How to apply for a non-working subsidy?

How to apply for a non-working subsidy?

  • If you are in Ukraine, then now with these questions entirely. And if a person does not work, then he is not entitled to subsidies. The work must be formalized, only then you can collect documents and go for a consultation.

  • Few people know, but if someone from the family does not work, then you can apply for a subsidy. They have one item as "help from relatives", to which the employees are not very willing to go. The bottom line is this: you write a statement where you indicate that you have income in the form of help from your parents. And put the amount of income. When the last time we reissued subsidies, we were forced to write the figure of 5000 rubles. And before that, we simply indicated that we have an additional income of 3000 (without parental assistance).

  • Well, first of all, you need to figure out why a person is not working.

    How to apply for a non-working subsidy?

    The lack of formal employment must be documented.

    If a person has retired and does not work, he is entitled to a subsidy for utilities, if it exceeds 22 percent of family income.

    How to apply for a non-working subsidy?

    This also applies to women who are on maternity leave to care for a child.

  • A non-working citizen needs to get a certificate from the employment department of his district. It is advisable to register as unemployed. Naturally, you need a certificate of family composition, an extract from your personal account in the housing department, income certificates of all family members, benefits, even alimony is considered as income (for single or divorced mothers). Also require copies and original documents: passports and birth certificates.

    You need a workbook even empty in any case. Although it may be so.

    If the father is not written anywhere, then the child support certificate should not be required.

    If the child is not 3 years old, then you do not need to get registered for unemployment.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99 - = 90

Как оформить субсидию не работающему?

Как оформить субсидию не работающему?

  • Если вы в Украине, то сейчас с этими вопросами вс строго. И если человек не работает, то субсидии ему не положены. Работа должна быть оформлена оффицально, только тогда можно собирать докуметы и идти на консультацию.

  • Мало кто знает, но если кто-то из семьи не работает, то оформить субсидию можно. Есть у них один пункт как "помощь родственников", на который сотрудники не очень охотно идут. Суть такова: вы пишите заявление, где указываете, что имеете доход в виде помощи от родителей. И ставите сумму дохода. Когда последний раз мы переоформляли субсидии, то нас заставили написать цифру в 5000 рублей. А до этого мы просто указывали, что имеем дополнительный доход 3000 (без родительской помощи).

  • Ну прежде всего необходимо разобраться почему человек не работает.

    Как оформить субсидию не работающему?

    Отсутствие официального трудоустройства должно быть подтверждено документами.

    Если же человек вышел на пенсию и не работает, ему полагается субсидия на оплату коммунальных услуг, если ее размер превышает 22 процента дохода семьи.

    Как оформить субсидию не работающему?

    Это касается и женщин, которые находятся в декретном отпуске по уходу за ребенком.

  • Неработающему гражданину надо взять справку с отдела занятости своего района. Желательно встать на учет как безработный. Естественно надо справку о составе семьи, выписку из лицевого счета в ЖЭУ, справки о доходах всех членах семьи, пособия, даже алименты считают как доход (для одиноких или разведенных матерей). Также потребуют копии и оригиналы документов: паспорта и свидетельства о рождении.

    Вам надо трудовую книжку даже пустую в любом случае. Хотя может и примут так.

    Если отец нигде не написан, то и по алиментам справку не должны требовать.

    Если ребенку нет 3 лет, то вам не надо вставать на учет по безработице.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

− 1 = 9