What does it mean if handwriting becomes like a doctor's with age? Why is it changing?

What does it mean if handwriting becomes like a doctor's with age? Why is it changing?

  • There is no need to look for the answer to this question from graphologists. The same doctor will answer much faster. For those who sit at the computer a lot and move the mouse with their hand, the hand grip and the structure of the muscles on the hand change. It becomes inconvenient and uncomfortable to write with a fountain pen, the hand becomes narrower.

  • My handwriting has been changing for a long time and now it continues to undergo some changes. And this is normal, because the handwriting depends on the character of the person, and it can be "polished" over time, from his environment (when I began to communicate with a person with illegible handwriting, I began to write a little indistinctly), from the mood and state of health in the end ... It is possible that in some cases there is a violation of the brain and thinking activity.

  • No wonder, there is such a science - GRAPHOLOGY, which by handwriting can determine the character of a person.

    And if you are not a primary school teacher, then you cannot write in the same handwriting at 20 and at 50. Because you have a completely different character. The character has changed, the handwriting has changed. Everything is logical.

    Previously, I also had a more legible and understandable handwriting, but now sometimes I myself cannot make out what I wrote. But if you pull yourself together, then it is quite possible to show a decent letter.

    Although I associate the change in handwriting not only with age, a change in character, but also with the fact that we now very rarely have to write by hand! The computer came to the rescue, why try? So many have relaxed. The result is illegible handwriting.

    What does it mean if handwriting becomes like a doctor's with age? Why is it changing?

  • Nerves, I guess. As we age, we get more and more nervous, and even more tired. Hands get rough, joints ache. Bad handwriting is a bell that it's time to raise money for seedlings, and learn not swear words! Just kidding)) In the course, it's just a matter of a little workout, write more often and you will be happy)))

  • My handwriting deteriorated with age. I mean, at school I tried to write legibly, albeit not very beautifully, but now I'm not trying. I write only for myself - it is especially good that no one meddles in my notes and does not try to read. Just like a chicken with a paw, I take it out so that only I can make it out myself. If you need to write in documents and / or for other people, I write more legibly. Sometimes it even turns out to write beautifully.

    Handwriting can tell a lot about a person's character, but character changes over time. A couple of handwriting parameters change, and a layman no longer recognizes the handwriting (that it was written by the same person). What I said about my handwriting already says a lot about me, right? Secretive, I like to show off in front of strangers, I try not to cause unnecessary inconvenience to people.

    About the photo I want to say: maybe a person is sure that his handwriting will be disassembled by those to whom the text is intended? "Let them now adapt to me," that is what develops from the explanations to the question.

  • many have changed their handwriting over time, including myself. I personally associate my case with the fact that before, all my records were checked by some parents or teachers. and now my notes serve only me, only I read them. that's why I was most likely lazy to write beautifully, and began to write so that I could make out the leash myself

  • For a long time I worked where it was necessary to write invoices, various statements by hand. She wrote quite well and clearly. Then it turned out that it was necessary to write in Russian only via the Internet or SMS, and by hand in another language. It lasted 7 years. Arriving in Russia, I realized with horror that it was difficult for me to write a simple application or fill out a questionnaire! Sweat flowed straight from my forehead, I can't print letters, I write something unimaginable. Moreover, it was easy and familiar to write in another language.

    The conclusion I draw is that if there is a long break, then there is no handwriting at all, you need to learn how to re-learn everything. I did so. I took the copybooks in the literal sense, and wrote out the letters separately. Then I introduced myself to order: keep a diary and write by hand. She rewrote poems, wrote down recipes.

    Gradually it got better, now I write normally, as before.

    I think that the work leaves an imprint on the handwriting and there may also be joint diseases.

    As an option, I met one person who wrote literally in Lenin's handwriting. She asked why so? He replied that whoever needs to understand, fools, no matter how you write, will not understand all the same. I think he developed a little megalomania and ruined his handwriting.

  • I also had beautiful handwriting in my school years and youth.

    Large, slender letters and sweeping.

    I don't know what this means for graphologists.

    But over time, the letters began to become uncomfortable, and part of what was written can only be understood by meaning or with the involvement of experts.

    I think there are several reasons.

    The first thing that influenced. Uchba, where I had to take notes a lot. And, most importantly, do it quickly. You are in a hurry, so you do not deduce, you do not try. Saved by the fact that I had to write a lot and in drawing type (coursework, thesis) in addition to notes in notebooks. Certain skills were developed from this and are still visible in handwriting.

    First work. There, too, I had to write a lot. And I didn't really follow it - beautifully or not very much. The main thing is fast.

    Second. physical work with hands. Vegetable garden, garden. Tree pruning, weeding. This makes the hands coarser and it is no longer so handy to hold this thin handle. Moreover, when you only write a shopping list once a month, your handwriting deteriorates without training.

    Third. Diseases. Arthritis, pain, there is no longer such firmness in the hands for small work, weakened vision. This is another reason.

    And fourth.

    I think there are other reasons besides physical reasons. For example, changes in character. There is such a thing. Many views of the world and character traits change (have changed) with age. You relate to many things more easily, do not consider them as important as before, priorities change.

    Now for me handwriting is less an expression of myself through written speech, more a tool for recording information.

  • As you know, handwriting can tell about temperament. No matter how much my mom taught me to write beautifully, I write just like my dad. This is my character. The handwriting, though legible, cannot be called calligraphic. Or maybe the perfect handwriting means some kind of mental abnormality?

    My classmate writes so shallowly that he can become ransomware and work as a spy. A classmate writes in a sweeping handwriting on the whole page. They both have strong personalities, but with their own quirks.

    My husband was taught to write by his mother, and as a result he has exactly the same handwriting as his dad. Handwriting is influenced by some peculiarities of our character. If all doctors have terrible handwriting, but they are good doctors, then all doctors with such handwriting are united by one or more special character traits.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

96 - = 89

Что значит, если с возрастом почерк стал, как у врача? Почему он меняется?

Что значит, если с возрастом почерк стал, как у врача? Почему он меняется?

  • Не нужно искать ответ на этот вопрос у графологов. Тот же врач ответит гораздо быстрее. У тех, кто много сидит за компьютером и водит рукой мышь, изменяется хват руки и структура мышц на руке. Писать авторучкой становится неудобно и некомфортно, руку сводит.

  • У меня почерк менялся долго и сейчас продолжает претерпевать некоторые изменения. И это нормально, потому что почерк зависит от характера человека, а он может со временем "шлифоваться", от его окружения (когда я стала общаться с человеком с неразборчивым почерком, то сама стала писать немного невнятно), от настроения и самочувствия в конце концов. Возможно, что в некоторых случаях имеет место нарушения мозговой и мыслительной деятельности.

  • Недаром, есть такая наука - ГРАФОЛОГИЯ, которая по почерку может определить характер человека.

    И если вы не учитель начальных классов, то вы не можете писать одинаковым почерком и в 20, и в 50 лет. Потому что у вас стал совсем другой характер. Изменился характер, изменился почерк. Все логично.

    Раньше у меня тоже был почерк более разборчивый и понятный, а сейчас порой и сама разобрать не могу, что написала. Но если взять себя в руки, то вполне можно показать достойное письмо.

    Хотя я связываю изменение почерка не только с возрастом, изменением характера, но и с тем, что нам сейчас очень редко приходится писать от руки! На помощь пришел компьютер, зачем стараться? Вот многие и расслабились. Как результат - неразборчивый почерк.

    Что значит, если с возрастом почерк стал, как у врача? Почему он меняется?

  • Нервы наверное. С возрастом мы все больше нервничаем, а еще больше устаем. Руки грубеют, суставы болят. Плохой почерк - звоночек, о том что пора собирать деньги на рассаду, и учить не матерные ругательства! Шучу)) По ходу просто дело в малой тренировке, пишите чаще и будет Вам счастье)))

  • У меня с возрастом почерк испортился. В смысле в школе я старалась писать разборчиво, пусть и не очень красиво, а сейчас не стараюсь. Пишу только для себя - особенно хорошо, чтоб в мои записи никто не совался и не пытался прочесть. Прям как кура лапой вывожу, чтоб только сама могла разобрать. Если нужно писать в документах и/или для других людей, пишу поразборчивее. Иногда даже получается писать красиво.

    Почерк может много рассказать о характере человека, а со временем характер меняется. Изменяется пара параметров почерка, а почерк неспециалист уже не узнАет (что это писал тот же человек). То, что я рассказала про свой почерк, уже много обо мне говорит, да? Скрытная, люблю выпендриваться перед посторонними, стараюсь, чтоб не доставлять лишнего неудобства людям.

    Про фото хочется сказать: может быть человек уверен, что его почерк итак разберут те, кому предназначается текст? "Пусть они теперь ко мне приспосабливаются", вот что складывается из пояснений к вопросу.

  • у многих изменился почерк со временем, и я в том числе. лично свои случай я связываю с тем, что раньше все мои записи кто то проверял-то родители, то учителя. а сейчас мои записи служат только мне, только я один их читаю. вот по этому я скорее всего и обленился писать красиво,, и стал писать так что бы лиш бы сам смог разобрать

  • Я долгое время работала там, где от руки надо было писать накладные, разные ведомости. Писала вполне хорошо и четко. Потом получилось так, что по-русски писать надо было только через интернет или смски, а от руки на другом языке. Длилось это 7 лет. Приехав в Россию я с ужасом поняла, что написать простое заявление или заполнить анкету для меня стало трудом! Прямо пот со лба тек, буквы выводить не могу, пишу что-то невообразимое. Более того, на другом языке писалось легко и как бы привычно.

    Вывод делаю такой, если долгий перерыв, то почерка нет вообще, нужно как заново все учить. Я так и сделала. Взяла прописи в буквальном смысле, и выписывала буквы по отдельности. Потом себе ввела порядок: вести дневник и писать от руки. Переписывала стихи, записывала рецепты.

    Постепенно наладилось, теперь пишу уже нормально, как прежде.

    Думаю, что работа откладывает отпечаток на почерк и так же могут быть заболевания суставов.

    Как вариант, встречала одного человека, что писал буквально ленинским почерком. Спросила, отчего так? Он ответил, что кому надо поймут, дуракам как ни пиши, не поймут все равно. Думаю, у него слегка мания величия развилась и почерк испортила.

  • У меня в школьные и молодые годы тоже был красивый почерк.

    Крупный, стройными буквами и размашистый.

    Не знаю, что это означает для графологов.

    Но вот со временем и буквы стали в раскось становиться, и часть написанного можно понять только по смыслу или с подключением экспертов.

    Думаю, причин несколько.

    Первое, что повлияло. Учба, где приходилось много конспектировать. И, главное, делать это быстро. Спешишь, вот и не выводишь, не стараешься. Спасало то, что много нужно было писать и чертжным шрифтом (курсовые, дипломная работа) помимо записей в тетрадях. Выработались определнные навыки от этого и до сих пор просматриваются в почерке.

    Работа первая. Там тоже приходилось очень много писать. И уже особо не следил - красиво или не очень. Главное - быстро.

    Второе. физическая работа руками. Огород, сад. Обрезка деревьев, прополка. Это делает руки более грубыми и держать эту тоненькую ручку уже не так сподручно. Притом, когда пишешь только список на покупки раз в месяц, то и почерк без тренировки портится.

    Третье. Болезни. Артрит, боли, нет уже такой тврдости в руках для мелкой работы, ослабевшее зрение. Это ещ одна причина.

    И четвртое.

    Думаю, кроме физических причин есть и другие. Например, изменения в характере. Есть такое. Многие взгляды на мир и черты характера с возрастом меняются (изменились). Ко многим вещам относишься легче, не считаешь их такими важными, как ранее, меняются приоритеты.

    Сейчас для меня почерк - меньше выражение себя через письменную речь, больше инструмент для фиксирования информации.

  • Как известно, почерк может сказать о темпераменте. Сколько мама не учила меня красиво писать, я пишу все равно как мой папа. Уж такой у меня характер. Почерк хоть и разборчивый, но каллиграфичным не назовешь. А может идеальный почерк означает какие-то психические отклонения?

    Мой одноклассник пишет так мелко, что может стать шифровальщиков и работать шпионом. А одногруппник пишет размашистым почерком на всю страницу. Оба они имеют сильные характеры, но со своими причудами.

    Моего мужа учила писать мама, а в результате у него точно такой же почерк как у его папы. На почерк влияют какие-то особенности нашего характера. Если у врачей всех ужасных почерк, но они при этом хорошие врачи, значит всех врачей с такими почерками объединяет какая-то одна или несколько особенных черт характера.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

96 − = 89