How to learn to be equal to those who are better than me (see)?

How to learn to be equal to those who are better than me (see)?

  • Trying hard to match up with those who are better is not at all necessary. Read good books, hang out with decent people, stay away from those who tell you that you are worthless. There are no secrets. Make friends with those who seem to you better than you, you will equal yourself effortlessly and even unconsciously.

  • Angella, I think you've already mapped out a plan! I am sure of this! My advice to you, which, in principle, has already been named by one: follow YOURSELF IN TIME. That is: I used to study at "3", now at "4". Or: before I could not do 5 squats - now I master 20. Before I did not earn a dollar - now 5 bucks a day, yesterday I "scraped" 5, today - 10 $. Clear? They give you advice: on the one hand, everyone is right, on the other, you have to live your life, and not like someone else's. To each his own! And the fact that you have lost so many years ... everyone makes mistakes, no one is immune from this! =) I love and respect you! Believe me! And I'm sure you won't kill yourself! But why did Lenochkin talk about how many years were spent? And you unsubscribe again. You don't have to report to anyone! And you have achievements, albeit tiny, but it's better than nothing. There are opinions, there are desires and goals. Only it is necessary to achieve. And to achieve, you need not only desire and action, but also self-confidence. You have no confidence.

  • Angela, but the previous respondent is absolutely right: WHY?

    Why should you be equal and for what? This is a kind of Procrustean bed. What does the best mean? The points.

    Best for what? Not who, but exactly what.

    And tools, i.e. what tools a person has with which he achieved his best.

    I am older than you, from your point of view, more years - is it better than you?

    An apartment, a car, a dacha - that's all I have. Am I better than you? But, all this I received at the age of 17 together with my 12 year old sister - give birth perished. Am I better than you?

    I have a good, highly paid, favorite job and I have achieved it myself - Am I better than you? But for this work I paid with the life of my child - The question is the same: Am I better than you?

    Angela, try to realize: everyone, including you, is given everything, but to a different degree. Our physiology took care of this. Someone is an athlete, someone is a scientist ... etc. And when a person is busy with something other than his own business, it turns out ... bitter humor, on which Bushisms and Klitschkoisms grow.

    All you need is to find yours.

  • I believe that there is no need to look up to anyone. It is much more effective to try to surpass yourself in something. Well, like: then it was unattainable for me, but now it is easy. So I made my personal breakthrough. To avoid the feeling of marking time, set achievable goals and set the time frame for achieving them. Then more goals, etc. Firstly, it increases self-esteem, and secondly, it motivates to new achievements.

  • What for? Why look up to anyone at all? Each person is a separate person. Which grows and develops in its own way. Everyone has their own abilities and everyone can succeed in something. As soon as you stop looking up to someone and start accepting yourself as a person, the way you are. Your inner self. Then at once there will be less depression and more good moods. Why look up to the good ones, maybe your vocation is to be bad))) And you can succeed in everything bad and the good ones will look up to you and want to be bad)) You need not only not in language and more in deed, but also to think less, to live more in movement. Life is movement.

  • I personally do not look up to those who are better than me (I know many people who are clearly better than me), although they have achieved more, even though I admire them. I believe that this is not the reason that I strive to be as successful. The main thing for me (in my opinion and for everyone) is to live my life, and not like someone else's. The fact that someone has learned and become a boss (good) is good, even if everything goes well with him. But why should I also learn and strive to become a boss. No, I will not do this, I would rather try to do well what I can do, what I like (and not someone else).

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

95 - 85 =

Как научиться равняться на тех, кто лучше меня (см.)?

Как научиться равняться на тех, кто лучше меня (см.)?

  • Изо всех сил стараться равняться на тех, кто лучше, вовсе необязательно. Читайте хорошие книги, общайтесь с достойными людьми, держитесь подальше от тех, кто внушает вам, что вы ни на что не годны. Секретов никаких нет. Дружите с теми, кто кажется вам лучше вас, равняться будете без усилий и даже неосознанно.

  • Angella, думаю, вы уже наметили план! Уверена в этом! Мой вам совет, который, в принципе, уже один назвал: равняйтесь на САМУ СЕБЯ ВО ВРЕМЕНИ. То есть: раньше я училась на "3", теперь на "4". Или: раньше я не могла сделать 5 приседаний - сейчас осиливаю 20. Раньше я не зарабатывала и доллара - сейчас 5 баксов в день, вчера "наскребла" 5, сегодня - 10$. Ясно? Вам тут дают советы: с одной стороны, все правы, с другой, надо свою жизнь прожить, а не подобную чьей-то. Каждому - свое! А то что вы потеряли столько лет...ошибки делают все от этого не застрахован никто! =) Я вас люблю и уважаю! Поверьте мне! И я уверена, что вы не покончите с собой! Но зачем Леночкин было говорить о том, сколько лет потрачено? И вы опять отписываться. Вы не должны никому отчитываться! И у вас достижения есть, пусть и крошечные, но это лучше, чем ничего. Мнения есть, желания есть и цели. Только добиться надо. А чтоб добиться, нужно не только желание и действия, но и уверенность в себе. Вот уверенности у вас нет.

  • Ангела, а ведь предыдущий отвечающий абсолютно прав: ЗАЧЕМ?

    Зачем вам ровняться и на что? Это ведь своего рода прокрустово ложе. Что значит лучший? По пунктам.

    Лучший относительно чего? Не кого, а именно чего.

    И инструменты, т.е. какие у человека есть инструменты, с помощью которых он достигал своей лучшести.

    Я старше вас, с вашей точки зрения больше лет - это лучше вас?

    Квартира, машина, дача - это все у меня есть. Я лучше вас? Но, все это я получила в 17 лет вместе с 12 летней сестрой - родите погибли. А так, я лучше вас?

    У меня хорошая, высокооплачиваемая, любимая работа и я сама е добилась - Я лучше вас? Но за эту работу я заплатила жизнью своего ребенка - Вопрос тот же: Я лучше вас?

    Ангела, постарайтесь осознать: каждому, и вам в том, числе дано вс, но вразной степени. Об этом позаботилась наша физиология. Кто-то спортсмен, кто-то ученый... и т.д. А когда человек занят не своим делом, то получается... горький юмор, на котором взрастают бушизмы и кличкоизмы.

    Все что вам нужно - это найти сво.

  • Я считаю, что не нужно ни на кого равняться. Гораздо эффективнее стараться превзойти себя саму в чем-то. Ну типа: тогда это для меня было недосягаемо, а теперь легко удается. Значит я совершила свой личностный прорыв. Чтобы не было ощущения топтания на месте, ставьте перед собой достижимые цели и устанавливайте срок, за который должны их добиться. Потом ещ цели и т.д. Во-первых, это повышает самооценку, а во-вторых мотивирует к новым достижениям.

  • Зачем? Зачем ровняться на кого-то вообще? Каждый человек - это отдельная личность. Которая растет и развивается по своему. У каждого свои способности и каждый может в чем-то преуспеть. Как только вы перестанете на кого равняться и начнете принимать себя как человека, таким, каким вы являетесь. Свое внутреннее "я". Тогда сразу и депрессий меньше будет и настроений хороших больше. Зачем равняться на хороших, возможно ваше призвание быть плохой))) И вы можете преуспеть во всем плохом и хорошие будут равняться на вас и хотеть быть плохими)) Нужно не только не языком и больше делом, но и меньше думать, больше жить движением. Жизнь - движение.

  • Я лично не равняюсь на тех, кто лучше меня (я знаю многих людей, которые явно лучше меня), хоть они и добились большего, хоть они и вызывают у меня восхищение. Я считаю, что это не причина, чтобы я стремился стать такими же успешными. Главное для меня (по-моему и для всех) - это прожить свою жизнь, а не подобную чьим то. То, что кто-то выучился и стал начальником (хорошим) - это хорошо, пусть и дальше у него все складывается хорошо. Но почему я тоже должен выучится и стремится стать начальником. Нет, я не буду этого делать, я лучше буду стараться делать хорошо то, что я умею, что нравится мне (а не кому-то).

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

42 − 38 =