Who lives on the planet Mars (cm)?

Who lives on the planet Mars (cm)?

  • I looked closely, but did not see that from under the stone someone was looking. And no trace. This is for the first photo.

    As for the second - I saw this picture in the magazine "Young Technician" - I don't remember what year it was. I can say the following: many of us in childhood looked at clouds and often they looked like something (or someone). And something that resembles a human face, if desired, can be seen anywhere: starting with the same clouds in the sky and ending with the wall, floor and ceiling of the room. If you look closely, then in some place you will surely find something resembling a human face. And here - a pile of sand was blown on Mars by the wind, and at a certain position of the Sun there was a play of light and shadow.

    That's all.

  • I'm just sure it's an optical illusion. For example, when I look at the carpet for a long time, I also see interesting figures of people and animals there. Take any photo of just the earth and you will see so many interesting things there.

    In the second photo, there may also be optical illusion, or there may be fragments of an ancient civilization. In any case, until the feet of the researchers set foot there, one can only speculate.

  • In the first photo there are traces of the rover's tracks, and in the second there is a simple stone. There is no and cannot be life, because the earth is unique in its own way. And one glance at Mars is enough to understand that it is a lifeless planet.

  • The first photo shows an optical illusion, the traces are most likely from the wind.

    In the second photo, there are clear outlines of a face, most likely a statue, scientists do not deny that life on Mars could exist, perhaps these are the remnants of their civilization.

    I think they are unlikely to meet, because if the Martians were reasonable they would have found us long ago, and if there is an antediluvian form of life on Mars, then they will not be able to meet us.

  • Some scientists argue that there was and is life on the planet Mars. Nature could not create canals that closely resemble highways. Someone thinks there may have been a civilization there, but it died in an environmental disaster.

    But there are scientists who suggest that life is possible inside the planet.

    About the stone. Explorers of the planet Mars noticed a strange movement of stones, just a stone was lying here, and after a few minutes it, for some reason, turns out to be ten meters from the starting point.

    You know, Mars has a very harsh climate, and in order to survive, the organism is forced to change, adjusting to external conditions.

    Take the earth turtle, for example. If you have never seen turtles, have not read about them, do not even suspect their existence, you just pass by, mistaking the turtle for a stone. But it has evolved for millions of years to acquire a carapace. Maybe in this photo there is an attractive Martian, but for us she looks like a stone. Perhaps the Martian man looking at this photo is drooling!

    The second photo shows a human face. It was built by the Martians when there was an earthly climate. Ufologists suggest that the planet Mars is our great-great-homeland. And our ancestors flew in with no, when a disaster struck there. Naturally, there were not enough ships for everyone, most died out, the survivors hid in deep caves and changed.

  • One can only speculate (and not only from these photographs) about life on Mars. But I know exactly who does not live on Mars. On Mars, we will not meet a single living creature similar to the terrestrial (except perhaps some kind of bacteria). That is, it makes no sense to look for something similar to earthly figures, footprints, structures. There may be a completely different form of life on Mars (underground, air, crystalline or sandy). Therefore, we may not even notice it, just as we do not notice it due to the mimicry of insects on trees and lizards on stones.

    Therefore, I cannot assert that someone is looking from under the stone, perhaps this is not a stone, but something indefinite. And again we compare the traces with the earthly ones, if there are traces of activity on Mars, then why should they be similar to human ones?

  • Who is looking from under the stone? Maybe just such an effect on the photo.

    I doubt that someone lives there, because there are already a lot of pictures, someone would show up.

    Most likely, we will find out more precisely later. Indeed, in 2023 it is planned to send a manned mission to Mars. True, this will be a one-way flight, they will not return to Earth, but they will try to reliably find out "is there life on Mars" and will transmit all the data.

    Who lives on the planet Mars (cm)?

  • I think we are not the only ones asking these questions. An endless series of studies, experiments and experiments confirm that life on other planets is a great mystery for mankind. And millions of people are working to solve it.

    But, from the words of Vanga, it follows that the aliens themselves will find us. There is nothing left before that, to live for some 300 years.

    Only progress does not stand still, the person wants to speed up the meeting. And the preparation of a manned flight to Mars is confirmation of this.

  • Is there life on Mars, is there life on Mars - science is not yet known, but if you lift your head up, we will see one star, two stars, why am I? These are the satellites of Mars Phobos and Deimos, i.e. Fear and Terror on our money. Their orbital behavior, etc., speaks of possible catastrophes (mass versions) in the vicinity of Mars, as a result of which it almost completely lost its atmosphere, and with it the hydrosphere and possibly the biosphere. There are signs of a denser atmosphere, one of them is the notorious channels. The likelihood of sending humans to Mars without returning is unlikely. Automata are becoming smarter, optics are more powerful and image processing algorithms are more perfect, they can process a huge amount of information, if there is anything, they will find and recognize it. So it won't be long to wait ...

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

46+ = 53

Кто живёт на планете Марс(см)?

Кто живёт на планете Марс(см)?

  • Присматривался, но так и не увидел, что из-под камня кто-нибудь смотрит. И никаких следов. Это - что касается первой фотографии.

    Что касается второй - видел я этот снимок в журнале "Юный техник" - не помню уже, за какой год. Сказать могу следующее: многие из нас в детстве смотрели на облака и часто они были на что-нибудь (или на кого-нибудь) похожи. А уж нечто, напоминающее человеческое лицо, при желании можно увидеть, где угодно: начиная с тех же облаков на небе и кончая стеной, полом и потолком помещения. Если присмотреться, то в каком-нибудь месте обязательно обнаружится что-то, напоминающее лицо человека. А здесь - нанесло на Марсе ветром кучу песка, и при определнном положении Солнца возникла игра света и тени.

    Только и всего.

  • Я просто уверена, что это обман зрения. Я например , когда долго смотрю на ковер, то так же вижу там интересные фигуры и людей и животных. Возьмите любую фотографию просто земли и вы там столько интересного рассмотрите.

    На второй фотографии так же может быть оптический обман зрения, а может быть и обломки древнейшей цивилизации. В любом случае, пока туда не ступила нога исследователей- можно только строить догадки.

  • На первом фото следы от гусениц марсохода, а на втором простой камень. Там нет и не может быть жизни, потому что земля уникальна в свом роде. Да и одного взгляда на марс достаточно, чтобы понять, что это безжизненная планета.

  • На первой фотографии оптическая иллюзия, следы скорее всего от ветра.

    На второй фотографии явные очертания лица,скорее всего статуи, учные не отрицают,что жизнь на Марсе могла существовать,возможно это остатки их цивилизации.

    Думаю вряд ли встретят,так как если бы марсиане были разумными они бы давно нашли нас, а так если на Марсе допотопная форма жизни,то они нас не смогут встретить.

  • Некоторые учные утверждают, что на планете Марс была и есть жизнь. Не могла природа создать каналы, которые очень напоминают шоссе. Кто-то считает, там возможно была цивилизация, но она погибла в экологической катастрофе.

    Но есть учные, которые предполагают, что жизнь возможна внутри планеты.

    О камне. Исследователи планеты Марс заметили странное перемещение камней, только что камень лежал здесь, а спустя несколько минут он, почему то оказывается в десяти метрах, от исходной точки.

    Вы знаете, на Марсе очень суровый климат, и чтобы выжить организм вынужден изменяться, подстраиваясь под внешние условия.

    К примеру, возьмм земную черепаху. Если вы никогда не видели черепах, не читали о них, даже не подозреваете об их существование, вы просто пройдте мимо не, приняв черепаху за камень. А ведь она миллионы лет эволюционировала, чтобы обрасти панцирем. Может быть, на этой фотографии привлекательная марсианка, а для нас она кажется камнем. Возможно, у мужчины-марсианина, который смотрит сейчас на эту фотографию, слюни текут!

    На второй фотографии показано человеческое лицо. Его построили марсиане, когда там был земной климат. Уфологи предполагают, что планета Марс наша пра-пра-родина. И наши прародители прилетели с не, когда там грянула катастрофа. Естественно кораблей на всех не хватило, большинство вымерло, уцелевшие скрылись в глубоких пещерах и видоизменились.

  • Можно только предполагать (и не только по этим фотографиям) о жизни на Марсе. Но я точно знаю, кто не живет на Марсе. На Марсе мы не встретим ни одного живого существа похожего на земные (разве что бактерии какие-то). То есть бессмысленно искать что-то подобное земным фигурам, следам, строениям. На Марсе может быть совершенно другая форма жизни (подземная, воздушная, кристаллическая или пескообразная). Поэтому мы можем даже не заметить это, как не замечаем из-за мимикрии насекомых на деревьях и ящериц на камнях.

    Поэтому утверждать, что кто-то смотрит из-под камня я не могу, возможно это и не камень, а что-то неопределенное. А следы сравниваем опять с земными, если на Марсе есть следы деятельности, то почему они должны быть похожи на человеческие?

  • Из-под камня кто смотрит? Может, просто такой эффект на фото.

    Сомневаюсь, что там кто-то живет, ведь есть уже масса снимков, кто-то да обнаружился бы.

    Скорее всего, позже мы узнаем точнее. Ведь в 2023 году планируется отправить пилотируемую людьми миссию на Марс. Правда, это будет полет в один конец, на Землю они уже не вернутся, но постараются достоверно выяснить "есть ли жизнь на Марсе" и передадут все данные.

    Кто живёт на планете Марс(см)?

  • Думаю, задаемся этими вопросами не только мы. Бесконечная череда исследований, экспериментов и опытов подтверждают то, что жизнь на других планетах для человечества большая загадка. И чтобы разгадать ее трудятся миллионы людей.

    А вот, из слов Ванги следует, инопланетяне сами нас найдут. Осталось до этого всего- ничего, прожить каких- то 300 лет.

    Только прогресс на месте не стоит, человек ускорить встречу хочет. И подготовка полета человека на Марс, тому подтверждение.

  • Есть ли жизнь на Марсе, нет ли жизни на Марсе- науке пока не известно, но если вы поднимите голову наверх, то увидим одну звездочку, две звездочки, к чему это я? Это спутники Марса Фобос и Деймос т. е . Страх и Ужас на наши деньги. Их поведение орбиты т. д. говорит о возможных катастрофах (версий масса) в окрестностях Марса, в результате которых он практически полностью лишился атмосферы, а с нею гидросферы и возможно биосферы. Признаки наличия более плотной атмосферы есть, один из них пресловутые каналы. Вероятность отправки людей на Марс без возврата маловероятна. Автоматы становятся все умнее, оптика мощьнее и алгоритмы обработки изображений совершенней, могут обработать колосальное количество информации, если что есть, найдут и распознают. Так что ждать осталось недолго...

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

23 − = 22