What should be in a suitcase?

If you are going to get to know another country, then this article is for you. If you have already left your homeland, you should still read this article. You can find out if you are doing everything right.

Packing a suitcase for the road - photo

There is no doubt that the first step is to pick up a suitcase. The best option would be a suitcase on wheels. Since such a suitcase can save you from the need to carry heavy loads. It also doesn't hurt to take a large enough tight bag with you, as the suitcase may break. If the wheel flies off, you can use the package to fix the situation.

The suitcase should have locks, the key to which should be kept in an accessible and safe place. You can put a spare key in your wallet. Your luggage must contain tags, which must include the surname and first name in the Latin alphabet, as well as contact numbers in the international format.

You need to understand that, in accordance with current legislation, containers with liquids are more than 50 ml. can only be carried in the hold. In other words, all perfumes and creams should be packed in a suitcase. All piercing and sharp objects, such as scissors and nail files, should also be in the suitcase.

When it comes to carry-on baggage, your peace of mind and confidence will depend on the size of your carry-on bag. It is good if she has long enough handles. This will allow you to carry it on your shoulder.

The size of the carry-on bag should be large enough to easily hold cigarettes, glasses, wallet, camera, tissues, medicines, documents, telephone and a bottle of water.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

9 + 1 =

Что должно быть в чемодане?

Если вы собираетесь познакомиться с другой страной, то эта статья для вас. Если уже покидали пределы своей родины, все равно стоит прочитать данную статью. Вы сможете выяснить, все ли вы делаете верно.

Собираем чемодан в дорогу - фото

Сомнений не возникает, первым делом нужно подобрать чемодан. Самым лучшим вариантом будет чемодан на колесиках. Так как такой чемодан сможет избавить вас от необходимости переносить тяжести. Не помешает также взять с собой большой достаточно плотный пакет, так как чемодан может сломаться. Если отлетит колесико, при помощи пакета вы сможете исправить ситуацию.

На чемодане должны находиться замки, ключ к которым следует держать в доступном и надежном месте. Запасной ключ можно положить в бумажник. На вашем багаже должны находиться бирки, на которых следует обязательно указывать фамилию и имя на латинице, а также контактные телефоны в международном формате.

Нужно понимать, что, в соответствии с действующим законодательством, емкости с жидкостями более 50мл. можно перевозить только в багажном отделении. Другими словами, все духи и крема следует упаковать в чемодан. Все колющие и острые предметы, например, ножницы и пилочки, также должны быть в чемодане.

Касательно ручной клади, то ваше спокойствие и уверенность будут зависеть от размеров ручной сумки. Хорошо, если она располагает достаточно длинными ручками. Это позволит вам переносить ее на плече.

Размеры ручной сумки должны быть такими, чтобы в нее могли с легкостью поместиться сигареты, очки, бумажник, фотоаппарат, салфетки, лекарства, документы, телефон и бутылка воды.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

9 + 1 =