Why is French cuisine so famous?

First of all, the abundance of various liqueurs, cognacs and wines, which are widely used in the creation of dishes, amazes. During the evaporation process, alcohol gives the dishes an original "French" taste. White wine is widely used for fish dishes, and red wine for meat dishes.

Famous French dishes - photo

Wine is also considered the main element of a large number of marinades and broths, and cognac and Armagnac are used for meat, especially for such a dish as "flambé" - when an already made dish is poured with one of these drinks, and then set on fire, just before serving him on the table. Meat burning on the parlor turns the meal into a true colorful show.

But if you spend a lot of time on the road when moving, it is worth choosing interesting and useful historical MP3 audiobooks for yourself, which will help you while away the interesting time.

Spices are another distinctive feature of French cuisine. Their original and skillful use makes the dishes real masterpieces. Unlike the Slavic peoples, here spices are used not in crushed form, but in the form of "collections" of herbs, which are placed on the dish at the time of its preparation, and removed before serving.

How snails are cooked in France

In addition, the French were able to achieve great skill in combining spices and their competent use, taking into account the taste characteristics of a particular dish. They are able to masterly set off the taste of any culinary masterpiece, or, on the contrary, give them a stunning imagination, an exquisite aroma. A fairly large role in French cuisine is given to meat.

The inhabitants of this country are versed in all its varieties and types, they know when it is most delicious, for example, calf meat will be tastiest when it is only two months old, and lamb is best chopped at the end of the spring cycle, when its main food is grass. , which has not yet been burned out by the sun.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

68 - 60 =

Чем так знаменита кухня Франции?

В первую очередь поражает обилие различных ликеров, коньяков и вин, которые достаточно широко используются в создании блюд. В процессе выпаривания алкоголь придает блюдам оригинальный «французский» вкус. Белое вино широко применяется для рыбных блюд, а красное – для мясных.

Знаменитые блюда Франции - фото

Вино также считается главным элементом большого количества маринадов и бульонов, а коньяк и арманьяк применяются для мяса, особенно это подходит для такого блюда как «фламбэ» — когда уже изготовленное блюдо поливают одним из этих напитков, а после поджигают, непосредственно, перед тем как подавать его на стол. Горящее на разносе мясо превращает трапезу в истинное красочное шоу.

А вот если вы много времени проводите в дороге при переездах, стоит подобрать для себя интересные и полезные исторические аудиокниги MP3, которые помогут вам скоротать интересно время.

Еще одной отличительной особенностью Французской кухни являются специи. Их оригинальное и умелое применение делает блюда настоящими шедеврами. В отличие от славянских народов, тут специи используют не в измельченном виде, а в виде «собраний» трав, которые укладываются на блюдо в момент его приготовления, а перед подачей на стол извлекаются.

Как готовят улиток во Франции

Кроме того, французы смогли достичь большого мастерства в сочетании специй и их грамотного использования с учетом вкусовых особенностей того или иного блюда. Они способны виртуозно оттенять вкусовые качества любого кулинарного шедевра, или, напротив, придать им потрясающий воображение, изысканный аромат. Достаточно большую роль во французской кухне отдают мясу.

Жители этой страны разбираются во всех его сортах и видах, они знают, когда оно наиболее вкусно, например, мясо теленка будет вкуснее всего, когда ему только минуло два месяца, а барашка лучше всего колоть в конце весеннего цикла, когда его основной пищей является трава, которую еще не выжгло солнце.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

68 − 60 =