Kairos and Chronos - what is it or who is it?

Kairos and Chronos - what is it or who is it?

  • These two comrades are the ancient Greek gods, Kairos is the winged elusive god of luck, or as they say in the books of "happy moment", and Chronos is the god of time, mostly past; chronological order

  • Chronos and Kairos are deities from ancient Greek mythology. Chaos spawned time, and already the Greeks called it Chronos. After the appearance of the Earth, Chronos spawned three elements — fire, water, and air. Chronos statue:

    Kairos and Chronos - what is it or who is it?

    Kairos is an ancient Greek god of a happy moment. If Chronos is all the time, then Kairos is a happy begining, favorable for the beginning of decisive actions. This is such an ancient Greek lady Fortuna muzhkogo sex. Here is the image of Kairos:

    Kairos and Chronos - what is it or who is it?

    Also, kairos and chronos designation of time. Chronos is the general term for time, kairos is one happy moment.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

- 1 = 5

Кайрос и Хронос — что это или кто это?

Кайрос и Хронос - что это или кто это?

  • Эти два товарища - древнегреческие боги, Кайрос - крылатый неуловимый бог удачи или как пишут в книгах "счастливого мгновения", а Хронос - бог времени, в основном прошедшего; хронологической последовательности

  • Хронос и Кайрос это божества из древнегреческой мифологии. Хаос породил время, а уже эллины назвали его Хроносом. После появления Земли Хронос породил три стихии- огонь, воду и воздух. Статуя хроноса:

    Кайрос и Хронос - что это или кто это?

    Кайрос древнегреческое божество счастливого мгновения. Если Хронос- это все время, то Кайрос- это счастливое мнговение, благоприятное для начала решительных действий. Это такая древнегреческая госпожа Фортуна мужеского пола. Вот изображение Кайроса:

    Кайрос и Хронос - что это или кто это?

    Так же, кайрос и хронос- обозначения времени. Хронос- общее обозначение времени, кайрос- одно счастливое мгновение.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

− 1 = 4