In what year did telephone numbers in Moscow become seven-digit (cm)?

In what year did telephone numbers in Moscow become seven-digit (cm)?

  • The last answer is correct here. Moscow numbers have become seven-digit since January 1, 1968. And before that, there were two letters at the beginning of the number, they denoted the substation through which the call was going. And the number was six-digit. Since 1968, the letters have been removed, replacing them with numbers. And the numbers became seven-digit. 1968 Right answer

  • Seven-digit numbers in Moscow appeared at the very beginning of the 1960s; for some time six-digit (old) and seven-digit (new) numbers existed in parallel. In this case, 6-digit numbers could begin with the digits 2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9. All new 7-digit numbers started with 1. (as now, the two-digit emergency numbers began with 0).

    Since 1968, a 6 has been added to all 2-digit numbers in front, and as a result, all numbers have become 7-digit.

    Until about 1967, instead of the first digit in 6-digit numbers, and instead of the first two digits in 7-digit numbers, letters were used, then (even before the transition to 7-digit numbers) they began to officially record only in numbers.

    The correct answer is 1968. I still remember that ...

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

- 3 = 3

В каком году телефонные номера в Москве стали семизначными(см)?

В каком году телефонные номера в Москве стали семизначными(см)?

  • Правильным здесь будет последний вариант ответа. Семизначными московские номера стали с 1 января 1968 года. А до этого в начале номера были две буквы, они обозначали подстанцию через которую шл звонок. И номер при этом был шестизначным. С 1968 года буквы убрали, заменив их цифрами. И номера стали семизначными. 1968 Верный ответ

  • Семизначные номера в Москве появились в самом начале 1960-х годов, некоторое время существовали параллельно шестизначные (старые) и семизначные (новые) номера. При этом 6-значные номера могли начинаться с цифр 2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9. Все новые 7-значные номера начинались с 1. (с 0, как и сейчас, начинались двузначные номера экстренных служб).

    С 1968 года ко всем 6-значным номерам впереди добавили цифру 2, и в результате все номера стали 7-значными.

    Примерно до 1967 вместо первой цифры в 6-значных, и вместо двух первых цифр в 7-значных номерах использовали буквы, затем (еще до перехода на 7-значные номера) стали официально записывать только цифрами.

    Верный ответ - 1968. Я это еще помню...

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

− 4 = 1