Why do they say to keep the tail with a pipe?

Why do they say to keep the tail with a pipe?

  • The tail becomes a pipe in animals when they are ready to repulse an opponent, are confident in their abilities, vigorous and active. They also tell the person who wants to be attentive, self-confident, so that he is in the know.

  • Usually cats hold their tail with a pipe when they feel confident and completely safe in their territory. Perhaps people say this to each other, advising them to be confident in their abilities, "do not be afraid, everything will be fine."

  • The wish to hold the tail with a pipe means "do not be afraid, do not worry and everything will be fine." Apparently, this expression came from the behavior of animals, in which the position of the tail speaks volumes about their emotional state. A set tail indicates that the animal is scared, and the tail with a pipe is quite the opposite.


    tail pipe

    tucked tail

  • Be confident and not be afraid of anything. Animals, when they raise their tail up, which can symbolize a pipe, do not hide their natural smells, that is, they have nothing to fear. Dogs, even as a sign of good mood, even wag their tails, dispelling their smell around them, but in case of danger they tuck their tails, masking the smell.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

- 2 = 6

Почему говорят держать хвост трубой?

Почему говорят держать хвост трубой?

  • Хвост трубой становится у животных когда они готовы дать отпор сопернику, уверенны в своих силах, бодры и активны. Также говорят человеку которому желают быть внимательным, уверенным в себе, что бы находился в курсе событий.

  • Обычно хвост трубой держат кошки когда чувствуют себя уверенно и в полной безопасности, на своей территории. Возможно люди говорят так друг другу, советуя быть уверенным в своих силах, " не бойся, вс будет хорошо".

  • Пожелание держать хвост трубой означает "ничего не бойся, не переживай и все будет хорошо". Видимо, это выражение произошло от поведения животных, у которых положение хвоста красноречиво говорит об их эмоциональном состоянии. Поджатый хвост говорит о том, что животное испугано, а хвост трубой -- совсем наоборот.


    хвост трубой

    поджатый хвост

  • Быть уверенным и ничего не бояться. Животные, когда поднимают хвост вверх, что может символизировать трубу, не скрывают своих природных запахов, то есть опасаться им нечего. Собаки даже в знак хорошего настроения даже виляют хвостом, развеивая свой запах вокруг себя, но в случае опасности поджимают хвост, маскируя запах.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

− 5 = 3