How to make borsch dressing for the winter?

Recipes for the winter. Borsch dressing. How to make homemade borsch dressing


How to make borsch dressing for the winter?

  • I cook the dressing completely! very convenient, I opened it, warmed it up in a frying pan and into a saucepan. Proportions by eye. In a large saucepan I fry onions and carrots until half cooked, then beets. Stew a little tomato paste or chopped tomatoes. And until cooked! Salt, pepper. I roll in sterilized jars. Then I cook borscht quickly and tasty :)

  • Dressing for borscht for the winter can be done in many ways, most often it is a canned vegetable mixture. In some recipes, it is already with cabbage, in some without it. I prefer to freeze the borsch dressing. I make freezing from onions, tomatoes, carrots, beets and sweet peppers. I put everything in small bags (a portion is just for one pot of borscht) and store in the freezer.

  • Dressing for borsch.

    Grate carrots and red beets, chop onions and bell peppers. The proportions may vary. Mix everything in a large saucepan. Add tomato juice to cover it all. Then add salt and sugar to taste. There is no need to add vinegar, as there is tomato juice. Add sunflower oil (10 liters - 1 glass).

    Cook for about 30-40 minutes over low heat. Garlic can be added.

    Place the dressing in sterilized jars and roll up.

  • I believe that borscht without beets is not borscht. For 7 years I have been using the following recipe:

    calculation for a half-liter can

    beets 170g.

    white cabbage -90gr.

    carrots - 40g.

    onions - 25 gr.

    greens, I only have dill

    garlic - 5 gr.

    black peppercorns 3 pcs., I prefer allspice

    1 lavrushka

    vinegar 9% - 15 ml.

    You need to boil the beets and carrots. Carrots 20 minutes, beets 40 minutes. I increase all the ingredients at once 10 times (beets 1700 gr, cabbage kilo, etc.). I cook the beets and carrots in one pan, I just take out the carrots in 20 minutes. Vegetables are cut, chopped, as you like, I make cubes, my friend strips and mix. It turns out something like a vinaigrette, only without potatoes. You need to prepare the fill:

    100 ml of water, sugar 10 gr., Tomato paste - 10 gr. 15 gr. salt. Again I take only 10 times more, mix everything and boil.

    Then in sterile jars we put peppercorns, lavrushka, vegetable vinaigrette in three quarters of the jar, I put it up to the shoulders. Fill is poured into each jar, vinegar on top. Cover the jars with lids and sterilize half a liter 15 minutes, 700 gr. - 18 minutes, liter -20 minutes. Roll up and under a fur coat.

    The recipe, of course, is not quick, with boiling and sterilization. But in one evening I make borscht dressing for the winter. These 10 cans are enough for our family, because as a rule, half a can is spent on a pot of borscht. And every day borscht gets boring.

  • Dressing for borscht is very simple, the main component, of course, beets, which must be peeled and grated on a coarse grater, all this in a large saucepan, add oil, a little tomato, you can grated carrots. Cook for a short time, adding vinegar. Everyone, to the banks.

  • I take a kilogram of cabbage, half a kilogram of beets and 300 grams of onions, carrots and peppers (sweet, of course), and three large tomatoes. I cut everything, add 50-70 ml of oil, put it in a saucepan and simmer over low heat for about 40 minutes. And then the banks. I put salt and spices to taste.

  • I make borscht dressing in two ways.

    First way:

    Slice beets thin strips (1 kg), cut into thin strips carrot (1 kg), Bell pepper (0,5 kg) cut into cubes, mix these ingredients and arrange in bags, and put in the freezer for storage for the winter, for cooking borscht.

    And the second way:

    Ingredients :

    Beet 1 kg

    Carrot 1 kg

    Tomatoes 1 kg

    Sweet pepper 500 grams

    Onion 1 kg

    Vegetable oil 1 cup

    Salt and sugar to taste

    Red pepper to taste

    Vinegar 9% - 3 tablespoons

    Garlic 1 head

    Parsley 1 Bunch

    Wash the vegetables.

    Grate the beets and carrots on a coarse grate, cut the peppers and onions into cubes, mince the tomatoes or in a blender, add the chopped parsley and mix all the vegetables, then put the vegetables in a deep saucepan, put the pan on medium heat, as soon as the tomatoes let juice, add butter, half of the amount and simmer for 15 minutes.

    Then add salt, sugar, red pepper and add the remaining oil and simmer for another 30 minutes, stirring occasionally.

    Add chopped garlic 3 minutes until tender.

    Once the borsch dressing is ready, add the vinegar, mix well and remove from heat.

    Roll up hot in sterilized jars and put in a cold place, wrap until it cools completely.

  • I advise you to make the following dressing: 1 kg of carrots, 1 kg of onions, 0,5 kg of sweet bell pepper, 300 g of dill, 300 g of parsley with herbs, 300 g of celery, 1 kg of salt.

    Grate the carrots, finely chop the rest. Thoroughly mix the sun with salt in a basin with your hands or a wooden spoon. Keep in a basin, stirring twice a day, until the salt dissolves. There will be a lot of juice. Then put in jars, tamping each layer until liquid appears. Close with plastic or screw caps. You can store it indoors, in a dark place.

    This filling is suitable not only for borscht, but also for any soup. Add one or two tablespoons of e to soup or borscht at the end of cooking. There is usually no need to add additional salt.

  • I make the dressing for borscht for the winter from those beets, carrots that will not be stored in winter, I take small and gnarled vegetables. Peel the root vegetables, grate or in a food processor, fry in small portions in vegetable oil. Fry chopped onions and bell peppers. Put everything in a saucepan and add chopped tomatoes, salt and boil, add vinegar to taste, put in half-liter jars and sterilize for 40 minutes. The proportions are arbitrary, beets and carrots are larger than all other ingredients. You can add celery root, it also needs to be fried. At the end of stewing vegetables, add well the dill, parsley, celery.

  • I also always make a dressing for borscht, it is so convenient later in the winter. And what a savings! And done refill for borscht very quickly and easily. I believe that the main thing is not to be lazy and to prepare more supplies for the winter. Well, we are not afraid of winter!

    How to make borsch dressing for the winter?

  • I will share my mother-in-law's proven recipe for borscht dressing for the winter.

    Ingredients:

    1. Cabbage - 1 kg;
    2. Beets - 0,5 kg;
    3. Carrots - 0,3 kg;
    4. Onions - 0,3 kg;
    5. Pepper - 0,3 kg;
    6. Red tomatoes (juice from them) - 2 tbsp.

    Mix everything, pour hot brine (1 liter of water, 2 tablespoons of salt, 1 tablespoons of sugar) and cook for 25 minutes. Then pour 2 tbsp into each jar. l. vinegar before rolling.

    This quantity is calculated for 3 liter cans.

    I tried this dressing - very tasty.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

- 3 = 4

Как сделать заправку для борща на зиму?

Рецепты на зиму. Борщевая заправка. Как приготовить домашнюю заправку для борща


Как сделать заправку для борща на зиму?

  • я готовлю заправку полностью! очень удобно-открыла,на сковороде прогрела и в кастрюлю.Пропорции на глаз.В большой кастрюле обжариваю лук и морковь до полуготовности,затем свеклу.Немного протушив-томат пасту или нарезанные помидоры.И до готовности! Соль,перец.Закатываю в стерилизованные банки. Потом быстро и вкусно готовлю борщ:)

  • Заправку для борща на зиму можно сделать многими способами, чаще всего это консервированная овощная смесь. В некоторых рецептах она уже с капустой, в некоторых без нее. Я предпочитаю замораживать заправку для борща. Заморозку делаю из репчатого лука, томатов, моркови, свеклы и сладкого перца. Все раскладываю по маленьким пакетикам ( порция как раз на одну кастрюлю борща) и храню в морозильнике.

  • Заправка для борща.

    Морковь и красную свеклу натереть на терку, лук и сладкий перец порезать. Пропорции могут быть разными. Все смешать в большой кастрюле. Добавить томатний сок, чтобы все это покрыть. Затем добавить соль и сахар по вкусу. Уксус добавлять не надо, так как есть томатный сок. Добавить подсолнечное масло (на 10 литров - 1 стакан).

    Варить примерно 30-40 минут на маленьком огне. Можно добавить чеснок.

    Накладать заправку в стерилизированные банки и закатывать.

  • Я считаю, что борщ без свеклы это не борщ. На протяжении лет 7 использую вот какой рецепт:

    расчет на поллитровую банку

    свекла 170гр.

    капуста белокачанная -90гр.

    морковь - 40гр.

    лук репчатый - 25 гр.

    зелень, у меня только укроп

    чеснок - 5 гр.

    черный перец горошком 3 шт., я предпочитаю душистый

    1 лаврушку

    уксус 9% - 15 мл.

    Нужно отварить свеклу и морковь. Морковь 20 минут, свеклу 40 минут. Все ингридиенты я увеличиваю сразу в 10 раз (свеклы 1700 гр, капусты кило и т.д.). Свеклу и морковь варю в одной кастрюле, просто морковь достаю через 20 минут. Овощи режутся, шинкуются, кому как нравится, я делаю кубиками, подруга соломкой и перемешиваются. Получается что-то похожее на винегрет, только без картошки. Нужно приготовить заливку:

    100 мл воды, сахар 10 гр., томат паста - 10 гр.15 гр. соли. Опять беру всего в 10 раз больше, все перемешиваем и кипятим.

    Затем в стерильные банки кладем перец горошком, лаврушку, овощной винегрет на три четверти банки, я кладу до плечиков. В каждую банку заливается заливка, сверху уксус. Банки накрыть крышками и стерилизовать поллитровые 15 минут, 700 гр. - 18 минут, литровые -20 минут. Закатать и под шубу.

    Рецепт, конечно не быстрый, с отвариванием и стерилизацией. Но за один вечер я делаю заправку борща на зиму. Нашей семье этих 10 банок хватает, потому что как правило на кастрюлю борща уходит полбанки. А каждый день борщ надоедает.

  • Заправка для борща делается очень просто, основной компонент , конечно свекла, которую необходимо очистить, и натереть на крупной терке, все это в большую кастрюлю, добавить масла, немного томата, можно натертую морковь. Варить не долго, добавив уксус. Все, в банки.

  • Я беру килограмм капусты, пол килограмма свеклы и грамм по 300 лука, моркови и перца (сладкого, естественно), ну и три крупных помидора.Все режу, добавляю 50-70 мл масла, складываю в кастрюлю и томлю на медленном огне минут 40. Ну а потом по банкам. Соль и специи по вкусу кладу.

  • Заправку для борща я делаю двумя способами.

    Первый способ :

    Нарезать свеклу тонкой соломкой (1 кг), нарезать тонкой соломкой морковь (1 кг), сладкий перец (0,5 кг) нарезать кубиками, эти ингредиенты перемешать и разложить по пакетам, и убрать в морозильную камеру для хранения на зиму, для приготовления борща.

    И второй способ :

    Ингредиенты :

    Свекла 1 кг

    Морковь 1 кг

    Помидоры 1 кг

    Перец сладкий 500 грамм

    Лук 1 кг

    Масло растительно 1 стакан

    Соль и сахар по вкусу

    Перец красный по вкусу

    Уксус 9% - 3 столовые ложки

    Чеснок 1 головка

    Петрушка 1 пучок

    Овощи помыть.

    Свеклу и морковь натереть на крупной трке, перец и лук нарезать кубиками, помидоры пропустить через мясорубку или в блендере, добавить нарезанную петрушку и смешать все овощи, затем овощи положить в глубокую кастрюлю, поставить кастрюлю на средний огонь, как только помидоры пустят сок, добавить масло, половину из положенного и тушить 15 минут.

    Потом добавить соль, сахар, красный перец и добавить оставшееся масло и тушить ещ 30 минут, помешивая.

    За 3 минуты до готовности добавить измельчнный чеснок.

    Как только борщевая заправка будет готова, добавить уксус, хорошо перемешать и убрать с огня.

    Горячим закатать в стерилизованные банки и убрать в холодное место, укутать до полного остывания.

  • Советую сделать такую заправку: 1 кг моркови, 1 кг лука, 0,5 кг сладкого болгарского перца, 300 г укропа, 300 г петрушки с зеленью , 300 г сельдерея, 1 кг соли.

    Морковь потереть на трке, остальное мелко порезать. Вс тщательно перемешать с солью в тазу руками или деревянной ложкой. Держать в тазу, перемешивая дважды в день, пока не растворится соль. Будет много сока. Потом разложить в банки, утрамбовывая каждый слой, пока не покажется жидкость. Закрыть полиэтиленовыми или закручивающимися крышками. Хранить можно в помещении, в тмном месте.

    Эта запрвка годится не только для борща, но и для любого супа. Добавлять одну или две столовые ложки е в суп или борщ надо в конце варки. Досаливать обычно не приходится.

  • Заправку для борща на зиму я делаю из той свеклы, моркови, которые не будут храниться зимой, беру мелкие и корявые овощи. Корнеплоды почистить, потереть на терке или в кухонном комбайне, обжарить небольшими порциями на растительном масле. Обжарить порезанный лук, сладкий болгарский перец. Все сложить в кастрюлю и добавить порезанные помидоры, посолить и прокипятить, добавить уксус по вкусу, разложить в поллитровые банки и поставить стерилизовать на 40 минут. Пропорции произвольные, свеклы и моркови больше, чем всех остальных ингредиентов. Можно добавить корень сельдерея, его тоже надо обжарить. В конце тушения овощей добавить хорошо зелень укропа, петрушки, сельдерея.

  • Я тоже всегда делаю заправку для борща, это так удобно потом зимой. А экономия какая! И делается заправка для борща очень быстро и легко. Я считаю, что главное не лениться и побольше заготовить разных припас на зиму. Ну и зима нам не страшна!

    Как сделать заправку для борща на зиму?

  • Поделюсь проверенным рецептом моей свекрови заправки для борща на зиму.

    Ингредиенты:

    1. Капуста - 1 кг;
    2. Свекла - 0,5 кг;
    3. Морковь - 0,3 кг;
    4. Лук - 0,3 кг;
    5. Перец - 0,3 кг;
    6. Красные помидоры (сок от них) - 2 ст.

    Все смешать, залить горячим рассолом (1 литр воды, 2 ст. л. соли, 1 ст. л. сахара) и варить 25 минут. Потом в каждую банку влить 2 ст. л. уксуса перед закаткой.

    Данное количество на 3 литровые банки рассчитано.

    Я данную заправку пробовала - очень вкусно.

Поделись с друзьями
Email this to someone
email
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on VK
VK

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

+ 28 = 36