Is the cat sleeping near the battery, is this normal?

Is the cat sleeping near the battery, is this normal?

  • It is quite normal, bad, when climbs into the refrigerator and steals food))) our cat also always slept on the battery, we even put a small blanket for her to make it softer.

  • Yes, that's perfectly normal. Cats and cats love warmth. My cat sleeps on a battery and this is not surprising. Some cats even sleep under the battery and behind the battery. Yes, yes, behind the battery. They will climb in there, because they can soften so much that they will crawl and not only behind the battery.

  • It is normal for cats to sleep on a battery. Because in a cold room they are looking for a warmer place. In winter, mine climb higher: on the closet. After all, warm air rises to the top. They are also stacked near the hot stove, since we do not have a battery. They like to fall asleep on lamps above the aquarium, on a TV set-top box (it is always slightly warm when it is turned on). But my favorite warm place is on my knees.

  • Just today I photographed my cat by the battery

    Is the cat sleeping near the battery, is this normal?

    I don't see anything strange in this, he ate, he felt good, went and lay down where it was warmer. My cat also loves to lie under the covers. And not only in the cold season.

  • So the weather will change and this is to the cold, I know this from the behavior of my cats. They usually take to places higher and warmer. Our Ryzhik usually climbs on the TV, and Bely sleeps near the battery in this case.

  • Everything is due to the fact that the normal body temperature of a cat is higher than that of us.

    They have a temperature 38-39 degrees. We are fine, but they are almost always chilly. So they are looking for a warmer place, where to lean back and get warm. These are batteries and any devices that heat up during operation.

    It's very touching.

    Is the cat sleeping near the battery, is this normal?

    Is the cat sleeping near the battery, is this normal?

    Is the cat sleeping near the battery, is this normal?

    Is the cat sleeping near the battery, is this normal?

    Is the cat sleeping near the battery, is this normal?

    Poor him..

  • Means sick, it is better to take to the doctor. I used to have one cat sleeping by the battery, I did not attach any importance, but she died later, because it turned out to be sick. Therefore, it is better to see the doctor, so that later you do not have to regret, if you are not sick, he will say so, but you need to check.

  • Despite the warm coat, with the onset of autumn coolness, cats freeze, look for warmth - they crawl under blankets, a blanket. And during the heating season, the cat is comfortable and can sleep more than half a day on a warm battery. It is quite natural for urban cats to replace batteries with Russian stoves.

    Is the cat sleeping near the battery, is this normal?

  • this is a blizzard or frost, there is such a sign!

  • Our pregnant cat slept not near, but right in the battery, as she climbed in there with her belly - this is a whole story. In general, there was a frosty ground, she came to us under the covers. Quite a healthy cat, just very thermophilic. I think it depends on the character. They are all different, just like us!

  • This is normal. Cats are thermophilic animals, despite their fluffy coats, they love to bask very much. In summer, they choose sunny places and sometimes "crawl" around the house after sunspots. In winter - batteries, table lamps, old (thick, still lamp, probably) TVs and just someone home-grown, heated places. If the character, playfulness, dullness and eating habits have not changed, the cat is quite healthy.

    Is the cat sleeping near the battery, is this normal?

    Is the cat sleeping near the battery, is this normal?

  • Quite normal. Cats love warmth very much. As a species, they formed in hot countries, and spread across the Earth with humans.

    We always had cats, and they all huddled in the winter to the radiator, and in the summer they chose the sunniest places.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

- 5 = 3

Кошка спит возле батареи, это нормально?

Кошка спит возле батареи, это нормально?

  • Вполне нормально, плохо, когда в холодильник лазит и еду ворует ))) наша кошка тоже всегда на батарее спала, мы ей даже небольшое одеялко стелили, чтобы мягче было.

  • Да, это совершенно нормально. Кошки и коты любят тепло. У меня кошка спит на батарее и это не удивительно. Некоторые кошки даже спят и под батареей и за батареей. Да, да, за батареей. Они туда залазят, они ведь могут так смягчится, что пролезут и не только за батарею.

  • Это нормально, что кошки спят на батарее. Потому что в холодной комнате они ищут местечко потеплее. Зимой мои забираются повыше: на шкаф. Ведь теплый воздух поднимается верх. Ещ укладываются возле горячей печки, так как у нас нет батареи. Любят уснуть на лампах над аквариумом, на приставке к телевизору (она всегда чуть теплая, когда включена). Но самое любимое теплое место - у меня на коленках.

  • Только сегодня засняла своего кота у батареи

    Кошка спит возле батареи, это нормально?

    Ничего странного в этом не вижу, он поел, ему хорошо, пошел и лег где потеплее. Мой кот еще и под одеялом любит поваляться. Причем не только в холодное время года.

  • Значит погода изменится и это к холодам,знаю это по поведению своих котов.Забираются обычно в места повыше и потеплее.Наш Рыжик забирается обычно на телевизор,а Белый спит около батареи в таком случае.

  • Вс идт от того, что нормальная температура тела у кошки выше, чем у нас с вами.

    У них температура 38-39 градусов. Нам нормально, а им почти всегда зябко. Вот они и ищут местечко потеплее, куда-бы прислониться и пригреться. Это и батареи, и любые приборы, которые нагреваются во время работы.

    Это очень трогательно.

    Кошка спит возле батареи, это нормально?

    Кошка спит возле батареи, это нормально?

    Кошка спит возле батареи, это нормально?

    Кошка спит возле батареи, это нормально?

    Кошка спит возле батареи, это нормально?

    Бедненький..

  • Значит болеет, лучше сводить к доктору. У меня раньше одна кошка спала у батареи, я не придала значения, а она умерла потом, потому что как оказалось болела. Поэтому лучше к доктору, чтобы потом не пришлось жалеть, если не болеет, так и скажет, но проверить нужно.

  • Несмотря на тплую шрстку, кошки с наступлением осенней прохлады, мрзнут, ищут тепло- залезают под одеяла, плед. И период отопительного сезона кошке уютно и больше половина дня могут проспать на тплой батареи. Вполне естественно городским кошкам батареи заменяют русские печи.

    Кошка спит возле батареи, это нормально?

  • это к метели или заморозкам-примета такая есть!

  • Наша беременная кошка спала не возле, а прямо в батарее, как она влезала туда со своим животом - это целая история. Вообще мерзляка была, к нам под одеяло приходила. Вполне себе здоровая кошка, просто теплолюбивая очень. Я думаю, что от характера зависит. Они же разные все, как и мы!

  • Это нормально. Кошки - животные теплолюбивые, несмотря на пушистые шубки, они очень любят греться. Летом выбирают солнечные места и иногда "переползают" по дому вслед за солнечными пятнами. Зимой - батареи, настольные лампы, старые (толстенные, еще ламповые, наверное) телевизоры и просто кем-то насиженные, нагретые места. Если характер, игручесть-линючесть и пищевые привычки не изменились - кошка вполне здорова.

    Кошка спит возле батареи, это нормально?

    Кошка спит возле батареи, это нормально?

  • Вполне нормально. Кошки очень любят тепло. Как вид они сформировались в жарких странах, и распространились по Земле с человеком.

    У нас всегда были кошки, и все они жались зимой к батарее, а летом выбирали самые солнечные места.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

− 5 = 3