What attracts Iceland?

Iceland is an inherently unique country that is home to cocktail-bright blondes and very expensive alcohol. And all this together is Iceland.

If you are a lover of outdoor activities and love real adventures, then this is the place for you. The country has a huge number of active volcanoes, which are surrounded by simply indescribable charming nature.

Why Iceland is attractive - photo

Do not forget about the Valley of Geysers, which is definitely worth a visit. When you visit the valley, you seem to be plunging into a fairy-tale world, as it is constantly wrapped in thick enough steam. But every now and then from different places one can hear the noise of hot water streams, which are bursting out of the ground. This sight can be overwhelming.

If you visit Iceland and do not see the lava falls, consider that your vacation was in vain! After all, here the water flows directly from under the lava field. Take a walk through the majestic glacier lagoons.

Every tour you can purchase includes a visit to the Blue Lagoon, the most popular open-air geothermal pool. And its water has quite unusual properties and heals many diseases.

Iceland for tourists - photo

Horseback riding in Iceland is especially popular. Will you really give up such an exciting activity as enjoying the nature of this amazing country riding a thoroughbred stallion? This activity will give you a lot of different emotions. For experienced riders, even a few days on the road is nothing compared to the emotions that they can get from the beauty of the landscape.

But East Iceland is known for the longest lake in the country and the largest forest, for which the local population came up with a joke: "If you could get lost here, then just get on your feet!" This part of the territory is snow-capped peaks, tiny farms.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 71 = 77

Чем манит Исландия?

Исландия – это уникальная, по своей сути, страна, которая является родиной коктейлево-ярких блондинок а также очень дорогого алкоголя. И все это в совокупности и есть Исландия.

Если вы являетесь любителем активного отдыха и любите настоящие приключения, то вам сюда. На территории страны расположено огромное количество действующих вулканов, которые окружено просто неописуемой очаровательной природой.

Чем привлекательная Исландия - фото

Не стоит забывать также о долине гейзеров, которую обязательно стоит посетить. Посещая долину, вы словно окунаетесь в сказочный мир, поскольку она постоянно укутана достаточно густым паром. Но то и дело из разных мест доносится шум горячих водяных потоков, который вырываются из под земли. Это зрелище может захватить.

Если вы побываете в Исландии и не увидите лавовые водопады, считайте, что отдых прошел зря! Ведь здесь вода вытекает прямо из под лавового поля. Совершите прогулку величественными лагунами Ледников.

Каждый тур, который вы можете приобрести, обязательно включает в себя посещение голубой лагуны – самый популярный, расположенный под открытым небом, геотермальный бассейн. Да и его вода имеет достаточно необыкновенные свойства и исцеляет от многих болезней.

Исландия для туристов - фото

Особенной популярностью пользуются конные прогулки в Исландии. Неужели вы откажетесь от столь увлекательного занятия, как наслаждение природой этой удивительной страны верхом на породистом жеребце? Это занятие подарит вам море самых разных эмоций. Для опытных наездников даже несколько дней в пути – это ничто по сравнению с теми эмоциями, которые они смогут получить от красоты пейзажей.

А вот Восточная Исландия известна длиннейшим озером в стране и самым крупным лесом, для которого местное население придумало шутку: «Если ты смог здесь заблудиться, то просто встань на ноги!». Эта часть территории – заснеженные вершины, крохотные фермерские хозяйства.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

+ 71 = 77