colors of felt boots have long been not only gray ... the choice is wide: white, black, green, red, lilac ... and this is far from all possible colors. Is it necessary to choose felt boots to match the color of the clothes? It doesn't matter at all, even accessories can be chosen in a contrasting color. The decor has become richer, it is distinguished by an abundance of buckles, edging made of fur, rhinestones and embroidery ...

    What to wear with boots? How to create a stylish look with felt boots?

    Boots are not suitable for:

    • Long skirts of strict style and business attire.
    • Evening dresses, formal dresses.
    • Skirts and dresses made of light fabrics combined with thin tights.

    What to wear with boots? How to create a stylish look with felt boots?

    What will we wear with boots:

    • Jeans or leggings will do. To this we add a knitted sweater, you can dress up a turtleneck ... in other words, but almost any warm clothes. A sweater with a winter themed pattern or a Scandinavian pattern will look great with a Russian theme.
    • Sweater dress, knitted dress, knitted skirts. It is quite appropriate combination of winter dresses and felt boots.
    • Additional gizmos: leggings or mitts, scarves or fur bandages. It all looks so warm and cozy.
    • Jackets, short or medium-length coats. You can purchase a fur vest (if felt boots are decorated with fur).

    What to wear with boots? How to create a stylish look with felt boots?

    Valenki can be attributed to youth shoes, therefore we choose youth style: bright jeans or denim skirts, blouses or sweaters. You can choose clothes with a pattern, decor and asymmetric cut. If you choose a long skirt, then give preference to a flared style. Felt boots with a sheepskin coat look great, it is very winter-like, comfortable.

    What to wear with boots? How to create a stylish look with felt boots?

  • Everything depends on the model, and so felt boots can be worn in any style. What you should definitely not wear boots with: long skirts (straight, narrowed to the bottom) and formal evening dresses.

    Felt boots will be beautifully and stylishly combined with jeans, leggings, chunky knit sweaters, turtlenecks, short skirts, if long leather skirts are necessarily flared. Leather trousers, woolen blouses. From outerwear, jackets, sheepskin coats, short fur coats, woolen coats are suitable. Fur hats, knitted berets, fur earmuffs and headbands, as well as other warm, cute and cozy ones, are suitable as a headdress.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

8 + 2 =

С чем носить валенки? Как создать стильный образ с валенками?

С чем носить валенки? Как создать стильный образ с валенками?

  • Валенки смотрятся более привлекательно,чем угги. Думаю их можно носить с дублнкой, шкубкой ну это совсем для модниц,если они решаться так одеться, а с вышитыми валенками это будет - вполне уместно в наше зимние холода. Клач вышитый под валенки и вполне новый бренд можно получить. Кстати короткое польто, вышитые валенки и большой платок -можно тоже в одной стилистики выдержать,то и тепло и красиво смотреться.

  • Валенки - это классная вещь. Можно носить с шубкой, хоть короткой, хоть длинной. Можно с пуховиком. Вязаные или меховые шапочки, брюки или вязаные платья с красивыми колготками, шарфики, рукавички. Самый зимний образ!

  • Ну, как это с чем? С дубленкой - это раз. С нашим русским полушубком это два! С ушаночкой , можно, завязанной тесемками назад. С лисьей шапкой, с зимней шапкой из меха куницы, с шапкой из енотовидной собаки(не путать с енотом-полоскуном, но тоже подойдет). Платочек зимний, оренбургский, не забудьте или просто русскую шаль.

    Че мало? Ну давайте фантазировать дальше вместе.

  • Начнм с того, что современные валенки не выглядят немодными и могут стать стильной новинкой в Вашем гардеробе. Это не ветхая и громоздкая обувь с калошами, многие модели отличаются ярким цветом и щедро украшены оригинальной вышивкой. Вместо галош есть подошва, есть даже каблук и форма модели повторяет линии ноги (делая тем самым е более изящной).

    С чем носить валенки? Как создать стильный образ с валенками?

    Цвета валенок уже давно не только серые... выбор широк: белые, чрные, зелные, красные, сиреневые... и это ещ далеко не все возможные расцветки. Обязательно ли подбирать валенки под цвет одежды? Это совершенно не важно, даже аксессуары можно выбирать контрастного цвета. Декор стал богаче, отличается обилием пряжек, опушек из меха, страз и вышивки...

    С чем носить валенки? Как создать стильный образ с валенками?

    Валенки не подходят для:

    • Длинных юбок строгих фасонов и деловой одежды.
    • Вечерних платьев, строгих платьев.
    • Юбок и платьев из лгких тканей в сочетании с тонкими колготочками.

    С чем носить валенки? Как создать стильный образ с валенками?

    С чем будем валенки носить:

    • Подойдут джинсы или леггинсы. К этому добавим вязаный свитер, можно водолазку приодеть... иными словами, но практически любую тплую одежду. Здорово будет смотреться с русской тематикой валенок свитер с тематическим рисунком зимы или скандинавский узор.
    • Платье-свитер, трикотажное платьице, вязаные юбки. Вполне уместное сочетание зимних платьев и валенок.
    • Дополнительные вещицы: гетры или митенки, шарфы или меховые повязки. Это вс так тепло и уютно выглядит.
    • Куртки, короткое или средней длины пальто. Можно приобрести меховую жилетку (если валенки украшены мехом).

    С чем носить валенки? Как создать стильный образ с валенками?

    Валенки можно отнести к молоджной обуви, поэтому и стиль выбираем молоджный: яркие джинсы или джинсовые юбки, кофточки или свитерочки. Одежду можно выбирать с рисунком, декором и асимметричного кроя. Если выбирать длинную юбку, тогда отдавайте предпочтение расклешенному фасончику. Здорово смотрятся валенки с полушубком, это очень по-зимнему, комфортно.

    С чем носить валенки? Как создать стильный образ с валенками?

  • Вс зависит от модели, а так валенки можно носить в любом стиле. С чем точно не стоит надевать валенки: длинные юбки (прямые, зауженные к низу) и вечерние строгие платья.

    Красиво и стильно сочетаться валенки будут с джинсами, леггинсами, свитера крупной вязки, водолазки, юбки короткие, если длинные кожаные юбки то обязательно расклешенные. Кожаные брюки, шерстяные кофточки. Из верхней одежды подойдут куртки, дубленки, шубки короткие , шерстяные пальто. В качестве головного убора подойдут меховые шапки, вязанные береты, меховые наушники и повязки а также другое теплое, милое и уютное.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

8 + 2 =