How can Georgia surprise tourists?

Georgia is the country where there are many legends. According to one legend, the Georgians, on the occasion of the creation of the world, were very busy with their festive feast, while God was distributing land territories among the nations. When the Georgians finally arrived, the distribution of land was over, as they were too late. Then the Georgians told God that they drank to his health. The Creator thought and told the Georgians that he also left a small piece of land for himself.

Tourism in Georgia

This piece of land was given to Georgians for their directness and spontaneity. But the Creator warned that this land is incomparable with anything, it is very beautiful, so people who come there will admire and admire it all the time. Of course, all this can be considered a legend, but one cannot but agree that nature in this country is so beautiful that tourists come to look at it and breathe in the local air.

Photo of Georgian mountains

I would like to say a few words about the air of Georgia. Tourists have long noticed that the local air has a beneficial effect on all people, the lungs are saturated with oxygen, a blush appears on the cheeks, and the state of health improves.

What else attracts tourists to Georgia? This country is considered one of the most hospitable in the world. Here, any tourist will be welcomed in any courtyard, fed, watered and sheltered for a while. The locals love cheerful feasts. Moreover, they do not get drunk. The Georgians have such a concept as the culture of drinking. They drink mainly wine made according to their own recipes. During the feast, toasts are necessarily said to the health of the owner, each family member and all guests individually. Georgians know how to have fun, they dance great, they are born singers.

Photo of the hospitable city - Borjomi

Tourists come to sit with hospitable Georgians at the same table, to feel all the good nature of the hosts and to drink excellent wine. In order for education to be effective and useful in schools, it is necessary to use marker blackboards in Ukraine, which can be easily ordered online. Thanks to their quality, it will be convenient and pleasant for the teacher to write on the board.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 11 = 18

Чем Грузия может удивить туристов?

Грузия является той страной, где существует много легенд. Согласно одной легенде, грузины, по случаю сотворения мира, были очень заняты своим праздничным застольем, пока Бог между народами распределял земельные территории. Когда грузины, наконец, пришли, распределение земель закончилось, так как они сильно опоздали. Тогда грузины сказали Богу, что пили за его здоровье. Подумал Создатель и сказал грузинам, что для себя он тоже оставил небольшой кусочек земли.

Туризм в грузии

Этот кусок земли был отдан грузинам за их прямоту и непосредственность. Но предупредил Создатель о том, что эта земля несравнима ни с чем, она очень красива, поэтому люди, которые приедут туда, будут все время любоваться ею и восхищаться. Конечно, все это можно считать легендой, однако нельзя не согласиться с тем, что природа в этой стране настолько прекрасна, что туристы приезжают посмотреть на нее, подышать местным воздухом.

Фото грузинских гор

Несколько слов хотелось бы сказать и о воздухе Грузии. Туристы давно заметили, что местный воздух действует на всех людей благотворно, легкие насыщаются кислородом, появляется румянец на щеках, улучшается самочувствие.

Чем еще привлекает Грузия туристов? Эта страна считается одной из самых гостеприимных в мире. Здесь любого туриста приветят в любом дворе, накормят, напоят и дадут на время кров. Любят местные жители веселые застолья. Причем, они не напиваются. У грузин существует такое понятие, как культура пития. Пьют в основном вино, приготовленное по собственным рецептам. Во время застолья обязательно говорятся тосты за здравие хозяина, каждого члена семьи и всех гостей по отдельности. Веселиться грузины умеют, они великолепно танцуют, являются прирожденными певцами.

Фото гостиприимного города - Боржоми

Туристы приезжают, чтобы посидеть с гостеприимными грузинами за одним столом, почувствовать все добродушие хозяев и выпить великолепного вина. Для того, чтобы в школах образование было эффективным и полезным, необходимо использовать маркерные школьные доски в Украине, которые можно запросто заказать в сети. Благодаря их качеству, преподавателю будет удобно и приятно писать на доске.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

+ 11 = 18