How can you replace cottage cheese in your diet?

How can you replace cottage cheese in your diet?

  • It is better not to replace such a useful product with cottage cheese at all, it is better to eat it every day in small quantities, so at least there will be a calcium rate in the body and there will be no damage to health. It will be late.

  • I love cottage cheese so much that I would not replace it with anything. The purpose of the diet and the meaning of the replacement are unknown. But you can offer soft curd cheese, yogurt with cottage cheese (for example "miracle"), oatmeal without sugar, but with fruit, fermented baked milk, biokefir.

  • There is nothing to replace it with! You just need proper nutrition! I have a friend who lost 35 kg, and at the same time ate cottage cheese, says the homemade most fatty one, just followed the right nutrition! You can eat cottage cheese with minimal fat content!

  • I heard that cottage cheese is often replaced with low-fat kefir.

  • Cottage cheese can be replaced with homemade cottage cheese. Made from sour milk. Heating it in a water bath. When heated, the milk is curdled and separated from the skim. Then strain through cheesecloth. These tender pieces of curd are a storehouse of calcium. It is also useful to drink it chilled. ...

  • It will not work to replace cottage cheese with a similar product, because there is no product the same as cottage cheese. But cottage cheese is a protein, which means food with a protein content will to some extent be a substitute for cottage cheese, the closest to it is various meat, eggs, milk.

WHAT TO REPLACE SWEETS? SNACKS FOR SLIMMING


Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

- 3 = 6

Чем можно заменить творог в диете?

Чем можно заменить творог в диете?

  • Такой полезный продукт творог лучше вообще не заменять,лучше есть его каждый день в небольшом количестве,так хоть норма кальция будет в организме и ущерба для здоровья не будет.Советую калорийные полезные продукты не исключать из диеты,потому что поймете,когда болеть начнете,но будет поздно.

  • Я так люблю творог, что ничем бы его не заменяла. Неизвестна цель диеты и смысл замены. Но можно предложить творожный мягкий сыр, йогурт с творогом(например "чудо"), овсянку без сахара, но с фруктами, ряженку, биокефир.

  • Его можно не чем не заменять!Вам просто нужно правильное питание!У меня есть подруга которая сбросила 35 кг,и при этом ела творог,говорит домашний самый жирный,просто соблюдала правильное питание!Можно есть творог с минимальной жирностью!

  • я слышала, что творог часто заменяют обезжиренным кефиром.

  • Творог можно заменить домашким творогом.сделанным из кислого молока.нагревая его на водяной бане.При нагреве происходит створаживание молока и отделение его от обрата.Потом процедить через марлю.Эти нежные кусочки творожка-это кладезь кальция.Еще полезен сам обрат.его пьют охлажденым.

  • Заменить творог на аналогичный продукт не получится, потому что такого же как творог продукта нет. Но творог это белок, а значит пища с содержанием белка будет в какой то степени заменителем творога, самый близкий к нему это различное мясо, яйца, молоко.

ЧЕМ ЗАМЕНИТЬ СЛАДОСТИ? ПЕРЕКУСЫ ДЛЯ ПОХУДЕНИЯ


Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

+ 73 = 83