What was the name of the ruble bill in pre-revolutionary Russia?

What was the name of the ruble bill in pre-revolutionary Russia?

  • Not tau just turned out to find the pre-revolutionary name of the ruble bill, for some reason they write more about the old name of the hundred ruble note. But the work was not in vain, the old name of the ruble was found, probably because of the color of the one ruble note, it received a very beautiful name - Canaryka.

  • In pre-revolutionary Russia, each bill had its own unique name, for example, a one ruble bill was called a canary. This name was associated with the yellowish color that the bill had.

    We choose the answer - Canary.

  • A one ruble bill in pre-revolutionary Russia was called a canary. The banknote owes its nickname to its yellow color. According to the same principle, they gave names to other banknotes: 10 rubles - red "cancer", 3 rubles - "green tea", 5 rubles - blue "tit".

    Correct answer: CANARY

  • It's very funny, but earlier rubles in Russia were called not only by their denomination, but also by various animals. For example, cancer was called the top ten, and the tit was called the five. 3 rubles were called green tea, and a canary was called a 1 ruble note. Based on this, the correct answer is the last option - canary.

    She received this name because of the yellow color (it was also called jaundice and so on), and the canary is a yellow bird:

    What was the name of the ruble bill in pre-revolutionary Russia?

  • "Zelenushka" is 3 rubles in pre-revolutionary Russia, "cancer" is 10 rubles, "tit" is 5 rubles, but 1 ruble was called "canary". Naturally, this all referred to paper money.

    It follows that our correct answer is "canary".

  • Indeed, there is such a thing in history, money of various denominations was called names that arose because of the color of the notes themselves. Based on this information, you can answer the question. The correct option is a canary, for the yellow color of one ruble.

  • In pre-revolutionary Russia, bills of various denominations had their own folk, vernacular names, which were given based on their appearance. There was, for example, a titmouse (five rubles) named after its color.

    One ruble bill was called a canary.

    What was the name of the ruble bill in pre-revolutionary Russia?

    The correct answer is on the last line is a canary.

  • In pre-revolutionary Russia, peculiar names were used for banknotes, invented by the people and very "speaking" - one could immediately guess which one of them was being discussed, since the names reflected the color. The yellowish ruble bill was called "Canary".

  • In pre-revolutionary Russia, a banknote in denomination of one ruble was called a canary by the people, because this banknote was yellow. Colors were associated with birds for some reason. For example, a blue denomination of five rubles was called a titmouse.

    The correct answer is canary.

  • In pre-revolutionary (tsarist) Russia, a paper bill with a face value of one ruble from the options proposed to the question was called - Canary, because of the yellow color of this banknote and in honor of the yellow songbird.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

22 - 16 =

Как в дореволюционной России называли рублёвую купюру?

Как в дореволюционной России называли рублёвую купюру?

  • Не тау просто оказалось отыскать дореволюционное название рублевой купюры, больше почему- то пишут о старом названии сторублевки. Но труды не пропали даром, старое название рубля найдено, вероятно из- за цвета купюра в один рубль получила очень красивое название- Канарейка.

  • В дореволюционной России каждая купюра имела свое уникальное название, так например купюру в один рубль называли канарейкой. Связано такое название было с желтоватым цветом, который имела купюра.

    Выбираем ответ - Канарейка.

  • Купюру достоинством один рубль в дореволюционной России называли канарейкой. Таким своим прозвищем купюра обязана своему жлтому цвету. По этому же принципу дали названия другим купюрам: 10 рублей - красный "рак", 3 рубля - "зеленушка", 5 рублей - синяя "синица".

    Правильный ответ: КАНАРЕЙКА

  • Весьма забавно, но раньше рубли в России называли не только их номиналом, но и различными животными. Например, раком называли десятку, а синицей - пятерку. 3 рубля звались зеленушкой, а канарейкой называли купюру номиналом в 1 рубль. Исходя из этого, верным ответом является последний вариант - канарейка.

    Такое название она получила из-за желтого цвета (ее еще называли желтухой и так далее), а канарейка - желтенькая птичка:

    Как в дореволюционной России называли рублёвую купюру?

  • "Зеленушка" - это 3 рубля в дореволюционной России, "рак" - это 10 рублей, "синица" - это 5 рублей, а вот "канарейкой" называли именно 1 рубль. Естественно, это все относилось к бумажным деньгам.

    Отсюда следует, что наш правильный ответ - "канарейка".

  • Действительно, в истории есть такое, деньги различного номинала называли названиями, которые возникли из-за цвета самих купюр. Опираясь на эту информацию, можно ответить на вопрос. Верный вариант - канарейка, по жлтому цвету одного рубля.

  • В дореволюционной России купюры разного достоинства имели свои народные, просторечные названия, которые давались, исходя из их внешнего вида. Была, например, "синица" (пять рублей) названная по цвету.

    Купюру в один рубль называли канарейка.

    Как в дореволюционной России называли рублёвую купюру?

    Верный ответ находится на последней строчке - канарейка.

  • В дореволюционной России использовались своеобразные названия для купюр, придуманные народом и очень "говорящие" - сразу можно было догадаться, о какой именно из них идт речь, поскольку в названиях был отражн цвет. Желтоватая рублвая купюра называлась "Канарейка".

  • Купюру достоинством в один рубль в дореволюционной России называли в народе канарейкой, потому что эта банкнота имела желтый цвет. Цвета ассоциировались с птицами почему-то. Например синюю купюру достоинством в пять рублей называли синицей.

    Правильный вариант ответа - канарейка.

  • В дореволюционной ( царской ) России бумажную купюру номиналом в один рубль из предложенных к вопросу вариантов называли - Канарейка, из - за желтой окраски данной ассигнации и в честь желтенькой певчей птички.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

+ 50 = 60