Can pregnant women be photographed?

Can pregnant women be photographed?

  • Pregnant women can be photographed.

    Opinions and signs that photographing negatively affects pregnant women are groundless. Photos are a wonderful memory of this period of life. The only thing that probably should not be posted on the Internet.

    Can pregnant women be photographed?

  • You can take pictures during pregnancy, and you do not need to believe in this baseless omen. And how nice it is to look at the photo where a woman is captured during pregnancy. We have a photo in a frame where my husband and I are captured, but there are not two of us, but three :))

  • not possible, but really necessary, because this is such a memory, for all your wonderful life, it will be so nice to see these photos with your kids, and then with your grandchildren, an unforgettable time in the future.

  • this is a question of superstition) of course it is necessary, because this is the most unforgettable and wonderful state of a woman! however, if you are convinced that this is not very good and you have it firmly stuck in your brain and you feel discomfort during a photo session, then you do not need to do this. this period of life is very important to live in harmony with your inner world, listen to yourself and do only what you want with all your heart, and not what society imposes.

  • I had to - I changed my passport, but it’s waist-deep, if it weren’t for the cheeks, there’s nothing about it, but I didn’t want to be photographed and I didn’t do it because of superstition. I just didn't like myself. Now I understand that it could have been, but that's all.

  • Can. And you need to. Then you will have the opportunity to look at the photos and see how the pregnancy proceeded. There is no need to be afraid of superstition. Superstition is empty. Take pictures, if you like, there will definitely not be any harm from it.

  • If you do not believe in omens, then take pictures for your health. On the contrary, photographs can capture the most pleasant time in a woman's life. You will never forget about those wonderful moments when you nurtured a new soul under your heart!

    I think this omen is very stupid and unreasonable, like many others.

  • Pregnant women can be photographed. The ban on this is superstition. Just before, only noble and wealthy women were photographed, who often did not differ in good health and had a predisposition to miscarriages or death during childbirth. This is where this omen came from. Take pictures for your health! Then you will be happy to look at photographs of this happy period of your life. You can even create a special photo album)

  • Of course you can be photographed and filmed, what kind of silly questions? Nothing will happen to you or to your future children, you do not live in the Stone Age to believe in such nonsense ...

  • The whole pregnancy was photographed, from the 9th week to the 39th. Now the "result" lies in the cradle and snores gently))

  • I think that it is possible and necessary! Well this is a great time and it is worth capturing it, especially since for many it happens once in a lifetime. I took pictures, the only thing that I did not post, as many now do, in all sorts of social networks.

  • Sure you may. Only in this way you will have an additional memory of these already unforgettable months. Photos during pregnancy will beautify any family photo archive, making it more homely and touching.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

41 - 32 =

Можно ли фотографироваться беременным?

Можно ли фотографироваться беременным?

  • Беременным фотографироваться можно.

    Мнения и приметы что фотографирование негативно влияет на беременных лишены под собой оснований. Фотографии прекрасная память об этом периоде жизни.Единственно, что наверное не стоит выкладывать в Интернет.

    Можно ли фотографироваться беременным?

  • Во время беременности фотографироваться можно, и не нужно верить в эту беспочвенную примету. А как приятно посмотреть на фото, где запечатлена женщина во время беременности. У нас в рамочке стоит фото, где запечатлены мы с мужем, но там нас не двое, а трое :))

  • не можно,а действительно нужно,ведь это же такая память,на всю вашу прекрасную жизнь,так приятно будет в дальнейшем посмотреть эти фото с вашими детишками,а потом и с внуками,незабываемое время.

  • это вопрос суеверия ) конечно же нужно,ведь это самое незабываемое и чудесное состояние женщины!однако,если вас убедили,что это не очень хорошои у вас это прочно засело в мозгу и вы испытываете дискомфорт во время фотосессии,то делать этого не нужно.в этот период жизни очень важно жить в гармонии со своим внутренним миром,слушать себя и делать только то,что желаешь всем сердцем,а не то,что навязывает социум.

  • Мне пришлось - меняла паспорт, но по пояс если б не щчки не догадаешься.Ничего в этом нет, но мне не хотелось фотографироваться и я не делала этого не из-за суеверия . просто я сама себе не нравилась теперь понимаю , что можно было бы , а уже все.

  • Можно. И нужно. Потом у вас будет возможность просмотреть фотографии и заметить, как протекала беременность. Не нужно бояться суеверий. Суеверия это пустое. Фотографируйтесь, если нравится, вреда от этого точно не будет.

  • Если Вы не верите в приметы, то фотографируйтесь на здоровье. Напротив, фотографии смогут запечатлеть самую приятную пору в жизни женщины. Вы никогда не забудете о тех прекрасных моментах, когда вынашивали новую душу под своим сердцем!

    Считаю эту примету очень бестолковой и необоснованной, как и множество других примет.

  • Фотографироваться беременным можно. Запрет на это - суеверие. Просто раньше фотографировали только знатных и богатых женщин, которые часто не отличались хорошим здоровьем и имели предрасположенность к выкидышам или смерти при родах. Отсюда и пошла эта примета. Фотографируйтесь на здоровье! Потом будете с удовольствием смотреть фотографии этого счастливого периода своей жизни. Можно даже специальный фотоальбом создать)

  • Конечно же можно фотографироваться и сниматься на видео, что за глупые вопросы? Ничего ни с вами, ни с вашими будущими детьми не случиться, вы же не в каменном веке живте, чтобы верить в такие бредни...

  • Фотографировалась всю беременность, начиная с 9-ой недели и по 39-ую. Сейчас "результат" лежит в люльке и нежно посапывает))

  • Я думаю, что можно и нужно!Это ж прекрасное время и стоит его запечатлеть, тем более у многих это бывает раз в жизни. Я фотографировалась, единственное, что не выкладывала, как многие сейчас делают, во всякие социальные сети.

  • Конечно, можно. Только так у вас останется дополнительная память об этих и без того незабываемых месяцах. Фотографии во время беременности украсят любой семейный фотоархив, сделая его более домашним и трогательным.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

42 + = 51