Opposition Jupiter - Uranus. What is the meaning?

Opposition Jupiter - Uranus. What is the meaning?

  • People with such opposition are prone to various experiments with finances, which most often fail. A restless disposition, a desire to develop, but this requires huge finances, so ruin can await them. They are idealistic and sympathetic. They can build castles in the air, forgetting about pressing problems. There is a penchant for strange cults and experiments with religion. There may be strange behavior. But they remain firm in their intentions.

    There are many different trips that can be damaging. They constantly quarrel with friends, they are not diplomatic. Any misalignment invokes conflict. They make dubious plans and are led to the dubious plans of others. Adventurers seeking admiration. They can be quick-tempered and harsh, capable of radical measures, freedom-loving. With favorable aspects, they can fight for independence and justice is characteristic of them.

  • The opposition of Jupiter and Uranus in the natal horoscope portends all kinds of adventures and surprises associated with travel. Whether it's a trip to a resort, a sea cruise, or just a business trip. When choosing a companion for such a trip, it is best to avoid people with such opposition. After all, their adventures will inevitably become yours.

    In addition, such people are often prone to extremist ideas. They can join a revolutionary organization or become adherents of any unusual religious cult. At the same time, they tend to periodically change their beliefs, which until recently fiercely defended, to the exact opposite.

    As students of higher educational institutions, they tend to suddenly lose interest in their studies, change faculties and specialties, and fall under expulsion.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

20 - = 16

Оппозиция Юпитер — Уран. Какое значение?

Оппозиция Юпитер - Уран. Какое значение?

  • Люди с такой оппозицией склонны к различным экспериментам с финансами, которые чаще всего проваливаются. Беспокойный нрав, желание развиваться, но это требует огромных финансов, поэтому их может ждать разорение. Они идеалистичны и благожелательны. Могут строить воздушные замки, забывая о насущных проблемах. Есть склонность к странным культам и экспериментам с религией. Может быть странное поведение. Но они остаются твердыми в своих намерениях.

    Много различных поездок, которые могут приносить убытки. Постоянно ссорятся с друзьями, не дипломатичны. Любая не состыковка взывает конфликт. Строят сомнительные планы и ведутся на сомнительные планы других. Авантюристы, которые ищут преклонений. Они могут быть вспыльчивыми и резкими, способными на радикальные меры, свободолюбивы. При благоприятных аспектах могут бороться за независимость и им свойственна справедливость.

  • Оппозиция Юпитера и Урана в натальном гороскопе предвещает всевозможные приключения и неожиданности, связанные с путешествиями. Будь то поездка на курорт, морской круиз или просто служебная командировка. Выбирая спутника для подобной поездки, лучше избегать людей с такой оппозицией. Ведь их приключения неизбежно станут и вашими.

    Кроме того, такие люди часто бывают склонны к экстремистским идеям. Могут примкнуть к революционной организации или стать адептами какого-либо необычного религиозного культа. При этом они склонны периодически менять свои убеждения, которые еще недавно яростно защищали, на прямо противоположные.

    Будучи студентами высших учебных заведений, склонны внезапно охладевать к учебе, менять факультеты и специальности, попадать под отчисление.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

2 + 1 =