What is the main thing in advertising for a photographer?

What is the main thing in advertising for a photographer?

  • In advertising for the photographer, the main thing is to clearly show your work, describe in what genre you work. In general, in more pictures, imagine and tell me more about yourself. Well, besides advertising, the main role is played by good recommendations.

  • The main thing in advertising a photographer is an unusual look at the world around him, and then it already depends on the genre in which the photographer works. It can be the quality of pictures, beauty, dynamism, work experience and so on, but there must be a distinctive feature, the so-called "handwriting". Standard shots are not interesting even in very good quality.

  • If you already have good photos, create a promo video for the VKontakte group, the site and Instagram https://vk.com/mosaicvideo

  • I like "personal" ads, in which photographers talk about their love for their profession. And, of course, samples of works reflecting this love. Of great importance will be the opportunity to view at least the approximate prices and territorial availability of the photographer. The most awesome photography site I've seen - here. There is everything and most importantly professionalism and non-standard creative look

  • Portfolio. These are samples of photographs, the best works of the master, so that the client roughly represents the professionalism of the photographer. In addition, of course, you need to indicate the prices for the work, you can also indicate what equipment is available and describe its characteristics as easily as possible, because a good camera and other equipment are usually no less important than the skill of the operator.

  • Of course, this is to show a potential client the result of your work - a photo. And how you show your work in the best possible light, the choice is yours. It can be a photo album, a book, a website, or just a selection of photos. Now the photographer is chosen for originality, the ability to display a person's individuality. As soon as you create several successful images for your clients and, believe me, they will certainly not only contact you themselves, but also recommend you to their friends. And recommendations, as we know, are the best advertising.

  • It seems to me that the main thing in advertising for a photographer is to be in the right place at the right time, and also to create your own portfolio with extraordinary photographs. So that the photo has its own character and its own unusual essence. I also think it is important to show your talent, and to be just an unusual photographer, otherwise all the photos from weddings and murders - all photographers have - are the same - No one is different in originality.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 + 3 =

Что главное в рекламе для фотографа?

Что главное в рекламе для фотографа?

  • В рекламе для фотографа главное наглядно предоставить свою работу, описать в каком жанре вы работаете.В общем по-больше снимков представьте и побольше расскажите о себе. Ну и помимо рекламы главную роль играют хорошие рекомендации.

  • Главное в рекламе фотографа - необычный взгляд на окружающий мир, а далее уже зависит от жанра в котором работает фотограф. Это может быть качество снимков, красота, динамичность, опыт работы и так далее, но отличительная черта, так называемый "почерк" должен быть непременно. Стандартные снимки не интересны даже в очень хорошем качестве.

  • Если уже есть хорошие фотографии создайте промо видеоролик для группы ВКонтакте, сайта и Instagram https://vk.com/mosaicvideo

  • Мне нравятся "личные" рекламы, в которых фотографы рассказывают о любви к своей профессии. И, конечно, образцы работ, эту любовь отображающие. Большое значение будет иметь возможность просмотреть хотя бы примерные расценки и территориальная доступность фотографа. Самый потрясающий сайт фотографов, который видела я - вот. Есть вс и самое главное профессионализм и нестандартный творческий взгляд

  • Портфолио. Это - образцы фотографий, лучших работ мастера, чтобы клиент примерно представлял профессионализм фотографа. Ещ, конечно, нужно указать расценки на работу, можно также указать, какое оборудование имеется в наличии и как можно более доступно описать его характеристики, ведь хороший фотоаппарат и прочая техника обычно не менее важны, чем мастерство оператора.

  • Конечно же это показать потенциальному клиенту результат своей работы - фотографию. А то, как Вы покажете свою работу в наилучшем свете, выбор за Вами. Это может быть альбом-фото книга, сайт, просто подборка фотографий. Сейчас фотографа выбирают по оригинальности, умению отобразить индивидуальность человека. Стоит Вам создать несколько удачных образов для своих клиентов и, поверьте, они обязательно не только сами к Вам еще обратятся, но и порекомендуют Вас своим знакомым. А рекомендации, как мы знаем, самая лучшая реклама.

  • Мне кажется, главное в рекламе для фотографа, оказываться в нужное время в нужном месте, также создать свое портфолио с неординарными фотографиями. Чтоб фотография имела свой характер и свою необычную суть. Еще я думаю важно показать свой талант, и быть просто необычным фотографом, а то все фотки со свадеб и убилеев-у всех фотографов - одинаковые-Оригинальностью никто не отличается.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

+ 17 = 25