Flowers for no reason - is it always nice?

Flowers for no reason - is it always nice?

  • Personally, it was pleasant to me, because they were presented to me for no reason at all. My boss, going through the accounting department, for some reason stopped and handed the bouquet to me. Maybe he can't throw it away (I don't know), or maybe give it to someone else. What took it into his head, I did not ask, I was just pleased.

  • In general, I am not particularly happy with this. I don't like cut flowers, they wither quickly, but are expensive. Therefore, I will be much more delighted, for example, with sweets or cakes. In addition, I myself grow many plants, among which there are my favorite flowers, and I like more to watch their flowering in the garden - long, lush. This is much nicer than slowly dying flowers in a vase.

  • Of course it's nice! It's even very nice! My husband has probably not given me flowers for a year, but for no reason and never at all. It's my fault for not receiving flowers as a gift. When before the holidays at home I was very tight with money at home, I told my husband not to buy flowers, do not waste money. And now money seems to be relatively there, but there are still no flowers. And I love them so much!

  • It is very pleasant, especially from a loved one, this is an occasion to once again confess love to each other. And this proves that a person is not indifferent to you, and he thinks about you.

  • Very nice! But it prompts the thought - "What have I done, that I am forced to give flowers? What sins does he atone for?"

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 76 = 82

Цветы без повода — это всегда приятно?

Цветы без повода - это всегда приятно?

  • Лично мне это было приятно, потому что мне их подарили совсем без повода. Мой начальник, проходя через бухгалтерию, почему -то остановился и вручил букет именно мне. Может быть он нс его выбросить (это я не знаю), а может ещ кому-нибудь вручить. Что ему взбрело в голову, я не стала спрашивать, мне просто было приятно.

  • Мне, в общем-то, с этого особой радости нет. Срезанные цветы я не люблю, они быстро вянут, а стоят дорого. Поэтому куда больше я обрадуюсь, например, конфетам или пирожным. К тому же я сама выращиваю множество растений, среди которых есть и любимые мной цветы, и мне больше нравится наблюдать их цветение в саду - длительное, пышное. Это куда приятнее, чем медленно умирающие цветы в вазе.

  • Конечно приятно!Даже очень приятно!Мой муж мне уже год наверное цветы не дарил,а без повода так и вообще никогда.Я чама виновата что не получаю цветы в подарок.Когда перед праздниками дома совсем туго с деньгами я говорила мужу не покупай цветы,не трать деньги.А теперь и деньги вроде относительно есть,но цветов всеравно нет.А я их так люблю!

  • Этоочень приятно особенно от любимого человека, это повод лишний раз признаться друг другу в любви. И это доказывает что ты человеку не безразлична,и он о тебе думает.

  • Очень приятно! Но наталкивает на мысль - "Что натворил, что вынужден дарить цветы? какие грехи замаливает?") Поэтому мне муж цветы без повода не дарить, говорит - "Себе дороже, тебе потом ничего не докажешь")

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

58 − = 52