In which season of the Battle of Psychics were the strongest participants?

In which season of the Battle of Psychics were the strongest participants?

  • And it seems to me that the strongest was the season in which Alexander Sheps and Marilyn Kerro were - this is the 14th season. There were strong psychics there, I still remember many. Although from season to season I notice that the further - the stronger people are recruited and the tests are more difficult. I remember the first season. The winner of Vorotnikov, in comparison with any psychic of the current 17th season, is generally a child and babbles.

    The program is gaining momentum every time people are stronger.

  • And I remember the season with Alexander Sheps most of all, he told everything so unmistakably, communicated with the dead, spoke from the dead, as if they were possessed by him, it all looked very believable, I already had goosebumps, it didn’t look like a show ... Sheps also has a suitable appearance, eyes are huge sky blue with some kind of purple tint, I don't know, of course, maybe it's lenses, but a look like that of a real psychic, you can't play that. Even my husband started watching this battle and was rooting for Sheps.

  • In my opinion, it was the strongest participants (that is, all the heroes) where Victoria Raidas won, if memory serves season 16. In my opinion, at least it was interesting to watch there, but not that one seems to know everything, while others are humming. This grandfather was especially cheerful there)))) I remember him the most))

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

29+ = 36

В каком сезоне Битвы экстрасенсов были самые сильные участники?

В каком сезоне Битвы экстрасенсов были самые сильные участники?

  • А мне кажется, что самым сильным был сезон, в котором был Александр Шепс и Мэрилин Керро - это 14 сезон. Вот там были сильные экстрасенсы, до сих пор многих помню. Хотя из сезона в сезон замечаю, что чем дальше - тем сильнее людей набирают и испытания сложнее. Помнится первый сезон. Победитель Воротникова по сравнению с любым экстрасенсом нынешнего 17-го сезона вообще ребенок и несет детский лепет.

    Программа набирает обороты с каждым разом люди все сильнее.

  • А мне больше всего запомнился сезон с Александром Шепсом, он настолько безошибочно все рассказывал, общался с мертвыми, говорил от мртвых, как будто они вселялись в него, выглядело это все очень правдоподобно, у меня аж мурашки по коже бегали, не похоже было на шоу. У Шепса и внешность подходящая,глаза огромные небесно голубые с каким-то фиолетовым отливом, не знаю, конечно, может то линзы, но взгляд такой как у настоящего экстрасенса, такое не сыграешь. У мннч даже муж начал смотреть эту битву и болел за Шепса.

  • На мой взгляд именно самые сильные участники (то есть все герои)были где победила Виктория Райдас, если память не изменяет это 16 сезон. На мой взгляд там хоть интересно было смотреть, а не то что один вроде все знает, а другие мычат. Особенно веселый там этот дедушка был)))) Мне он больше все запомнился))

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

91 − 83 =