Assignment to the deputy. What's the 5 letter answer?

Assignment to the deputy. What's the 5 letter answer?

  • The assignment to the deputy is called "mandate". When electing their representative before the official government, the people give instructions to this person in order to be fulfilled. And the deputy's business is to fulfill this order. The answer is a mandate.

  • In the classic version, this is a mandate. But there are times when an appeal to a deputy can really help. Unfortunately, such cases are rare and in most cases, the deputies forget all the instructions after the elections.

    The answer is ORDER.

  • Usually during the election campaign and in the future, when a deputy meets with those (citizens) who elected him to this post, the latter give him some tasks so that in the future this deputy will fulfill them, using for this already his "deputy" power and opportunity ... It depends on the fulfillment of these tasks, whether they will vote for him next time or prefer another, so if possible the deputies still have to complete, though not all, but some tasks.

    These tasks are called the deputy mandate, and the answer to this question should be considered - Order (5 letters).

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

- 2 = 2

Задание депутату. Какой ответ из 5 букв?

Задание депутату. Какой ответ из 5 букв?

  • Задание депутату называется "наказ". Выбирая своего представителя перед официальной властью народ дат наказ оному лицу для того, чтобы его исполнили. А дело депутата заключается в том, чтобы этот наказ исполнить. Ответ - наказ.

  • В классическом варианте, это наказ. Но бывают случаи, когда обращение к депутату может реально помочь. К сожалению, такие случаи редки и в большинстве вариантов, депутаты после выборов забывают все наказы.

    Ответ - НАКАЗ.

  • Обычно во время избирательной кампании и в дальнейшем при встрече депутата с теми ( гражданами ), кто и избрал его на этот пост, последние дают некие задания ему, чтобы в дальнейшем этот депутат их исполнил, применив для этого уже свою " депутатскую " власть и возможность. От выполнения этих заданий зависит, будут ли они в другой раз за него голосовать или предпочтут другого, так что по возможности депутатам вс равно приходится выполнить хоть и не все, но некоторые задания.

    Вот эти то задания и называются депутатский наказ, а ответом на данный вопрос следует считать - Наказ ( 5 букв ).

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

− 1 = 1