Greatest rulers of all time?

Greatest rulers of all time?

  • And what is the criterion of "greatness" - to fight all your life and die on a campaign - is unlikely

    Rather, the one who, in one way or another, carried a sea of ​​people with him.

    Attila is the first in this list, he will be older than others, then, "Iskander-Two-Horned" further, - Genghis Khan, by right, behind them are the rulers of Byzantium and the Roman Empire, who managed to collect and manage their vast territories.

    The list is not complete and not static, that is, as many people as there are lists ...

  • Good time of the day. In my subjective opinion, the greatest (not to be confused with the best, not all from my list were kind. On the list of those who left their name in history :)) rulers in history are:

    Abraham Lincoln

    Владимир Путин

    Joseph Stalin

    Alexander Makedonski

    Napoleon Bonaparte

    Adolf Gitler

    Franklin Roosevelt

    Guy Julius Caesar

    Vladimir Lenin

    Otto Von Bismarck

    Richard the Lionheart

    Catherine the Great

    Ptr First

    Wilgelm the conqueror

    Ivan the Terrible

    Genghis Khan

  • If you mean the WORLD history, then there are many such rulers: Amenhotep, Caesar, Charlemagne, Ivan the Terrible, Peter the Great, Napoleon Bonaparte, Adolf Hitler (yes, despite the defamation of his personality and his terrible mistakes, he is great !), Joseph Stalin and many others. I consider Bill Clinton, Colonel Gaddafi, Saddam Hussein, and Vladimir Putin to be the great people of our time.

    If you mean our country, then there are naturally fewer greats than in the world, but there are also: Svyatoslav, Yaroslav the Wise, Ivan the Terrible, Peter the First, Nikolai the First, Joseph Stalin, Vladimir Putin.

  • Jewish King Shlomo (Solomon) The one who built the Temple in Jerusalem, delivered his people from wars and raised them to an unusual height of spirituality. This was the happiest period in the history of the Jewish people - the period of the first Temple.

    Yuri Lores about Tsar Shlomo.

  • It is interesting that with such a question, Alexander the Great, Gaius Julius Caesar, Ganiball, Chingis and other Attila will probably be removed from the memory of most of the memory ..) While those rulers who were not marked by global conquests, but quietly worked for the good of the country remain outside the brackets for they are not marked by worthy atrocities ..). Why is Ivan Kalita worse, or Diocletian, or Saint Louis IX, or Alexei Mikhailovich Quiet, or Alexander the third Peacemaker?

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

24 - = 21

Самые великие правители за все время?

Самые великие правители за все время?

  • А каков критерий "великости",- воевать всю жизнь и умереть в походе- вряд ли

    Скорее тот, который тем или иным способом, увлек за собой море народу.Тогда-

    Атилла- первый в этом списке, он по старее других будет, потом, "Искандер-Двурогий" дальше,- Чингисхан, по праву, за ними- правители Византии и римской империи, сумевшие собрать и управлять своими огромными территориями.

    Список не полон и не статичен, то есть, сколько людей, столько и списков...

  • Доброе время суток. На мой субъективный взгляд самые великие (не путать с лучшими, не все из моего списка были добрыми. В мом списке те, кто оставил сво имя в истории:)) правители в истории это:

    Авраам Линкольн

    Владимир Путин

    Иосиф Сталин

    Александр Македонский

    Наполеон Бонапарт

    Адольф Гитлер

    Франклин Рузвельт

    Гай Юлий Цезарь

    Владимир Ленин

    Отто Фон Бисмарк

    Ричард Львиное Сердце

    Екатерина Великая

    Птр Первый

    Вильгельм Завоеватель

    Иван Грозный

    Чингисхан

  • Если вы имеете в виду МИРОВУЮ историю, то таких правителей множество: Аменхотеп, Цезарь, Карл Великий, Иван Грозный, Петр Первый, Наполеон Бонапарт, Адольф Гитлер (да-да! не смотря на шельмование его личности и на его жуткие ошибки - он велик!), Иосиф Сталин и множество других. Великими людьми современности я считаю Билла Клинтона, полковника Каддафи, Саддама Хуссейна, Владимира Путина.

    Если же вы имеете в виду нашу страну, то великих, естественно, меньше, чем в мире, но тоже есть: Святослав, Ярослав Мудрый, Иван Грозный, Петр Первый, Николай Первый, Иосиф Сталин, Владимир Путин.

  • Еврейский царь Шломо (Соломон) Тот кто построил Храм в Иерусалиме, избавил свой народ от войн и поднял его на необычно высоту духовности. Это был самый счастливый период в истории еврейского народа - период первого Храма.

    Юрий Лорес о царе Шломо.

  • Интересно что при таком вопросе наверное у большинства из памяти будут извлечены Александр Македонский, Гай Юлий Цезарь, Ганибалл, Чингис и прочие Атиллы..) В то время как те правители, которые не отмечены глобальными завоеваниями, а тихо работали на благо страны остаются за скобками ибо достойными злодеяниями не отмечены..). Чем хуже Иван Калита, или Диоклетиан, или Людовик IX Святой, или Алексей Михайлович Тишайший, или Александр третий Миротворец?

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

3 + = 8