When do you need to replant strawberry varieties of Victoria?

When do you need to replant strawberry varieties of Victoria?

  • Victoria begins to transplant, starting in July and until mid-September. It is best to do this before the end of August, then the bushes will have time to take root and grow stronger. This will help the bushes survive the winter.

    It is preferable to plant in the evening, it is better in cloudy weather. If the sun burns, then Victoria's bushes must be shaded. For planting, only the first two bushes from the antennae are taken. a hole is dug with a diameter of about 20 centimeters, peat or other fertile land is added there, then water is poured. you need to wait until the water is absorbed and then plant, straightening the roots and not deepening the core (the core should be on the surface), then Victoria needs to be poured from the calculation of about 1 liters of water on the 1 bush.

    Victoria can be transplanted in the spring. In spring, it is preferable to transplant in areas with cold winters.

  • Strawberries are best transplanted in the month of August. But it is possible in the spring. Strawberries need very good care, you need to constantly weed them and water them a lot. Once a few years it is recommended to transplant strawberries.

  • When do I need to transplant Victoria variety strawberries?

    Every 4-5 years you need to transplant this strawberry variety.

    Transplant bushes in early autumn or early spring

    Strawberries mustaches must be removed periodically so that they do not interfere with the ripening of the fruits and the growth of the strawberries themselves, otherwise all the strength will go to the mustaches in the strawberries.

  • Victoria is transplanted in August-September. Usually during fruiting, the most productive bushes are noticed, then they mustache from them and transplanted. We usually form a bush of three young outlets. We dig an old plantation

  • It is recommended to replant strawberries of any variety, including the "Victoria" variety, every 4 - 5 years. Strawberry bushes without an ovary just need to be pulled out and thrown away. Antennae that have grown from transplanted strawberry bushes must be removed periodically so that they do not interfere with the growth of berries.

    When do you need to replant strawberry varieties of Victoria?

  • Transplanting Victoria Strawberries it is necessary that she please us with her large, tasty and fragrant berries.

    For transplantation, young plant sockets are used. They must be taken from plants that are no more than 3 years old.

    It is best to transplant Victoria strawberries in spring, before flowering, or in early autumn (September-early October).

  • Strawberries need to be replanted so that productivity does not decrease. It is best to transplant at the end of summer (that is, in August), when the entire strawberry crop has already been harvested. Before winter, strawberries will have time to take root, and next year there will already be an excellent harvest. Although many gardeners transplant strawberries in mid-spring and also get a good harvest. But it’s better not to put things off in the spring. Suddenly the snow until the end of spring will come down.

    When do you need to replant strawberry varieties of Victoria?

  • As soon as the bushes have borne fruit, just now, and all August is possible. She left the best mustache, which has already sprouted. I made a bed nearby, fertilized and pulled on a special black non-woven material. I made cuts in it and plant a rooted mustache as it "arrives". Now I have 3 long strawberry beds like this. Such harvests were not born just on the ground. The shelter does not allow weeds to germinate, allows water to pass through and retains heat. And the price is inexpensive. Roll 10 x 1,5 m. The neighbors, seeing my bushes, also bought. In mid-August, I will cut off the "tops" of all rooted bushes.

    When do you need to replant strawberry varieties of Victoria?

  • I planted it myself, usually in the spring, because in the fall there was so much trouble that there was no time left for transplanting strawberries .. usually immediately after harvesting strawberries, I cut off unnecessary antennae and leaves. And after that, you can immediately perform another rather very useful procedure - treat the strawberries with a two percent solution of Bordeaux liquid.

    When do you need to replant strawberry varieties of Victoria?

    That will save strawberries from parasites and insects that have already chosen your bushes.

    After all the procedures you can do feeding, just remember you can feed the young yearling strawberry bushes. And it is better to do this in the dry period at the end of August and until mid-September.

    Also remember to grow strawberries in one place for more than four to five years is considered unprofitable.

    Good precursors for growing strawberries are legumes, garlic, dill, parsley, which can be grown in one place for two years.

    And you should not plant strawberries on those plots of land, for example, after potatoes, cabbage, tomatoes, cucumbers, as these crops are affected by verticillium wilt (wilt). It is a fungus pathogen, the disease persists in the soil for ten years.

  • Strawberries can be transplanted both in spring and in August, many do their own way, and get harvests. But you also need to squeeze for strawberries, we treat ours with "Nikosim". It is also necessary to transplant the strawberries to another place after a few years.

  • For a good harvest of strawberries, it needs appropriate care, and of course, from time to time, it needs to be transplanted into a desirable part of the land, and this is all done in order to give as much of its red, sweet and tasty fruits as possible. Usually transplanted in early autumn or early spring, this is an amateur.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

- 5 = 1

Когда нужно пересаживать клубнику сорта виктория?

Когда нужно пересаживать клубнику сорта виктория?

  • Викторию начинают пересаживать, начиная с июля и до середины сентября. Лучше же всего это сделать до конца августа, тогда кустики успеют укорениться и окрепнуть. Это поможет кустикам пережить зиму.

    Рассаживать предпочтительнее в вечернее время, лучше в пасмурную погоду. Если солнце палит, то кустики Виктории необходимо притенить. Для посадки берутся только первые два кустика от усика. выкапывается ямка диаметром около 20 сантиметров, туда добавляется торф или другая плодородная земля, затем наливается вода. необходимо подождать, когда вода впитается и после этого сажать, расправляя корни и не углубляя сердцевину (сердцевина должна быть на поверхности), после этого Викторию нужно полить из расчта около 1 литра воды на 1 кустик.

    Викторию можно пересаживать и весной. Весной предпочтительнее делать пересадку в районах с холодной зимой.

  • Клубнику лучше всего пересаживать в августе месяце. Но можно и весной. За клубникой нужен очень хороший уход, нужно постоянно ее пропалывать и много поливать.Раз в несколько лет рекомендуют пересаживать клубнику.

  • Когда нужно пересаживать клубнику сорта ВИКтория?

    Каждые 4-5 лет нужно пересаживать этот сорт клубники.

    Пересаживают кусты в начале осени или в начале весны

    Усы у клубники надо перидически убирать чтобы они не мешали созреванию плодов и росту самой клубники, а то вся сила пойдет на усы в клубнике.

  • Викторию пересаживают в августе-сентябре. Обычно во время плодоношения замечают самые урожайные кустики, потом берут от них усы и пересаживают. Мы обычно формируем кустик из трх молодых розеток. Старую плантацию перекапываем

  • Клубнику любого сорта, в том числе и сорта "Виктория" рекомендуется пересаживать на новое место каждые 4 - 5 лет. Кусты клубники без завязи нужно просто вырывать и выкидывать. Усики, выросшие из пересаженных клубничных кустов нужно периодически удалять, для того чтобы они не мешали росту ягод.

    Когда нужно пересаживать клубнику сорта виктория?

  • Пересаживать садовую землянику Виктория надо, чтобы она нас радовала своими крупными, вкусными и ароматными ягодами.

    Для пересадки используют молодые розетки растения. Их надо брать с растений, которым не более 3-х лет.

    Лучше всего заниматься пересадкой земляники Виктория весной, до е цветения, или ранней осенью (сентябрь-начало октября).

  • Клубнику необходимо пересаживать, чтобы не снизилась урожайность. Пересаживать лучше всего в конце лета (то есть в августе), когда уже весь урожай клубники собран. До зимы клубника успеет прижиться, а в следующем году уже будет отличный урожай. Хотя многие садовники пересаживают клубнику в середине весны и тоже получают неплохой урожай. Но лучше не откладывайте дело на весну. Вдруг снег до конца весны не сойдет.

    Когда нужно пересаживать клубнику сорта виктория?

  • Как только отплодоносили кустики, как раз сейчас, и можно весь август. Оставляла лучшие усы, которые уже пустили корешки . Рядом сделала грядку, удобрила и натянула специальный черный нетканый материал. В нем проделала разрезы и сажаю по мере "поступления" укоренившиеся усы. Сейчас у меня 3 длинные подобные грядки клубники. Таких урожаев отродясь не было просто на земле. Укрытие не дает прорастать сорнякам, воду пропускает и тепло сохраняет. И цена недорогая. Рулон 10 х 1,5 м . Соседи ,видя мои кустики, тоже прикупили . В середине августа у всех укоренившихся кустах срежу "ботву".

    Когда нужно пересаживать клубнику сорта виктория?

  • Я рассаживала сама обычно весной, так как по осень столько хлопот, что на пересадку клубники времени и не оставалось.. обычно сразу после сбора урожая клубники производила срезку ненужных усиков и листьев. А после сразу же можно произвести ещ одну довольно очень полезную процедуру - обработать клубники двух процентным раствором бордоской жидкости.

    Когда нужно пересаживать клубнику сорта виктория?

    Что позволит избавить клубнику от паразитов и насекомых, которые уже облюбовавали ваши кусты.

    После всех процедур можно заняться подкармкой, только помните можно подкармливать молодые годовалые кусты клубники. А делать это лучше в сухой период в конце августа и до середины сентября.

    Также помните выращивать клубнику на одном месте более четырех пяти лет считается нерентабельным.

    Хорошими предшественниками для выращивания клубники являются бобовые культуры, чеснок, укроп, петрушка, которые можно выращивать на одном месте в течение двух лет.

    А еще не следует сажать клубнику на тех участках земли например после картофеля, капусты, помидоров, огурцов, так как эти культуры поражены вертициллезным увяданием (вилтом). Это гриб-возбудитель, заболевания сохраняется в почве в течение десяти лет.

  • Клубнику можно пересаживать как весной, так и в августе, многие делают по своему, и получают урожаи. Но так-же за клубникой нужно ухаивать, мы свою обрабатываем средством "Никосим". Также необходимо через несколько лет пересаживать клубнику на другое место.

  • Для хорошего урожая клубники, за ней нужен соответствующий уход, и конечно же ее время от времени нужно пересаживать в желательно отгулявший участок земли, а делается это все ради того что бы она давала как можно больше своих красных, сладких и вкусных плодов. Пересаживают обычно в начале осени или же в начале весны , это уже на любителя.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

+ 58 = 64